MLB NCAAF
PSU
NFL Baby!

www.benielle.com


DateMatchupResultRecord
Sunday, August 18, 2019@ Los Angeles AngelsL 9-20-1

DateTimeMatchupAttendanceResultRecord
Thursday, March 29, 20183:16 PMat Kansas City Royals36,517W 14-7 1-0
Saturday, March 31, 20186:15 PMat Kansas City Royals17,564W 4-3 2-0
Monday, April 2, 20187:08 PMat Toronto Blue Jays16,629L 4-2 2-1
Tuesday, April 3, 20187:07 PMat Toronto Blue Jays17,451L 14-5 2-2
Wednesday, April 4, 20187:08 PMat Toronto Blue Jays17,268W 4-3 3-2
Thursday, April 5, 20183:14 PMvs. Detroit Tigers33,318L 9-7 (10)3-3
Saturday, April 7, 20181:11 PMvs. Detroit Tigers16,625L 6-1 3-4
Sunday, April 8, 20181:13 PMvs. Detroit Tigers11,131L 1-0 3-5
Monday, April 9, 20181:31 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays10,377L 5-4 3-6
Tuesday, April 10, 20181:10 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays10,069L 6-5 3-7
Wednesday, April 11, 20181:11 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays10,431W 2-1 4-7
Thursday, April 12, 20187:11 PMat Minnesota Twins15,474L 4-0 4-8
Monday, April 16, 20187:07 PMat Oakland Athletics7,479L 8-1 4-9
Tuesday, April 17, 20187:07 PMat Oakland Athletics46,028L 10-2 4-10
Wednesday, April 18, 201812:37 PMat Oakland Athletics13,321L 12-11 (14)4-11
Friday, April 20, 20187:10 PMvs. Houston Astros14,211L 10-0 4-12
Saturday, April 21, 20186:10 PMvs. Houston Astros23,902L 10-1 4-13
Sunday, April 22, 20181:10 PMvs. Houston Astros17,167L 7-1 4-14
Monday, April 23, 20187:10 PMvs. Seattle Mariners13,614W 10-4 5-14
Tuesday, April 24, 20184:10 PMvs. Seattle Mariners10,761L 1-0 5-15
Wednesday, April 25, 20181:10 PMvs. Seattle Mariners11,417L 4-3 5-16
Thursday, April 26, 20187:16 PMat Kansas City Royals18,315W 6-3 6-16
Friday, April 27, 20187:15 PMat Kansas City Royals15,395W 7-4 (11)7-16
Saturday, April 28, 20181:15 PMat Kansas City Royals16,971W 8-0 8-16
Saturday, April 28, 20187:15 PMat Kansas City Royals16,070L 5-2 8-17
Sunday, April 29, 20181:16 PMat Kansas City Royals23,892L 5-4 8-18
Tuesday, May 1, 20187:15 PMat St. Louis Cardinals38,800L 3-2 8-19
Wednesday, May 2, 201812:15 PMat St. Louis Cardinals37,298L 3-2 8-20
Thursday, May 3, 20187:11 PMvs. Minnesota Twins13,260W 6-5 9-20
Friday, May 4, 20187:10 PMvs. Minnesota Twins15,935L 6-4 9-21
Saturday, May 5, 20186:10 PMvs. Minnesota Twins23,765L 8-4 9-22
Sunday, May 6, 20181:10 PMvs. Minnesota Twins17,424L 5-3 9-23
Tuesday, May 8, 20187:10 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates12,871L 10-6 9-24
Wednesday, May 9, 20181:10 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates12,476L 6-5 9-25
Friday, May 11, 20181:26 PMat Chicago Cubs39,585L 11-2 9-26
Saturday, May 12, 20183:35 PMat Chicago Cubs41,099L 8-4 9-27
Sunday, May 13, 20181:20 PMat Chicago Cubs40,537W 5-3 10-27
Tuesday, May 15, 20187:07 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates11,847L 7-0 10-28
Wednesday, May 16, 201812:36 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates20,286L 3-2 10-29
