MLB NCAAF
PSU
NFL Baby!

www.benielle.com


DateMatchupResultRecord

DateTimeMatchupAttendanceResultRecord
Thursday, March 29, 20184:12 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies40,208W 8-5 1-0
Friday, March 30, 20187:35 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies35,123L 5-4 (11)1-1
Saturday, March 31, 20187:10 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies37,777W 15-2 2-1
Monday, April 2, 20187:35 PMvs. Washington Nationals25,054L 8-1 2-2
Tuesday, April 3, 20187:47 PMvs. Washington Nationals26,782W 13-6 3-2
Wednesday, April 4, 201812:11 PMvs. Washington Nationals29,834W 7-1 4-2
Friday, April 6, 20183:11 PMat Colorado Rockies48,216W 8-3 5-2
Saturday, April 7, 20186:11 PMat Colorado Rockies40,120L 3-2 (10)5-3
Sunday, April 8, 20181:10 PMat Colorado Rockies42,031W 4-0 6-3
Monday, April 9, 20187:06 PMat Washington Nationals19,528L 2-0 6-4
Tuesday, April 10, 20187:06 PMat Washington Nationals19,357L 4-1 6-5
Wednesday, April 11, 20181:06 PMat Washington Nationals21,109W 5-3 (12)7-5
Friday, April 13, 20181:20 PMat Chicago Cubs29,775W 4-0 8-5
Saturday, April 14, 20181:22 PMat Chicago Cubs36,788L 14-10 8-6
Monday, April 16, 20187:37 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies17,812W 2-1 9-6
Tuesday, April 17, 20187:36 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies17,913L 5-1 (10)9-7
Wednesday, April 18, 20187:36 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies22,135W 7-3 10-7
Thursday, April 19, 20187:36 PMvs. New York Mets23,610W 12-4 11-7
Friday, April 20, 20187:35 PMvs. New York Mets39,016L 5-3 (12)11-8
Saturday, April 21, 20187:12 PMvs. New York Mets41,396W 4-3 12-8
Monday, April 23, 20186:41 PMat Cincinnati Reds9,463L 10-4 12-9
Tuesday, April 24, 20186:40 PMat Cincinnati Reds14,139L 9-7 (12)12-10
Wednesday, April 25, 20186:40 PMat Cincinnati Reds13,113W 5-4 13-10
Thursday, April 26, 201812:36 PMat Cincinnati Reds11,919W 7-4 14-10
Friday, April 27, 20187:07 PMat Philadelphia Phillies27,076L 7-3 14-11
Saturday, April 28, 20186:07 PMat Philadelphia Phillies27,794W 4-1 15-11
Sunday, April 29, 20181:39 PMat Philadelphia Phillies31,010W 10-1 16-11
Tuesday, May 1, 20187:11 PMat New York Mets22,527W 3-2 17-11
Wednesday, May 2, 20187:10 PMat New York Mets23,528W 7-0 18-11
Thursday, May 3, 20181:10 PMat New York Mets26,882W 11-0 19-11
Friday, May 4, 20187:36 PMvs. San Francisco Giants41,807L 9-4 19-12
Saturday, May 5, 20187:11 PMvs. San Francisco Giants38,264L 11-2 19-13
Sunday, May 6, 20181:39 PMvs. San Francisco Giants37,896L 4-3 19-14
Tuesday, May 8, 20187:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays15,382W 1-0 20-14
Wednesday, May 9, 20187:11 PMat Tampa Bay Rays12,082W 5-2 21-14
Thursday, May 10, 20187:11 PMat Miami Marlins8,277W 9-2 22-14
Friday, May 11, 20187:10 PMat Miami Marlins9,149L 6-3 22-15
Saturday, May 12, 20187:10 PMat Miami Marlins12,383W 10-5 23-15
Sunday, May 13, 20181:11 PMat Miami Marlins7,435W 4-3 24-15
Monday, May 14, 20181:21 PMat Chicago Cubs35,946W 6-5 25-15
Tuesday, May 15, 20187:35 PMvs. Chicago Cubs34,452L 3-2 25-16
Wednesday, May 16, 20187:35 PMvs. Chicago Cubs28,264W 4-1 26-16
Friday, May 18, 20187:36 PMvs. Miami Marlins27,705L 2-0 26-17
Saturday, May 19, 20187:10 PMvs. Miami Marlins37,715W 8-1 27-17
Sunday, May 20, 20181:37 PMvs. Miami Marlins28,352W 10-9 28-17
Monday, May 21, 20187:07 PMat Philadelphia Phillies21,284L 3-0 28-18
Tuesday, May 22, 20187:09 PMat Philadelphia Phillies18,545W 3-1 29-18
Wednesday, May 23, 20187:07 PMat Philadelphia Phillies27,647L 4-0 29-19
Friday, May 25, 20187:11 PMat Boston Red Sox37,008L 6-2 29-20
Saturday, May 26, 20181:05 PMat Boston Red Sox36,510L 8-6 29-21
Sunday, May 27, 20181:08 PMat Boston Red Sox36,543W 7-1 30-21
Monday, May 28, 20181:13 PMvs. New York Mets32,377W 4-3 31-21
Monday, May 28, 201810:07 PMvs. New York Mets31,779L 8-5 31-22
Tuesday, May 29, 20188:16 PMvs. New York Mets19,443W 7-6 32-22
Wednesday, May 30, 20187:37 PMvs. New York Mets21,449L 4-1 32-23
Thursday, May 31, 20187:36 PMvs. Washington Nationals22,380W 4-2 33-23
Friday, June 1, 20187:46 PMvs. Washington Nationals33,845W 4-0 34-23
Saturday, June 2, 20184:10 PMvs. Washington Nationals39,578L 5-3 (14)34-24
Sunday, June 3, 20181:36 PMvs. Washington Nationals33,132W 4-2 35-24
