MLB NCAAF
PSU
NFL Baby!

www.benielle.com


DateMatchupResultRecord
Sunday, August 18, 2019vs. Chicago White SoxW 9-21-0

DateTimeMatchupAttendanceResultRecord
Thursday, March 29, 20181:07 PMat Oakland Athletics27,764L 6-5 (11)0-1
Friday, March 30, 20187:37 PMat Oakland Athletics27,665W 2-1 1-1
Saturday, March 31, 20181:07 PMat Oakland Athletics17,012W 8-3 2-1
Sunday, April 1, 20181:07 PMat Oakland Athletics14,644W 7-4 3-1
Monday, April 2, 20187:07 PMvs. Cleveland Indians43,904L 6-0 3-2
Tuesday, April 3, 20187:08 PMvs. Cleveland Indians35,007W 13-2 4-2
Wednesday, April 4, 20181:08 PMvs. Cleveland Indians32,412W 3-2 (13)5-2
Friday, April 6, 20187:07 PMvs. Oakland Athletics36,023W 13-9 6-2
Saturday, April 7, 20186:08 PMvs. Oakland Athletics40,129L 7-3 6-3
Sunday, April 8, 20181:08 PMvs. Oakland Athletics44,742W 6-1 7-3
Monday, April 9, 20187:08 PMat Texas Rangers16,718W 8-3 8-3
Tuesday, April 10, 20187:08 PMat Texas Rangers18,697W 11-1 9-3
Wednesday, April 11, 20187:08 PMat Texas Rangers20,363W 7-2 10-3
Thursday, April 12, 20187:15 PMat Kansas City Royals14,714W 7-1 11-3
Friday, April 13, 20187:15 PMat Kansas City Royals15,011W 5-4 12-3
Saturday, April 14, 20186:15 PMat Kansas City Royals15,876W 5-3 13-3
Tuesday, April 17, 20187:09 PMvs. Boston Red Sox44,822L 10-1 13-4
Wednesday, April 18, 20187:08 PMvs. Boston Red Sox34,508L 9-0 13-5
Thursday, April 19, 20187:08 PMvs. Boston Red Sox36,253L 8-2 13-6
Friday, April 20, 20187:08 PMvs. San Francisco Giants37,494L 8-1 13-7
Saturday, April 21, 20186:08 PMvs. San Francisco Giants42,666W 4-3 14-7
Sunday, April 22, 20181:07 PMvs. San Francisco Giants44,544L 4-2 14-8
Monday, April 23, 20187:10 PMat Houston Astros29,606W 2-0 15-8
Tuesday, April 24, 20187:10 PMat Houston Astros36,457W 8-7 16-8
Wednesday, April 25, 20181:11 PMat Houston Astros29,777L 5-2 16-9
Friday, April 27, 20187:08 PMvs. New York Yankees40,416L 4-3 (10)16-10
Saturday, April 28, 20186:07 PMvs. New York Yankees44,649L 11-1 16-11
Sunday, April 29, 20185:08 PMvs. New York Yankees44,593L 2-1 16-12
Tuesday, May 1, 20187:08 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles32,345W 3-2 17-12
Wednesday, May 2, 20187:07 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles32,156W 10-7 18-12
Thursday, May 3, 20187:07 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles35,879W 12-3 19-12
Friday, May 4, 20187:10 PMat Seattle Mariners41,705W 5-0 20-12
Saturday, May 5, 20186:10 PMat Seattle Mariners36,977L 9-8 (11)20-13
Sunday, May 6, 20181:10 PMat Seattle Mariners40,142W 8-2 21-13
Tuesday, May 8, 20186:41 PMat Colorado Rockies33,144L 4-2 21-14
Wednesday, May 9, 20181:11 PMat Colorado Rockies33,689W 8-0 22-14
Thursday, May 10, 20187:08 PMvs. Minnesota Twins30,127W 7-4 23-14
Friday, May 11, 20187:09 PMvs. Minnesota Twins43,521L 5-4 23-15
Saturday, May 12, 20186:08 PMvs. Minnesota Twins40,117L 5-3 (12)23-16
Sunday, May 13, 20181:08 PMvs. Minnesota Twins38,029W 2-1 24-16
Monday, May 14, 20187:08 PMvs. Houston Astros28,229W 2-1 25-16
