MLB NCAAF
PSU
NFL Baby!

www.benielle.com


DateMatchupResultRecord
Sunday, August 18, 2019vs. Baltimore OriolesW 13-71-0

DateTimeMatchupAttendanceResultRecord
Thursday, March 29, 20184:00 PMat Tampa Bay Rays31,042L 6-4 0-1
Friday, March 30, 20187:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays19,203W 1-0 1-1
Saturday, March 31, 20186:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays17,838W 3-2 2-1
Sunday, April 1, 20181:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays14,256W 2-1 3-1
Monday, April 2, 20187:10 PMat Miami Marlins11,113W 7-3 4-1
Tuesday, April 3, 20186:10 PMat Miami Marlins14,953W 4-2 (13)5-1
Thursday, April 5, 20182:07 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays36,134W 3-2 (12)6-1
Saturday, April 7, 20181:07 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays31,821W 10-3 7-1
Sunday, April 8, 20181:07 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays31,979W 8-7 8-1
Tuesday, April 10, 20187:10 PMvs. New York Yankees32,357W 14-1 9-1
Wednesday, April 11, 20187:10 PMvs. New York Yankees32,400L 10-7 9-2
Thursday, April 12, 20187:12 PMvs. New York Yankees36,341W 6-3 10-2
Friday, April 13, 20187:10 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles32,610W 7-3 11-2
Saturday, April 14, 20181:05 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles33,584W 10-3 12-2
Sunday, April 15, 20181:05 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles32,489W 3-1 13-2
Tuesday, April 17, 20187:09 PMat Anaheim Angels44,822W 10-1 14-2
Wednesday, April 18, 20187:08 PMat Anaheim Angels34,508W 9-0 15-2
Thursday, April 19, 20187:08 PMat Anaheim Angels36,253W 8-2 16-2
Friday, April 20, 20187:07 PMat Oakland Athletics23,473W 7-3 17-2
Saturday, April 21, 20186:07 PMat Oakland Athletics25,746L 3-0 17-3
Sunday, April 22, 20181:07 PMat Oakland Athletics29,804L 4-1 17-4
Tuesday, April 24, 20187:08 PMat Toronto Blue Jays20,070L 4-3 (10)17-5
Wednesday, April 25, 20187:08 PMat Toronto Blue Jays18,914W 4-3 18-5
Thursday, April 26, 20187:08 PMat Toronto Blue Jays23,571W 5-4 19-5
Friday, April 27, 20187:10 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays32,620L 4-3 19-6
Saturday, April 28, 20184:08 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays35,795L 12-6 19-7
Sunday, April 29, 20181:08 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays32,888W 4-3 20-7
Monday, April 30, 20187:10 PMvs. Kansas City Royals31,314W 10-6 21-7
Tuesday, May 1, 20187:10 PMvs. Kansas City Royals34,466L 7-6 (13)21-8
Wednesday, May 2, 20181:05 PMvs. Kansas City Royals32,267W 5-4 22-8
Thursday, May 3, 20187:14 PMat Texas Rangers22,348L 11-5 22-9
Friday, May 4, 20187:08 PMat Texas Rangers31,404W 5-1 23-9
Saturday, May 5, 20187:07 PMat Texas Rangers35,728W 6-5 24-9
Sunday, May 6, 20182:08 PMat Texas Rangers28,360W 6-1 25-9
Tuesday, May 8, 20187:11 PMat New York Yankees45,773L 3-2 25-10
Wednesday, May 9, 20187:09 PMat New York Yankees47,088L 9-6 25-11
Thursday, May 10, 20187:09 PMat New York Yankees46,899W 5-4 26-11
Friday, May 11, 20187:08 PMat Toronto Blue Jays28,695L 5-3 (12)26-12
Saturday, May 12, 20184:08 PMat Toronto Blue Jays37,588W 5-2 27-12
Sunday, May 13, 20181:08 PMat Toronto Blue Jays37,888W 5-3 28-12
Monday, May 14, 20187:12 PMvs. Oakland Athletics35,249L 6-5 28-13
Tuesday, May 15, 20188:52 PMvs. Oakland Athletics34,906L 5-3 28-14
Wednesday, May 16, 20187:11 PMvs. Oakland Athletics34,947W 6-4 29-14
Thursday, May 17, 20187:11 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles36,615W 6-2 30-14
Friday, May 18, 20187:11 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles34,935L 7-4 30-15
Saturday, May 19, 20187:11 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles34,195W 6-3 31-15
Sunday, May 20, 20181:06 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles35,550W 5-0 32-15
Tuesday, May 22, 20187:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays10,642W 4-2 33-15
Wednesday, May 23, 20187:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays10,194W 4-1 34-15
Thursday, May 24, 20187:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays12,468L 6-3 34-16
Friday, May 25, 20187:11 PMvs. Atlanta Braves37,008W 6-2 35-16