Monday, June 4, 20187:10 PMat San Diego Padres19,419L 11-4 35-25
Tuesday, June 5, 20187:10 PMat San Diego Padres21,049W 14-1 36-25
Wednesday, June 6, 201812:40 PMat San Diego Padres20,898L 3-1 36-26
Friday, June 8, 20187:10 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers47,262L 7-3 36-27
Saturday, June 9, 20186:10 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers52,718W 5-3 37-27
Sunday, June 10, 20181:11 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers47,711L 7-2 37-28
Tuesday, June 12, 20187:37 PMvs. New York Mets29,892W 8-2 38-28
Wednesday, June 13, 201812:10 PMvs. New York Mets32,015W 2-0 39-28
Thursday, June 14, 20187:35 PMvs. San Diego Padres25,250W 4-2 40-28
Friday, June 15, 20187:36 PMvs. San Diego Padres41,497L 9-3 40-29
Saturday, June 16, 20185:12 PMvs. San Diego Padres41,916W 1-0 41-29
Sunday, June 17, 20181:37 PMvs. San Diego Padres40,251W 4-1 42-29
Tuesday, June 19, 20187:07 PMat Toronto Blue Jays32,466W 11-4 43-29
Wednesday, June 20, 201812:37 PMat Toronto Blue Jays45,563L 5-4 43-30
Friday, June 22, 20187:46 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles37,192L 10-7 (15)43-31
Saturday, June 23, 20184:11 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles40,333L 7-5 43-32
Sunday, June 24, 20181:36 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles33,794W 7-3 44-32
Monday, June 25, 20188:55 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds27,851W 5-4 (11)45-32
Tuesday, June 26, 20187:36 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds28,356L 5-3 45-33
Wednesday, June 27, 201812:11 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds30,207L 6-5 45-34
Friday, June 29, 20187:16 PMat St. Louis Cardinals46,226W 5-1 46-34
Saturday, June 30, 20186:15 PMat St. Louis Cardinals46,667W 11-4 47-34
Sunday, July 1, 20181:15 PMat St. Louis Cardinals46,448W 6-5 48-34
Monday, July 2, 20187:09 PMat New York Yankees43,792W 5-3 (11)49-34
Tuesday, July 3, 20187:10 PMat New York Yankees45,448L 8-5 49-35
Wednesday, July 4, 20181:09 PMat New York Yankees46,658L 6-2 49-36
Thursday, July 5, 20187:11 PMat Milwaukee Brewers27,557L 7-2 49-37
Friday, July 6, 20187:10 PMat Milwaukee Brewers31,452L 5-4 49-38
Saturday, July 7, 20183:10 PMat Milwaukee Brewers38,813W 5-1 50-38
Sunday, July 8, 20181:11 PMat Milwaukee Brewers43,262L 10-3 50-39
Tuesday, July 10, 20187:38 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays31,747L 6-2 50-40
Wednesday, July 11, 20187:36 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays27,839W 9-5 51-40
Friday, July 13, 20187:36 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks42,130L 2-1 51-41
Saturday, July 14, 20184:11 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks40,862L 3-0 51-42
Sunday, July 15, 20181:38 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks27,323W 5-1 52-42
Friday, July 20, 20187:06 PMat Washington Nationals41,008W 8-5 53-42
Sunday, July 22, 20183:30 PMat Washington Nationals39,063L 6-2 53-43
Monday, July 23, 20187:11 PMat Miami Marlins8,259W 12-1 54-43
Tuesday, July 24, 201812:11 PMat Miami Marlins21,673L 9-3 54-44
Thursday, July 26, 20187:35 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers40,706L 8-2 54-45
Friday, July 27, 20187:35 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers41,647L 4-1 54-46
Saturday, July 28, 20187:10 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers41,758L 5-1 54-47
Sunday, July 29, 20181:37 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers40,303W 4-1 55-47
Monday, July 30, 20187:36 PMvs. Miami Marlins21,230W 5-3 56-47
Tuesday, July 31, 20189:02 PMvs. Miami Marlins18,627W 11-6 57-47
Thursday, August 2, 20187:11 PMat New York Mets24,525W 4-2 58-47
Friday, August 3, 20187:09 PMat New York Mets25,101W 2-1 59-47
Saturday, August 4, 20187:10 PMat New York Mets36,946L 3-0 59-48
Sunday, August 5, 20181:10 PMat New York Mets27,134W 5-4 (10)60-48
Tuesday, August 7, 20181:06 PMat Washington Nationals26,965L 8-3 60-49
Tuesday, August 7, 20187:05 PMat Washington Nationals28,970W 3-1 61-49
Wednesday, August 8, 20187:09 PMat Washington Nationals30,203W 8-3 62-49
Thursday, August 9, 20181:06 PMat Washington Nationals28,347L 6-3 62-50
