MLB NCAAF
PSU
NFL Baby!

www.benielle.com


DateMatchupResultRecord

DateTimeMatchupAttendanceResultRecord
Thursday, March 29, 20187:11 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks48,703L 8-2 0-1
Friday, March 30, 20186:40 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks23,937L 9-8 0-2
Saturday, March 31, 20185:10 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks33,346W 2-1 1-2
Monday, April 2, 20187:10 PMat San Diego Padres16,899W 7-4 2-2
Tuesday, April 3, 20187:10 PMat San Diego Padres19,283L 8-4 2-3
Wednesday, April 4, 20187:10 PMat San Diego Padres19,698W 5-2 3-3
Thursday, April 5, 201812:40 PMat San Diego Padres20,509W 3-1 4-3
Friday, April 6, 20183:11 PMvs. Atlanta Braves48,216L 8-3 4-4
Saturday, April 7, 20186:11 PMvs. Atlanta Braves40,120W 3-2 (10)5-4
Sunday, April 8, 20181:10 PMvs. Atlanta Braves42,031L 4-0 5-5
Monday, April 9, 20186:41 PMvs. San Diego Padres20,291L 7-6 5-6
Tuesday, April 10, 20186:41 PMvs. San Diego Padres22,446L 5-2 5-7
Wednesday, April 11, 20181:11 PMvs. San Diego Padres21,248W 6-4 6-7
Thursday, April 12, 20187:06 PMat Washington Nationals24,213W 5-1 7-7
Friday, April 13, 20187:05 PMat Washington Nationals32,702W 2-1 8-7
Saturday, April 14, 20181:05 PMat Washington Nationals31,700L 6-2 8-8
Sunday, April 15, 20181:36 PMat Washington Nationals25,462W 6-5 9-8
Monday, April 16, 20187:07 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates8,958W 6-2 10-8
Tuesday, April 17, 20187:07 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates8,869W 2-0 11-8
Wednesday, April 18, 201812:36 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates8,970L 10-2 11-9
Friday, April 20, 20186:41 PMvs. Chicago Cubs35,290L 16-5 11-10
Saturday, April 21, 20186:12 PMvs. Chicago Cubs40,107W 5-2 12-10
Sunday, April 22, 20181:11 PMvs. Chicago Cubs48,137L 9-7 12-11
Monday, April 23, 20186:41 PMvs. San Diego Padres24,419L 13-5 12-12
Tuesday, April 24, 20187:26 PMvs. San Diego Padres23,727W 8-0 13-12
Wednesday, April 25, 20181:10 PMvs. San Diego Padres32,989W 5-2 14-12
Friday, April 27, 20187:11 PMat Miami Marlins5,931W 1-0 15-12
Saturday, April 28, 20187:10 PMat Miami Marlins9,659L 4-1 15-13
Sunday, April 29, 20181:10 PMat Miami Marlins11,203L 3-0 15-14
Monday, April 30, 20186:05 PMat Chicago Cubs35,922L 3-2 15-15
Tuesday, May 1, 20187:05 PMat Chicago Cubs40,077W 3-1 16-15
Wednesday, May 2, 20181:20 PMat Chicago Cubs32,909W 11-2 17-15
Friday, May 4, 20187:10 PMat New York Mets34,030W 8-7 18-15
Saturday, May 5, 20187:10 PMat New York Mets37,550W 2-0 19-15
Sunday, May 6, 20181:11 PMat New York Mets33,580W 3-2 20-15
Tuesday, May 8, 20186:41 PMvs. Anaheim Angels33,144W 4-2 21-15
Wednesday, May 9, 20181:11 PMvs. Anaheim Angels33,689L 8-0 21-16
Thursday, May 10, 20186:42 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers31,093L 5-2 21-17
Friday, May 11, 20186:41 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers36,139L 11-10 (10)21-18
Saturday, May 12, 20186:11 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers35,408W 4-0 22-18
Sunday, May 13, 20181:12 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers40,453L 7-3 22-19
Monday, May 14, 20187:11 PMat San Diego Padres17,245W 6-4 23-19
Tuesday, May 15, 201812:40 PMat San Diego Padres19,598L 4-0 23-20
Thursday, May 17, 20187:15 PMat San Francisco Giants37,224W 5-3 (12)24-20
Friday, May 18, 20187:15 PMat San Francisco Giants40,970W 6-1 25-20