Saturday, May 26, 20181:05 PMvs. Atlanta Braves36,510W 8-6 36-16
Sunday, May 27, 20181:08 PMvs. Atlanta Braves36,543L 7-1 36-17
Monday, May 28, 20181:07 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays34,700W 8-3 37-17
Tuesday, May 29, 20187:15 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays33,380W 8-3 38-17
Wednesday, May 30, 20181:07 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays33,451W 6-4 39-17
Thursday, May 31, 20187:10 PMat Houston Astros30,658L 4-2 39-18
Friday, June 1, 20187:10 PMat Houston Astros37,244L 7-3 39-19
Saturday, June 2, 20186:16 PMat Houston Astros38,640W 5-4 40-19
Sunday, June 3, 20186:38 PMat Houston Astros33,431W 9-3 41-19
Tuesday, June 5, 20187:11 PMvs. Detroit Tigers34,762W 6-0 42-19
Wednesday, June 6, 20187:11 PMvs. Detroit Tigers35,182W 7-1 43-19
Thursday, June 7, 20187:10 PMvs. Detroit Tigers36,556L 7-2 43-20
Friday, June 8, 20187:11 PMvs. Chicago White Sox36,593L 1-0 43-21
Saturday, June 9, 20184:05 PMvs. Chicago White Sox36,675W 4-2 44-21
Sunday, June 10, 20181:07 PMvs. Chicago White Sox36,998L 5-2 44-22
Monday, June 11, 20187:06 PMat Baltimore Orioles15,934W 2-0 (12)45-22
Tuesday, June 12, 20187:08 PMat Baltimore Orioles21,837W 6-4 46-22
Wednesday, June 13, 20183:07 PMat Baltimore Orioles17,217W 5-1 47-22
Thursday, June 14, 20187:10 PMat Seattle Mariners30,479W 2-1 48-22
Friday, June 15, 20187:10 PMat Seattle Mariners44,459L 7-6 48-23
Saturday, June 16, 20185:16 PMat Seattle Mariners44,151L 1-0 48-24
Sunday, June 17, 20181:10 PMat Seattle Mariners46,462W 9-3 49-24
Tuesday, June 19, 20187:11 PMat Minnesota Twins28,550L 6-2 49-25
Wednesday, June 20, 20187:11 PMat Minnesota Twins33,153L 4-1 49-26
Thursday, June 21, 201812:10 PMat Minnesota Twins32,631W 9-2 50-26
Friday, June 22, 20187:11 PMvs. Seattle Mariners37,342W 14-10 51-26
Saturday, June 23, 20187:16 PMvs. Seattle Mariners36,051L 7-2 51-27
Sunday, June 24, 20181:08 PMvs. Seattle Mariners36,274W 5-0 52-27
Tuesday, June 26, 20187:12 PMvs. Anaheim Angels37,366W 9-1 53-27
Wednesday, June 27, 20187:12 PMvs. Anaheim Angels37,521W 9-6 54-27
Thursday, June 28, 20187:11 PMvs. Anaheim Angels36,992W 4-2 55-27
Friday, June 29, 20187:09 PMat New York Yankees47,120L 8-1 55-28
Saturday, June 30, 20187:15 PMat New York Yankees47,125W 11-0 56-28
Sunday, July 1, 20188:07 PMat New York Yankees46,795L 11-1 56-29
Monday, July 2, 20187:08 PMat Washington Nationals39,002W 4-3 57-29
Tuesday, July 3, 20186:06 PMat Washington Nationals42,531W 11-4 58-29
Wednesday, July 4, 201811:07 PMat Washington Nationals42,528W 3-0 59-29
Friday, July 6, 20187:15 PMat Kansas City Royals24,673W 10-5 60-29
Saturday, July 7, 20186:15 PMat Kansas City Royals30,347W 15-4 61-29
Sunday, July 8, 20181:16 PMat Kansas City Royals28,443W 7-4 62-29
Monday, July 9, 20187:11 PMvs. Texas Rangers36,754W 5-0 63-29
Tuesday, July 10, 20187:11 PMvs. Texas Rangers36,883W 8-4 64-29
Wednesday, July 11, 20187:11 PMvs. Texas Rangers36,920W 4-2 65-29
Thursday, July 12, 20187:11 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays37,182W 6-4 66-29
Friday, July 13, 20187:10 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays37,018L 13-7 66-30
Saturday, July 14, 20181:07 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays36,390W 6-2 (10)67-30
Sunday, July 15, 20181:07 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays36,940W 5-2 68-30
Friday, July 20, 20187:11 PMat Detroit Tigers33,817W 1-0 69-30
Saturday, July 21, 20186:10 PMat Detroit Tigers31,682L 5-0 69-31
Sunday, July 22, 20182:45 PMat Detroit Tigers25,012W 9-1 70-31
Monday, July 23, 20187:08 PMat Baltimore Orioles16,885W 5-3 71-31
Tuesday, July 24, 20187:08 PMat Baltimore Orioles13,342L 7-6 71-32
Thursday, July 26, 20187:11 PMvs. Minnesota Twins37,439L 2-1 71-33
Friday, July 27, 20187:11 PMvs. Minnesota Twins37,273W 4-3 (10)72-33
Saturday, July 28, 20187:10 PMvs. Minnesota Twins36,798W 10-4 73-33
Sunday, July 29, 20181:07 PMvs. Minnesota Twins36,785W 3-0 74-33
Monday, July 30, 20187:12 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies37,722W 2-1 (13)75-33
Tuesday, July 31, 20187:12 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies37,816L 3-1 75-34