Tuesday, May 15, 20187:08 PMvs. Houston Astros28,358L 5-3 25-17
Wednesday, May 16, 20186:41 PMvs. Houston Astros28,078L 2-0 25-18
Thursday, May 17, 20187:08 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays30,487L 7-1 25-19
Friday, May 18, 20187:08 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays40,067L 8-3 25-20
Saturday, May 19, 20186:08 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays37,232L 5-3 25-21
Sunday, May 20, 20181:09 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays38,560W 5-2 26-21
Tuesday, May 22, 20187:07 PMat Toronto Blue Jays21,480L 5-3 26-22
Wednesday, May 23, 20187:08 PMat Toronto Blue Jays25,504W 5-4 27-22
Thursday, May 24, 201812:38 PMat Toronto Blue Jays43,344W 8-1 28-22
Friday, May 25, 20187:10 PMat New York Yankees46,056L 2-1 28-23
Saturday, May 26, 20187:16 PMat New York Yankees44,565W 11-4 29-23
Sunday, May 27, 20181:10 PMat New York Yankees46,109L 3-1 29-24
Monday, May 28, 20181:11 PMat Detroit Tigers20,857L 9-3 29-25
Tuesday, May 29, 20187:10 PMat Detroit Tigers17,397W 9-2 30-25
Wednesday, May 30, 20187:10 PMat Detroit Tigers19,494L 6-1 30-26
Thursday, May 31, 20181:10 PMat Detroit Tigers24,696L 6-2 30-27
Friday, June 1, 20187:08 PMvs. Texas Rangers33,511W 6-0 31-27
Saturday, June 2, 20186:27 PMvs. Texas Rangers44,603L 3-2 (10)31-28
Sunday, June 3, 20181:07 PMvs. Texas Rangers33,541W 3-1 32-28
Monday, June 4, 20187:07 PMvs. Kansas City Royals32,553W 9-6 33-28
Tuesday, June 5, 20187:08 PMvs. Kansas City Royals31,514W 1-0 34-28
Wednesday, June 6, 20187:08 PMvs. Kansas City Royals36,512W 4-3 35-28
Friday, June 8, 20187:12 PMat Minnesota Twins28,383W 4-2 36-28
Saturday, June 9, 20185:10 PMat Minnesota Twins24,061W 2-1 37-28
Sunday, June 10, 20181:11 PMat Minnesota Twins28,656L 7-5 37-29
Monday, June 11, 20187:10 PMat Seattle Mariners20,116L 5-3 37-30
Tuesday, June 12, 20187:10 PMat Seattle Mariners20,402L 6-3 37-31
Wednesday, June 13, 20181:10 PMat Seattle Mariners28,236L 8-6 37-32
Friday, June 15, 20186:37 PMat Oakland Athletics18,356W 8-4 38-32
Saturday, June 16, 20181:07 PMat Oakland Athletics19,185L 6-4 38-33
Sunday, June 17, 20181:08 PMat Oakland Athletics21,217L 6-5 (11)38-34
Monday, June 18, 20187:08 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks33,809L 7-4 38-35
Tuesday, June 19, 20187:07 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks33,088W 5-4 39-35
Thursday, June 21, 20187:08 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays30,416W 8-5 40-35
Friday, June 22, 20187:08 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays38,028W 2-1 41-35
Saturday, June 23, 20186:08 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays40,612L 4-1 41-36
Sunday, June 24, 20181:08 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays33,102L 7-6 (10)41-37
Monday, June 25, 20183:17 PMat Kansas City Royals19,535L 2-0 41-38
Tuesday, June 26, 20187:12 PMat Boston Red Sox37,366L 9-1 41-39