Saturday, May 19, 20181:05 PMat San Francisco Giants39,195L 9-4 25-21
Sunday, May 20, 20181:05 PMat San Francisco Giants40,334L 9-5 25-22
Monday, May 21, 20187:10 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers42,805W 2-1 26-22
Tuesday, May 22, 20187:10 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers43,719L 5-3 26-23
Wednesday, May 23, 20187:11 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers45,884L 3-0 26-24
Friday, May 25, 20186:43 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds33,193W 5-4 27-24
Saturday, May 26, 20187:12 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds42,844L 6-5 27-25
Sunday, May 27, 20181:11 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds36,387W 8-2 28-25
Monday, May 28, 20186:05 PMvs. San Francisco Giants32,409W 6-5 (10)29-25
Tuesday, May 29, 20186:41 PMvs. San Francisco Giants27,348W 11-4 30-25
Wednesday, May 30, 20186:40 PMvs. San Francisco Giants29,400L 7-4 30-26
Friday, June 1, 20186:41 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers42,711L 11-8 30-27
Saturday, June 2, 20185:16 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers47,703L 12-4 30-28
Sunday, June 3, 20181:11 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers41,851L 10-7 30-29
Tuesday, June 5, 20187:10 PMat Cincinnati Reds21,944W 9-6 31-29
Wednesday, June 6, 20187:12 PMat Cincinnati Reds19,762W 6-3 32-29
Thursday, June 7, 201812:36 PMat Cincinnati Reds15,957L 7-5 (13)32-30
Friday, June 8, 20186:42 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks38,917L 9-4 32-31
Saturday, June 9, 20185:16 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks43,197L 12-7 32-32
Sunday, June 10, 20181:11 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks36,433L 8-3 32-33
Tuesday, June 12, 20187:09 PMat Philadelphia Phillies19,556L 5-4 32-34
Wednesday, June 13, 20187:08 PMat Philadelphia Phillies20,075W 7-2 33-34
Thursday, June 14, 20181:06 PMat Philadelphia Phillies22,500L 9-3 33-35
Friday, June 15, 20187:07 PMat Texas Rangers30,448W 9-5 34-35
Saturday, June 16, 20183:07 PMat Texas Rangers23,468L 5-2 34-36
Sunday, June 17, 20182:09 PMat Texas Rangers25,513L 13-12 34-37
Monday, June 18, 20186:41 PMvs. New York Mets33,815L 12-2 34-38
Tuesday, June 19, 20188:00 PMvs. New York Mets29,710W 10-8 35-38
Wednesday, June 20, 20186:41 PMvs. New York Mets38,685W 10-8 36-38
Thursday, June 21, 20181:10 PMvs. New York Mets44,010W 6-4 37-38
Friday, June 22, 20186:40 PMvs. Miami Marlins35,468W 11-3 38-38
Saturday, June 23, 20181:13 PMvs. Miami Marlins39,032L 6-2 38-39
Sunday, June 24, 20182:41 PMvs. Miami Marlins34,172L 8-5 38-40
Tuesday, June 26, 20187:14 PMat San Francisco Giants36,070L 3-2 38-41
Wednesday, June 27, 20187:15 PMat San Francisco Giants36,046L 1-0 38-42
Thursday, June 28, 201812:45 PMat San Francisco Giants37,529W 9-8 39-42
Friday, June 29, 20187:10 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers41,909W 3-1 40-42
Saturday, June 30, 20184:16 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers46,172W 3-1 41-42
Sunday, July 1, 20181:10 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers45,725L 6-4 41-43
Monday, July 2, 20186:42 PMvs. San Francisco Giants40,333W 5-2 42-43
Tuesday, July 3, 20186:12 PMvs. San Francisco Giants48,072W 8-1 43-43
Wednesday, July 4, 20186:27 PMvs. San Francisco Giants48,158W 1-0 44-43