Friday, August 10, 20187:37 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers36,519W 10-1 63-50
Saturday, August 11, 20187:11 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers40,297L 4-2 63-51
Sunday, August 12, 20181:36 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers25,360W 8-7 64-51
Monday, August 13, 20181:36 PMvs. Miami Marlins16,049W 9-1 65-51
Monday, August 13, 20187:36 PMvs. Miami Marlins18,186W 6-1 66-51
Tuesday, August 14, 20187:35 PMvs. Miami Marlins19,409W 10-6 67-51
Wednesday, August 15, 20187:36 PMvs. Miami Marlins19,045W 5-2 68-51
Thursday, August 16, 20187:37 PMvs. Colorado Rockies23,428L 5-3 68-52
Friday, August 17, 20187:36 PMvs. Colorado Rockies28,964L 11-5 68-53
Saturday, August 18, 20187:11 PMvs. Colorado Rockies42,143L 5-3 (10)68-54
Sunday, August 19, 20181:36 PMvs. Colorado Rockies33,942L 4-2 68-55
Monday, August 20, 20187:08 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates16,445W 1-0 69-55
Tuesday, August 21, 20187:46 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates13,280W 6-1 70-55
Wednesday, August 22, 20187:06 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates14,249W 2-1 71-55
Thursday, August 23, 20187:10 PMat Miami Marlins6,587W 5-0 72-55
Friday, August 24, 20187:10 PMat Miami Marlins7,792L 1-0 72-56
Saturday, August 25, 20187:10 PMat Miami Marlins7,823L 3-1 72-57
Sunday, August 26, 20181:11 PMat Miami Marlins12,770W 4-0 73-57
Tuesday, August 28, 20187:38 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays21,216W 9-5 74-57
Wednesday, August 29, 20188:16 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays20,876L 8-5 74-58
Thursday, August 30, 20187:36 PMvs. Chicago Cubs37,603L 5-4 74-59
Friday, August 31, 20187:35 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates36,650L 3-2 74-60
Saturday, September 1, 20187:12 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates33,705W 5-3 75-60
Sunday, September 2, 20185:08 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates37,475W 5-1 76-60
Monday, September 3, 20181:08 PMvs. Boston Red Sox40,394L 8-2 76-61
Tuesday, September 4, 20187:35 PMvs. Boston Red Sox35,333L 5-1 76-62
Wednesday, September 5, 201812:11 PMvs. Boston Red Sox28,386L 9-8 76-63
Thursday, September 6, 20186:40 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks21,903W 7-6 (10)77-63
Friday, September 7, 20186:40 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks31,308L 5-3 77-64
Saturday, September 8, 20185:10 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks40,482W 5-4 (10)78-64
Sunday, September 9, 20181:10 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks28,339W 9-5 79-64
Monday, September 10, 20187:15 PMat San Francisco Giants35,996W 4-1 80-64
Tuesday, September 11, 20187:15 PMat San Francisco Giants35,285W 4-1 81-64
Wednesday, September 12, 201812:45 PMat San Francisco Giants38,156W 2-1 82-64
Friday, September 14, 20187:36 PMvs. Washington Nationals39,268W 10-5 83-64
Saturday, September 15, 20181:08 PMvs. Washington Nationals36,050L 7-1 83-65
Sunday, September 16, 20181:37 PMvs. Washington Nationals33,403L 6-4 83-66
Monday, September 17, 20187:36 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals24,304L 11-6 83-67
Tuesday, September 18, 20187:37 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals23,083L 8-1 83-68
Wednesday, September 19, 201812:11 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals25,195W 7-3 84-68
Thursday, September 20, 20187:37 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies27,474W 8-3 85-68
Friday, September 21, 20187:36 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies34,370W 6-5 86-68
Saturday, September 22, 20181:06 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies35,616W 5-3 87-68
Sunday, September 23, 20181:37 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies34,214W 2-1 88-68
Tuesday, September 25, 20187:42 PMat New York Mets21,943W 7-3 89-68
Wednesday, September 26, 20187:10 PMat New York Mets23,205L 3-0 89-69
Thursday, September 27, 20187:10 PMat New York Mets24,824L 4-1 89-70
Friday, September 28, 20187:07 PMat Philadelphia Phillies24,306W 10-2 90-70
Saturday, September 29, 20187:09 PMat Philadelphia Phillies30,886L 3-0 90-71
Sunday, September 30, 20183:09 PMat Philadelphia Phillies34,202L 3-1 90-72