Wednesday, June 27, 20187:12 PMat Boston Red Sox37,521L 9-6 41-40
Thursday, June 28, 20187:11 PMat Boston Red Sox36,992L 4-2 41-41
Friday, June 29, 20187:10 PMat Baltimore Orioles24,007W 7-1 42-41
Saturday, June 30, 20184:09 PMat Baltimore Orioles38,838W 6-2 43-41
Sunday, July 1, 20181:08 PMat Baltimore Orioles18,351L 8-2 43-42
Tuesday, July 3, 20187:09 PMat Seattle Mariners38,624L 4-1 43-43
Wednesday, July 4, 20181:10 PMat Seattle Mariners39,518W 7-4 44-43
Thursday, July 5, 20187:10 PMat Seattle Mariners32,128L 4-1 44-44
Friday, July 6, 20187:07 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers44,323W 3-2 45-44
Saturday, July 7, 20184:16 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers44,409L 3-1 45-45
Sunday, July 8, 20185:08 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers42,213W 4-3 46-45
Tuesday, July 10, 20187:09 PMvs. Seattle Mariners33,092W 9-3 47-45
Wednesday, July 11, 20187:08 PMvs. Seattle Mariners35,591L 3-0 47-46
Thursday, July 12, 20187:08 PMvs. Seattle Mariners44,027W 11-2 48-46
Friday, July 13, 20187:10 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers53,368L 3-2 48-47
Saturday, July 14, 20184:16 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers53,797W 5-4 (10)49-47
Sunday, July 15, 20181:11 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers47,871L 5-3 49-48
Friday, July 20, 20187:09 PMvs. Houston Astros42,422L 3-1 49-49
Saturday, July 21, 20184:16 PMvs. Houston Astros44,264L 7-0 49-50
Sunday, July 22, 20181:08 PMvs. Houston Astros35,298W 14-5 50-50
Monday, July 23, 20187:08 PMvs. Chicago White Sox35,285L 5-3 50-51
Tuesday, July 24, 20187:08 PMvs. Chicago White Sox33,937L 4-2 50-52
Wednesday, July 25, 20187:08 PMvs. Chicago White Sox34,321W 11-3 51-52
Thursday, July 26, 20181:07 PMvs. Chicago White Sox33,826W 12-8 52-52
Friday, July 27, 20187:08 PMvs. Seattle Mariners42,336W 4-3 (10)53-52
Saturday, July 28, 20186:08 PMvs. Seattle Mariners43,325W 11-5 54-52
Sunday, July 29, 20181:09 PMvs. Seattle Mariners35,396L 8-5 54-53
Tuesday, July 31, 20187:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays15,858L 10-6 54-54
Wednesday, August 1, 20187:09 PMat Tampa Bay Rays9,132L 7-2 54-55
Thursday, August 2, 20181:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays10,988L 4-2 54-56
Friday, August 3, 20187:10 PMat Cleveland Indians35,242W 7-4 55-56
Saturday, August 4, 20187:10 PMat Cleveland Indians34,814L 3-0 55-57
Sunday, August 5, 20181:11 PMat Cleveland Indians28,993L 4-3 55-58
Monday, August 6, 20187:09 PMvs. Detroit Tigers34,073W 6-2 56-58
Tuesday, August 7, 20187:08 PMvs. Detroit Tigers35,824W 11-5 57-58
Wednesday, August 8, 20181:08 PMvs. Detroit Tigers38,832W 6-0 58-58
Friday, August 10, 20187:34 PMvs. Oakland Athletics42,722W 4-3 59-58
Saturday, August 11, 20186:08 PMvs. Oakland Athletics39,425L 7-0 59-59
Sunday, August 12, 20181:08 PMvs. Oakland Athletics38,364L 8-7 59-60
Monday, August 13, 20187:10 PMat San Diego Padres22,609W 6-3 (10)60-60
