MLB NCAAF
PSU
NFL Baby!

www.benielle.com


DateMatchupResultRecord
Sunday, August 18, 2019@ New York YankeesW 8-41-0

DateTimeMatchupAttendanceResultRecord
Thursday, March 29, 20187:10 PMat Seattle Mariners47,149L 2-1 0-1
Saturday, March 31, 20181:10 PMat Seattle Mariners35,881W 6-5 1-1
Sunday, April 1, 20181:11 PMat Seattle Mariners24,506L 5-4 1-2
Monday, April 2, 20187:07 PMat Anaheim Angels43,904W 6-0 2-2
Tuesday, April 3, 20187:08 PMat Anaheim Angels35,007L 13-2 2-3
Wednesday, April 4, 20181:08 PMat Anaheim Angels32,412L 3-2 (13)2-4
Friday, April 6, 20184:12 PMvs. Kansas City Royals34,720W 3-2 3-4
Saturday, April 7, 20184:10 PMvs. Kansas City Royals17,362L 1-0 3-5
Sunday, April 8, 20181:10 PMvs. Kansas City Royals14,240W 3-1 4-5
Monday, April 9, 20186:11 PMvs. Detroit Tigers9,843W 2-0 5-5
Tuesday, April 10, 20186:10 PMvs. Detroit Tigers10,078W 2-1 6-5
Wednesday, April 11, 20186:10 PMvs. Detroit Tigers10,872W 5-1 7-5
Thursday, April 12, 20186:10 PMvs. Detroit Tigers12,901W 9-3 8-5
Friday, April 13, 20187:10 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays25,592L 8-4 8-6
Tuesday, April 17, 20187:10 PMat Minnesota Twins19,516W 6-1 9-6
Wednesday, April 18, 20187:09 PMat Minnesota Twins19,537L 2-1 (16)9-7
Friday, April 20, 20187:07 PMat Baltimore Orioles20,004L 3-1 9-8
Saturday, April 21, 20184:06 PMat Baltimore Orioles29,187W 4-0 10-8
Sunday, April 22, 20181:07 PMat Baltimore Orioles27,394W 7-3 11-8
Monday, April 23, 20187:07 PMat Baltimore Orioles10,614W 2-1 12-8
Tuesday, April 24, 20186:10 PMvs. Chicago Cubs16,408L 10-3 12-9
Wednesday, April 25, 20187:10 PMvs. Chicago Cubs15,712W 4-1 13-9
Thursday, April 26, 20186:10 PMvs. Seattle Mariners12,133L 5-4 13-10
Friday, April 27, 20187:20 PMvs. Seattle Mariners16,335W 6-5 14-10
Saturday, April 28, 20184:10 PMvs. Seattle Mariners19,172L 12-4 14-11
Sunday, April 29, 20181:10 PMvs. Seattle Mariners17,878L 10-4 14-12
Monday, April 30, 20186:10 PMvs. Texas Rangers12,851W 7-5 15-12
Tuesday, May 1, 20186:11 PMvs. Texas Rangers16,356L 8-6 (12)15-13
Wednesday, May 2, 20181:11 PMvs. Texas Rangers15,637W 12-4 16-13
Thursday, May 3, 20183:03 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays0L 13-11 (11)16-14
Thursday, May 3, 20188:31 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays19,008W 13-4 17-14
Friday, May 4, 20187:08 PMat New York Yankees46,869L 7-6 17-15
Saturday, May 5, 20181:09 PMat New York Yankees43,075L 5-2 17-16
Sunday, May 6, 20181:08 PMat New York Yankees40,107L 7-4 17-17
Tuesday, May 8, 20186:40 PMat Milwaukee Brewers35,314L 3-2 17-18
Wednesday, May 9, 201812:10 PMat Milwaukee Brewers26,345W 6-2 18-18
Friday, May 11, 20187:10 PMvs. Kansas City Royals24,408L 10-9 18-19
Saturday, May 12, 20185:25 PMvs. Kansas City Royals24,587W 6-2 19-19
Sunday, May 13, 20181:11 PMvs. Kansas City Royals22,105W 11-2 20-19
Monday, May 14, 20187:10 PMat Detroit Tigers17,775L 6-3 20-20
Tuesday, May 15, 20187:10 PMat Detroit Tigers20,997L 9-8 20-21