Thursday, May 17, 20187:10 PMvs. Texas Rangers17,666W 4-2 11-29
Friday, May 18, 20187:11 PMvs. Texas Rangers16,373L 12-5 11-30
Saturday, May 19, 20186:10 PMvs. Texas Rangers25,611W 5-3 12-30
Sunday, May 20, 20181:10 PMvs. Texas Rangers16,829W 3-0 13-30
Monday, May 21, 20187:10 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles11,628L 3-2 13-31
Tuesday, May 22, 20187:10 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles12,590W 3-2 14-31
Wednesday, May 23, 20187:10 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles17,056W 11-1 15-31
Thursday, May 24, 20181:10 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles19,147L 9-3 15-32
Friday, May 25, 20187:10 PMat Detroit Tigers24,648L 5-4 15-33
Saturday, May 26, 20184:10 PMat Detroit Tigers27,032W 8-4 16-33
Sunday, May 27, 20181:10 PMat Detroit Tigers23,419L 3-2 16-34
Monday, May 28, 20184:10 PMat Cleveland Indians23,729L 9-6 16-35
Tuesday, May 29, 20186:11 PMat Cleveland Indians30,441L 7-3 16-36
Wednesday, May 30, 20181:10 PMat Cleveland Indians17,930L 9-1 16-37
Friday, June 1, 20187:10 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers20,004W 8-3 17-37
Saturday, June 2, 20181:10 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers29,281L 5-0 17-38
Sunday, June 3, 20181:10 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers25,338W 6-1 18-38
Tuesday, June 5, 20183:10 PMat Minnesota Twins0L 4-2 18-39
Tuesday, June 5, 20186:35 PMat Minnesota Twins26,261W 6-3 19-39
Wednesday, June 6, 20187:10 PMat Minnesota Twins20,393W 5-2 20-39
Thursday, June 7, 201812:10 PMat Minnesota Twins21,469L 7-2 20-40
Friday, June 8, 20187:11 PMat Boston Red Sox36,593W 1-0 21-40
Saturday, June 9, 20184:05 PMat Boston Red Sox36,675L 4-2 21-41
Sunday, June 10, 20181:07 PMat Boston Red Sox36,998W 5-2 22-41
Monday, June 11, 20187:10 PMvs. Cleveland Indians13,125L 4-0 22-42
Tuesday, June 12, 20187:11 PMvs. Cleveland Indians12,357W 5-1 23-42
Wednesday, June 13, 20187:10 PMvs. Cleveland Indians19,390W 3-2 24-42
Thursday, June 14, 20181:10 PMvs. Cleveland Indians17,183L 5-2 24-43
Friday, June 15, 20187:10 PMvs. Detroit Tigers22,813L 4-3 24-44
Saturday, June 16, 20181:11 PMvs. Detroit Tigers23,195L 7-5 24-45
Sunday, June 17, 20181:11 PMvs. Detroit Tigers26,746L 3-1 24-46
Monday, June 18, 20187:10 PMat Cleveland Indians17,271L 6-2 24-47
Tuesday, June 19, 20187:10 PMat Cleveland Indians20,394L 6-3 24-48
Wednesday, June 20, 20181:10 PMat Cleveland Indians23,101L 12-0 24-49
Friday, June 22, 20183:11 PMvs. Oakland Athletics0L 11-2 24-50
Friday, June 22, 20187:00 PMvs. Oakland Athletics18,323W 6-4 25-50
Saturday, June 23, 20181:10 PMvs. Oakland Athletics20,457L 7-6 25-51
Sunday, June 24, 20181:10 PMvs. Oakland Athletics21,908W 10-3 26-51
Tuesday, June 26, 20188:58 PMvs. Minnesota Twins16,276W 8-4 27-51
Wednesday, June 27, 20187:11 PMvs. Minnesota Twins19,466W 6-1 28-51
Thursday, June 28, 20181:10 PMvs. Minnesota Twins21,610L 2-1 (13)28-52