Tuesday, August 14, 20187:10 PMat San Diego Padres21,747W 7-3 61-60
Wednesday, August 15, 20186:11 PMat San Diego Padres22,851W 3-2 62-60
Thursday, August 16, 20187:07 PMat Texas Rangers18,398L 8-6 62-61
Friday, August 17, 20187:08 PMat Texas Rangers27,816L 6-4 62-62
Saturday, August 18, 20189:31 PMat Texas Rangers24,768W 11-7 63-62
Sunday, August 19, 20182:08 PMat Texas Rangers26,681L 4-2 63-63
Tuesday, August 21, 20186:40 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks30,420L 5-4 63-64
Wednesday, August 22, 20186:40 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks23,584L 5-1 63-65
Friday, August 24, 20187:07 PMvs. Houston Astros42,788L 9-3 63-66
Saturday, August 25, 20186:08 PMvs. Houston Astros41,654L 8-3 63-67
Sunday, August 26, 20181:12 PMvs. Houston Astros37,530L 3-1 63-68
Monday, August 27, 20187:09 PMvs. Colorado Rockies35,305W 10-7 64-68
Tuesday, August 28, 20187:09 PMvs. Colorado Rockies35,207L 3-2 64-69
Thursday, August 30, 20187:11 PMat Houston Astros30,371W 5-2 65-69
Friday, August 31, 20187:10 PMat Houston Astros35,675W 3-0 66-69
Saturday, September 1, 20186:11 PMat Houston Astros41,622L 7-3 66-70
Sunday, September 2, 20187:08 PMat Houston Astros41,506L 4-2 66-71
Monday, September 3, 20187:09 PMat Texas Rangers21,048W 3-1 67-71
Tuesday, September 4, 20187:10 PMat Texas Rangers17,625L 4-2 67-72
Wednesday, September 5, 20187:07 PMat Texas Rangers19,966W 9-3 68-72
Friday, September 7, 20187:10 PMat Chicago White Sox18,236W 5-2 69-72
Saturday, September 8, 20186:11 PMat Chicago White Sox27,146W 12-3 70-72
Sunday, September 9, 20181:11 PMat Chicago White Sox24,020W 1-0 71-72
Monday, September 10, 20187:08 PMvs. Texas Rangers32,891L 5-2 71-73
Tuesday, September 11, 20187:07 PMvs. Texas Rangers33,756W 1-0 72-73
Wednesday, September 12, 20187:10 PMvs. Texas Rangers33,028W 8-1 73-73
Thursday, September 13, 20187:09 PMvs. Seattle Mariners33,328L 8-2 73-74
Friday, September 14, 20187:08 PMvs. Seattle Mariners39,872L 5-0 73-75
Saturday, September 15, 20186:08 PMvs. Seattle Mariners42,292L 6-5 73-76
Sunday, September 16, 20181:08 PMvs. Seattle Mariners35,578W 4-3 74-76
Tuesday, September 18, 20187:07 PMat Oakland Athletics15,031W 9-7 75-76
Wednesday, September 19, 20187:06 PMat Oakland Athletics16,425L 10-0 75-77
Thursday, September 20, 201812:37 PMat Oakland Athletics17,217L 21-3 75-78
Friday, September 21, 20187:11 PMat Houston Astros39,977L 11-3 75-79
Saturday, September 22, 20186:11 PMat Houston Astros41,822L 10-5 75-80
Sunday, September 23, 20181:10 PMat Houston Astros43,247L 6-2 75-81
Monday, September 24, 20187:09 PMvs. Texas Rangers29,052W 5-4 (11)76-81
Tuesday, September 25, 20187:09 PMvs. Texas Rangers36,308W 4-1 77-81
Wednesday, September 26, 20187:07 PMvs. Texas Rangers35,991W 3-2 78-81
Friday, September 28, 20187:08 PMvs. Oakland Athletics35,041W 8-5 79-81
Saturday, September 29, 20186:09 PMvs. Oakland Athletics43,762L 5-2 79-82
Sunday, September 30, 201812:09 PMvs. Oakland Athletics36,892W 5-4 80-82