Wednesday, May 16, 20181:10 PMat Detroit Tigers24,771W 6-0 21-21
Friday, May 18, 20187:11 PMat Houston Astros35,959L 4-1 21-22
Saturday, May 19, 20183:11 PMat Houston Astros39,926W 5-4 22-22
Sunday, May 20, 20187:08 PMat Houston Astros30,770L 3-1 22-23
Tuesday, May 22, 20186:08 PMat Chicago Cubs37,168W 10-1 23-23
Wednesday, May 23, 20187:06 PMat Chicago Cubs39,004W 1-0 24-23
Thursday, May 24, 20186:11 PMvs. Houston Astros19,660L 8-2 24-24
Friday, May 25, 20187:11 PMvs. Houston Astros29,431L 11-2 24-25
Saturday, May 26, 20188:15 PMvs. Houston Astros30,639W 8-6 25-25
Sunday, May 27, 20181:11 PMvs. Houston Astros27,765W 10-9 (14)26-25
Monday, May 28, 20184:10 PMvs. Chicago White Sox23,729W 9-6 27-25
Tuesday, May 29, 20186:11 PMvs. Chicago White Sox30,441W 7-3 28-25
Wednesday, May 30, 20181:10 PMvs. Chicago White Sox17,930W 9-1 29-25
Thursday, May 31, 20187:11 PMat Minnesota Twins19,148W 9-8 30-25
Friday, June 1, 20187:11 PMat Minnesota Twins30,171L 7-4 30-26
Saturday, June 2, 20183:11 PMat Minnesota Twins23,476L 7-1 30-27
Sunday, June 3, 20181:12 PMat Minnesota Twins26,096L 7-5 30-28
Tuesday, June 5, 20187:11 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers22,330W 3-2 31-28
Wednesday, June 6, 20181:10 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers21,315W 3-1 32-28
Friday, June 8, 20187:10 PMat Detroit Tigers21,766W 4-1 33-28
Saturday, June 9, 20186:01 PMat Detroit Tigers27,038L 4-2 (12)33-29
Sunday, June 10, 20181:11 PMat Detroit Tigers22,862W 9-2 34-29
Monday, June 11, 20187:10 PMat Chicago White Sox13,125W 4-0 35-29
Tuesday, June 12, 20187:11 PMat Chicago White Sox12,357L 5-1 35-30
Wednesday, June 13, 20187:10 PMat Chicago White Sox19,390L 3-2 35-31
Thursday, June 14, 20181:10 PMat Chicago White Sox17,183W 5-2 36-31
Friday, June 15, 20187:11 PMvs. Minnesota Twins32,637L 6-3 36-32
Saturday, June 16, 20184:10 PMvs. Minnesota Twins30,282L 9-3 36-33
Sunday, June 17, 20181:11 PMvs. Minnesota Twins27,128W 4-1 37-33
Monday, June 18, 20187:10 PMvs. Chicago White Sox17,271W 6-2 38-33
Tuesday, June 19, 20187:10 PMvs. Chicago White Sox20,394W 6-3 39-33
Wednesday, June 20, 20181:10 PMvs. Chicago White Sox23,101W 12-0 40-33
Friday, June 22, 20188:51 PMvs. Detroit Tigers30,926W 10-0 41-33
Saturday, June 23, 20186:10 PMvs. Detroit Tigers34,435W 4-1 42-33
Sunday, June 24, 20181:11 PMvs. Detroit Tigers31,208W 12-2 43-33
Monday, June 25, 20188:36 PMat St. Louis Cardinals42,007L 4-0 43-34
Tuesday, June 26, 20188:41 PMat St. Louis Cardinals40,288L 11-2 43-35
Wednesday, June 27, 20187:17 PMat St. Louis Cardinals43,598W 5-1 44-35
Friday, June 29, 20187:07 PMat Oakland Athletics14,823L 3-1 44-36
Saturday, June 30, 20181:07 PMat Oakland Athletics17,748L 7-2 44-37
Sunday, July 1, 20181:07 PMat Oakland Athletics16,164W 15-3 45-37
Monday, July 2, 20187:15 PMat Kansas City Royals18,285W 9-3 46-37
Tuesday, July 3, 20187:15 PMat Kansas City Royals19,005W 6-4 47-37