Thursday, August 2, 20187:10 PMvs. New York Yankees37,317W 15-7 76-34
Friday, August 3, 20187:10 PMvs. New York Yankees37,231W 4-1 77-34
Saturday, August 4, 20184:06 PMvs. New York Yankees36,699W 4-1 78-34
Sunday, August 5, 20188:10 PMvs. New York Yankees37,830W 5-4 (10)79-34
Tuesday, August 7, 20187:08 PMat Toronto Blue Jays31,855W 10-7 (10)80-34
Wednesday, August 8, 20187:07 PMat Toronto Blue Jays36,798W 10-5 81-34
Thursday, August 9, 20187:07 PMat Toronto Blue Jays28,415L 8-5 81-35
Friday, August 10, 20187:08 PMat Baltimore Orioles23,649W 19-12 82-35
Saturday, August 11, 20181:07 PMat Baltimore Orioles18,003W 5-0 83-35
Saturday, August 11, 20187:25 PMat Baltimore Orioles24,051W 6-4 84-35
Sunday, August 12, 20181:07 PMat Baltimore Orioles25,303W 4-1 85-35
Tuesday, August 14, 20187:08 PMat Philadelphia Phillies33,081W 2-1 86-35
Wednesday, August 15, 20187:11 PMat Philadelphia Phillies35,266L 7-4 86-36
Friday, August 17, 20187:20 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays37,012W 7-3 87-36
Saturday, August 18, 20187:11 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays36,654W 5-2 88-36
Sunday, August 19, 20181:06 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays37,242L 2-0 88-37
Monday, August 20, 20187:10 PMvs. Cleveland Indians37,274L 5-4 88-38
Tuesday, August 21, 20187:12 PMvs. Cleveland Indians37,188L 6-3 88-39
Wednesday, August 22, 20187:10 PMvs. Cleveland Indians37,107W 10-4 89-39
Thursday, August 23, 20181:05 PMvs. Cleveland Indians37,396W 7-0 90-39
Friday, August 24, 20187:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays19,723L 10-3 90-40
Saturday, August 25, 20186:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays25,695L 5-1 90-41
Sunday, August 26, 20181:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays23,448L 9-1 90-42
Tuesday, August 28, 20187:12 PMvs. Miami Marlins36,708W 8-7 91-42
Wednesday, August 29, 20186:36 PMvs. Miami Marlins36,628W 14-6 92-42
Thursday, August 30, 20187:10 PMat Chicago White Sox18,015W 9-4 93-42
Friday, August 31, 20187:10 PMat Chicago White Sox23,625L 6-1 93-43
Saturday, September 1, 20186:10 PMat Chicago White Sox22,639W 6-1 94-43
Sunday, September 2, 20181:42 PMat Chicago White Sox30,745L 8-0 94-44
Monday, September 3, 20181:08 PMat Atlanta Braves40,394W 8-2 95-44
Tuesday, September 4, 20187:35 PMat Atlanta Braves35,333W 5-1 96-44
Wednesday, September 5, 201812:11 PMat Atlanta Braves28,386W 9-8 97-44
Friday, September 7, 20187:10 PMvs. Houston Astros36,930L 6-3 97-45
Saturday, September 8, 20184:06 PMvs. Houston Astros36,684L 5-3 97-46
Sunday, September 9, 20188:09 PMvs. Houston Astros32,787W 6-5 98-46
Tuesday, September 11, 20187:12 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays34,747W 7-2 99-46
Wednesday, September 12, 20187:10 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays35,178W 1-0 100-46
Thursday, September 13, 20187:10 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays36,427W 4-3 101-46
Friday, September 14, 20187:10 PMvs. New York Mets37,117L 8-0 101-47
Saturday, September 15, 20184:06 PMvs. New York Mets36,611W 5-3 102-47
Sunday, September 16, 20181:06 PMvs. New York Mets36,526W 4-3 103-47
Tuesday, September 18, 20187:08 PMat New York Yankees38,695L 3-2 103-48
Wednesday, September 19, 20187:09 PMat New York Yankees43,297L 10-1 103-49
Thursday, September 20, 20187:10 PMat New York Yankees47,351W 11-6 104-49
Friday, September 21, 20187:11 PMat Cleveland Indians27,892W 7-5 105-49
Saturday, September 22, 20187:10 PMat Cleveland Indians35,095L 5-4 (11)105-50
Sunday, September 23, 20187:07 PMat Cleveland Indians27,879L 4-3 (11)105-51
Monday, September 24, 20187:12 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles35,619W 6-2 106-51
Wednesday, September 26, 20181:06 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles33,577W 19-3 107-51
Wednesday, September 26, 20187:12 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles34,445L 10-3 107-52
Friday, September 28, 20187:11 PMvs. New York Yankees36,779L 11-6 107-53
Saturday, September 29, 20181:06 PMvs. New York Yankees36,375L 8-5 107-54
Sunday, September 30, 20183:07 PMvs. New York Yankees36,201W 10-2 108-54