Friday, June 29, 20187:09 PMat Texas Rangers28,156L 11-3 28-53
Saturday, June 30, 20188:08 PMat Texas Rangers28,138L 13-4 28-54
Sunday, July 1, 20182:08 PMat Texas Rangers22,684W 10-5 29-54
Monday, July 2, 20187:11 PMat Cincinnati Reds16,727L 5-3 29-55
Tuesday, July 3, 20187:12 PMat Cincinnati Reds22,742W 12-8 (12)30-55
Wednesday, July 4, 20187:11 PMat Cincinnati Reds24,442L 7-4 30-56
Thursday, July 5, 20187:11 PMat Houston Astros34,955L 4-3 30-57
Friday, July 6, 20187:11 PMat Houston Astros38,153L 11-4 30-58
Saturday, July 7, 20183:11 PMat Houston Astros39,568L 12-6 30-59
Sunday, July 8, 20181:11 PMat Houston Astros41,654L 2-1 30-60
Tuesday, July 10, 20187:11 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals23,245L 14-2 30-61
Wednesday, July 11, 20187:11 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals26,319W 4-0 31-61
Friday, July 13, 20187:11 PMvs. Kansas City Royals19,361W 9-6 32-61
Saturday, July 14, 20181:31 PMvs. Kansas City Royals20,159L 5-0 32-62
Sunday, July 15, 20181:11 PMvs. Kansas City Royals23,434W 10-1 33-62
Friday, July 20, 20187:11 PMat Seattle Mariners43,331L 3-1 33-63
Saturday, July 21, 20187:10 PMat Seattle Mariners38,186W 5-0 34-63
Sunday, July 22, 20181:10 PMat Seattle Mariners38,207L 8-2 34-64
Monday, July 23, 20187:08 PMat Anaheim Angels35,285W 5-3 35-64
Tuesday, July 24, 20187:08 PMat Anaheim Angels33,937W 4-2 36-64
Wednesday, July 25, 20187:08 PMat Anaheim Angels34,321L 11-3 36-65
Thursday, July 26, 20181:07 PMat Anaheim Angels33,826L 12-8 36-66
Friday, July 27, 20187:11 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays20,524L 10-5 36-67
Saturday, July 28, 20186:10 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays29,442W 9-5 37-67
Sunday, July 29, 20181:11 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays23,836L 7-4 37-68
Tuesday, July 31, 20187:11 PMvs. Kansas City Royals15,250L 4-2 37-69
Wednesday, August 1, 20187:09 PMvs. Kansas City Royals18,019L 10-5 37-70
Thursday, August 2, 20181:10 PMvs. Kansas City Royals19,682W 6-4 38-70
Friday, August 3, 20187:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays16,144W 3-2 (10)39-70
Saturday, August 4, 20186:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays21,214W 2-1 40-70
Sunday, August 5, 20181:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays14,379W 8-7 41-70
Monday, August 6, 20187:11 PMvs. New York Yankees22,084L 7-0 41-71
Tuesday, August 7, 20187:10 PMvs. New York Yankees19,643L 4-3 (13)41-72
Wednesday, August 8, 20187:11 PMvs. New York Yankees27,038L 7-3 41-73
Friday, August 10, 20187:10 PMvs. Cleveland Indians18,772W 1-0 42-73
Saturday, August 11, 20186:26 PMvs. Cleveland Indians28,061L 3-1 42-74
Sunday, August 12, 20181:11 PMvs. Cleveland Indians23,853L 9-7 42-75
Monday, August 13, 20187:10 PMat Detroit Tigers20,964L 9-5 42-76
Tuesday, August 14, 20187:10 PMat Detroit Tigers20,661W 6-3 43-76
Wednesday, August 15, 20181:10 PMat Detroit Tigers23,784W 6-5 44-76