Wednesday, July 4, 20187:15 PMat Kansas City Royals22,001W 3-2 48-37
Friday, July 6, 20187:10 PMvs. Oakland Athletics34,633W 10-4 49-37
Saturday, July 7, 20184:11 PMvs. Oakland Athletics33,195L 6-3 (11)49-38
Sunday, July 8, 20181:11 PMvs. Oakland Athletics27,125L 6-0 49-39
Monday, July 9, 20187:10 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds22,561L 7-5 49-40
Tuesday, July 10, 20187:10 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds21,908L 7-4 49-41
Wednesday, July 11, 20187:10 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds22,215W 19-4 50-41
Thursday, July 12, 20187:10 PMvs. New York Yankees31,267L 7-4 50-42
Friday, July 13, 20187:10 PMvs. New York Yankees35,078W 6-5 51-42
Saturday, July 14, 20187:16 PMvs. New York Yankees35,353L 5-4 51-43
Sunday, July 15, 20181:11 PMvs. New York Yankees32,644W 5-2 52-43
Friday, July 20, 20187:08 PMat Texas Rangers28,253W 9-8 (11)53-43
Saturday, July 21, 20187:08 PMat Texas Rangers31,532W 16-3 54-43
Sunday, July 22, 20182:08 PMat Texas Rangers21,829L 5-0 54-44
Monday, July 23, 20188:05 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates24,925L 7-0 (6)54-45
Tuesday, July 24, 20187:10 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates26,414L 9-4 54-46
Wednesday, July 25, 20181:10 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates31,682W 4-0 55-46
Friday, July 27, 20187:10 PMat Detroit Tigers26,962W 8-3 56-46
Saturday, July 28, 20186:10 PMat Detroit Tigers29,097L 2-1 56-47
Sunday, July 29, 20181:10 PMat Detroit Tigers26,498W 8-1 57-47
Monday, July 30, 20187:11 PMat Minnesota Twins26,256L 5-4 57-48
Tuesday, July 31, 20187:10 PMat Minnesota Twins25,407W 6-2 58-48
Wednesday, August 1, 201812:10 PMat Minnesota Twins29,261W 2-0 59-48
Friday, August 3, 20187:10 PMvs. Anaheim Angels35,242L 7-4 59-49
Saturday, August 4, 20187:10 PMvs. Anaheim Angels34,814W 3-0 60-49
Sunday, August 5, 20181:11 PMvs. Anaheim Angels28,993W 4-3 61-49
Monday, August 6, 20187:10 PMvs. Minnesota Twins18,620W 10-0 62-49
Tuesday, August 7, 20189:20 PMvs. Minnesota Twins19,921L 3-2 62-50
Wednesday, August 8, 20187:11 PMvs. Minnesota Twins25,476W 5-2 63-50
Thursday, August 9, 20181:10 PMvs. Minnesota Twins25,942W 5-4 64-50
Friday, August 10, 20187:10 PMat Chicago White Sox18,772L 1-0 64-51
Saturday, August 11, 20186:26 PMat Chicago White Sox28,061W 3-1 65-51
Sunday, August 12, 20181:11 PMat Chicago White Sox23,853W 9-7 66-51
Monday, August 13, 20187:10 PMat Cincinnati Reds20,607W 10-3 67-51
Tuesday, August 14, 20187:10 PMat Cincinnati Reds19,034W 8-1 68-51
Wednesday, August 15, 20187:10 PMat Cincinnati Reds17,275W 4-3 69-51
Friday, August 17, 20187:10 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles28,264W 2-1 70-51
Saturday, August 18, 20184:07 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles35,007L 4-2 70-52
Sunday, August 19, 20181:10 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles30,555W 8-0 71-52
Monday, August 20, 20187:10 PMat Boston Red Sox37,274W 5-4 72-52
Tuesday, August 21, 20187:12 PMat Boston Red Sox37,188W 6-3 73-52
Wednesday, August 22, 20187:10 PMat Boston Red Sox37,107L 10-4 73-53
Thursday, August 23, 20181:05 PMat Boston Red Sox37,396L 7-0 73-54
Friday, August 24, 20187:15 PMat Kansas City Royals19,304L 5-4 73-55
Saturday, August 25, 20186:16 PMat Kansas City Royals16,894L 7-1 73-56
Sunday, August 26, 20181:17 PMat Kansas City Royals18,575W 12-5 74-56
Tuesday, August 28, 20187:10 PMvs. Minnesota Twins19,194W 8-1 75-56
Wednesday, August 29, 20187:10 PMvs. Minnesota Twins20,398L 4-3 75-57
Thursday, August 30, 20181:10 PMvs. Minnesota Twins20,244W 5-3 76-57
Friday, August 31, 20187:10 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays25,639W 3-0 77-57
Saturday, September 1, 20187:10 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays31,816L 5-3 77-58
Sunday, September 2, 20184:10 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays26,535L 6-4 77-59
Monday, September 3, 20184:10 PMvs. Kansas City Royals20,536L 5-1 77-60
Tuesday, September 4, 20187:10 PMvs. Kansas City Royals17,041W 9-3 78-60
Wednesday, September 5, 20181:10 PMvs. Kansas City Royals18,435W 3-1 79-60
Thursday, September 6, 20187:08 PMat Toronto Blue Jays20,618W 9-4 80-60
Friday, September 7, 20187:07 PMat Toronto Blue Jays26,830L 3-2 (11)80-61
Saturday, September 8, 20184:08 PMat Toronto Blue Jays35,353W 9-8 81-61
Sunday, September 9, 20181:08 PMat Toronto Blue Jays31,184L 6-2 81-62
Monday, September 10, 20187:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays12,724L 6-5 81-63
Tuesday, September 11, 20187:09 PMat Tampa Bay Rays10,599W 2-0 82-63
Wednesday, September 12, 20181:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays10,654L 3-1 82-64
Friday, September 14, 20187:10 PMvs. Detroit Tigers26,952L 5-4 82-65
Saturday, September 15, 20183:10 PMvs. Detroit Tigers26,532W 15-0 83-65
Sunday, September 16, 20181:10 PMvs. Detroit Tigers24,862L 6-4 83-66
Tuesday, September 18, 20187:11 PMvs. Chicago White Sox19,277W 5-3 84-66
Wednesday, September 19, 20187:10 PMvs. Chicago White Sox18,263W 4-1 85-66
Thursday, September 20, 20187:10 PMvs. Chicago White Sox19,457L 5-4 (11)85-67
Friday, September 21, 20187:11 PMvs. Boston Red Sox27,892L 7-5 85-68
Saturday, September 22, 20187:10 PMvs. Boston Red Sox35,095W 5-4 (11)86-68
Sunday, September 23, 20187:07 PMvs. Boston Red Sox27,879W 4-3 (11)87-68
Monday, September 24, 20187:10 PMat Chicago White Sox18,217W 4-0 88-68
Tuesday, September 25, 20188:01 PMat Chicago White Sox17,040L 5-4 88-69
Wednesday, September 26, 20187:11 PMat Chicago White Sox25,598W 10-2 89-69
Thursday, September 27, 20187:16 PMat Kansas City Royals19,262L 2-1 (10)89-70
Friday, September 28, 20187:15 PMat Kansas City Royals15,920W 14-6 90-70
Saturday, September 29, 20186:16 PMat Kansas City Royals23,324L 9-4 90-71
Sunday, September 30, 20182:17 PMat Kansas City Royals19,690W 2-1 91-71