Friday, August 17, 20187:11 PMvs. Kansas City Royals24,556W 9-3 45-76
Saturday, August 18, 20186:10 PMvs. Kansas City Royals19,018L 3-1 45-77
Sunday, August 19, 20181:11 PMvs. Kansas City Royals22,033W 7-6 46-77
Monday, August 20, 20186:43 PMat Minnesota Twins23,431W 8-5 47-77
Tuesday, August 21, 20187:11 PMvs. Minnesota Twins23,133L 5-2 47-78
Wednesday, August 22, 20181:11 PMvs. Minnesota Twins15,160W 7-3 48-78
Thursday, August 23, 20181:11 PMat Detroit Tigers22,247L 7-2 48-79
Friday, August 24, 20187:10 PMat Detroit Tigers23,191W 6-3 49-79
Saturday, August 25, 20186:10 PMat Detroit Tigers26,183W 6-1 50-79
Sunday, August 26, 20181:37 PMat Detroit Tigers34,036W 7-2 51-79
Monday, August 27, 20187:10 PMat New York Yankees41,456W 6-2 52-79
Tuesday, August 28, 20187:09 PMat New York Yankees40,015L 5-4 52-80
Wednesday, August 29, 20187:08 PMat New York Yankees40,887W 4-1 53-80
Thursday, August 30, 20187:10 PMvs. Boston Red Sox18,015L 9-4 53-81
Friday, August 31, 20187:10 PMvs. Boston Red Sox23,625W 6-1 54-81
Saturday, September 1, 20186:10 PMvs. Boston Red Sox22,639L 6-1 54-82
Sunday, September 2, 20181:42 PMvs. Boston Red Sox30,745W 8-0 55-82
Monday, September 3, 20181:10 PMvs. Detroit Tigers15,540W 4-2 56-82
Tuesday, September 4, 20187:10 PMvs. Detroit Tigers13,012L 8-3 56-83
Wednesday, September 5, 20187:11 PMvs. Detroit Tigers16,036L 10-2 56-84
Friday, September 7, 20187:10 PMvs. Anaheim Angels18,236L 5-2 56-85
Saturday, September 8, 20186:11 PMvs. Anaheim Angels27,146L 12-3 56-86
Sunday, September 9, 20181:11 PMvs. Anaheim Angels24,020L 1-0 56-87
Monday, September 10, 20187:15 PMat Kansas City Royals17,809L 4-3 (10)56-88
Tuesday, September 11, 20187:17 PMat Kansas City Royals17,613L 6-3 56-89
Wednesday, September 12, 20187:15 PMat Kansas City Royals17,840W 4-2 (12)57-89
Friday, September 14, 20187:09 PMat Baltimore Orioles18,265W 8-6 58-89
Saturday, September 15, 20187:08 PMat Baltimore Orioles23,266W 2-0 59-89
Sunday, September 16, 20181:08 PMat Baltimore Orioles19,104L 8-4 59-90
Tuesday, September 18, 20187:11 PMat Cleveland Indians19,277L 5-3 59-91
Wednesday, September 19, 20187:10 PMat Cleveland Indians18,263L 4-1 59-92
Thursday, September 20, 20187:10 PMat Cleveland Indians19,457W 5-4 (11)60-92
Friday, September 21, 20183:11 PMvs. Chicago Cubs34,027W 10-4 61-92
Saturday, September 22, 20186:10 PMvs. Chicago Cubs39,724L 8-3 61-93
Sunday, September 23, 20181:11 PMvs. Chicago Cubs39,449L 6-1 61-94
Monday, September 24, 20187:10 PMvs. Cleveland Indians18,217L 4-0 61-95
Tuesday, September 25, 20188:01 PMvs. Cleveland Indians17,040W 5-4 62-95
Wednesday, September 26, 20187:11 PMvs. Cleveland Indians25,598L 10-2 62-96
Friday, September 28, 20181:10 PMat Minnesota Twins20,245L 2-1 62-97
Friday, September 28, 20187:10 PMat Minnesota Twins28,191L 12-4 62-98
Saturday, September 29, 20186:10 PMat Minnesota Twins32,717L 8-3 62-99
Sunday, September 30, 20182:13 PMat Minnesota Twins30,144L 5-4 62-100