Friday, July 6, 20187:10 PMat Seattle Mariners26,554W 7-1 45-43
Saturday, July 7, 20181:10 PMat Seattle Mariners36,104W 5-1 46-43
Sunday, July 8, 20181:10 PMat Seattle Mariners34,440L 6-4 46-44
Tuesday, July 10, 20186:41 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks43,405L 5-3 46-45
Wednesday, July 11, 20186:40 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks33,919W 19-2 47-45
Thursday, July 12, 20181:10 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks41,410W 5-1 48-45
Friday, July 13, 20186:41 PMvs. Seattle Mariners38,126W 10-7 49-45
Saturday, July 14, 20187:12 PMvs. Seattle Mariners47,789W 4-1 50-45
Sunday, July 15, 20181:12 PMvs. Seattle Mariners35,630W 4-3 51-45
Friday, July 20, 20186:40 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks29,546W 11-10 52-45
Saturday, July 21, 20185:10 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks43,340W 6-5 53-45
Sunday, July 22, 20181:10 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks32,985L 6-1 53-46
Tuesday, July 24, 20187:40 PMvs. Houston Astros43,184L 8-2 (10)53-47
Wednesday, July 25, 20186:40 PMvs. Houston Astros40,948W 3-2 54-47
Friday, July 27, 20186:42 PMvs. Oakland Athletics40,229W 3-1 55-47
Saturday, July 28, 20187:01 PMvs. Oakland Athletics47,809W 4-1 56-47
Sunday, July 29, 20181:12 PMvs. Oakland Athletics41,988W 3-2 57-47
Monday, July 30, 20187:11 PMat St. Louis Cardinals41,856L 5-4 (10)57-48
Tuesday, July 31, 20187:16 PMat St. Louis Cardinals42,636W 6-3 58-48
Wednesday, August 1, 20187:15 PMat St. Louis Cardinals40,544L 6-3 58-49
Thursday, August 2, 201812:15 PMat St. Louis Cardinals41,478L 3-2 58-50
Friday, August 3, 20187:12 PMat Milwaukee Brewers37,751L 5-3 58-51
Saturday, August 4, 20186:10 PMat Milwaukee Brewers40,524L 8-4 58-52
Sunday, August 5, 20181:10 PMat Milwaukee Brewers37,954W 5-4 (11)59-52
Monday, August 6, 20186:41 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates34,471W 2-0 60-52
Tuesday, August 7, 20186:42 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates31,649L 10-2 60-53
Wednesday, August 8, 20181:11 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates35,702L 4-3 60-54
Thursday, August 9, 20186:41 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers43,076L 8-5 60-55
Friday, August 10, 20186:41 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers42,184W 5-4 61-55
Saturday, August 11, 20186:10 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers47,633W 3-2 62-55
Sunday, August 12, 20181:11 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers40,559W 4-3 63-55
Tuesday, August 14, 20187:11 PMat Houston Astros35,813W 5-1 64-55
Wednesday, August 15, 20187:10 PMat Houston Astros29,967L 12-1 64-56
Thursday, August 16, 20187:37 PMat Atlanta Braves23,428W 5-3 65-56
Friday, August 17, 20187:36 PMat Atlanta Braves28,964W 11-5 66-56
Saturday, August 18, 20187:11 PMat Atlanta Braves42,143W 5-3 (10)67-56
Sunday, August 19, 20181:36 PMat Atlanta Braves33,942W 4-2 68-56
Tuesday, August 21, 20186:42 PMvs. San Diego Padres27,862L 4-3 68-57
Wednesday, August 22, 20186:41 PMvs. San Diego Padres28,966W 6-2 69-57
Thursday, August 23, 20181:12 PMvs. San Diego Padres30,625W 4-3 70-57
Friday, August 24, 20186:42 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals43,578L 7-5 70-58
Saturday, August 25, 20186:10 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals47,785W 9-1 71-58
Sunday, August 26, 20181:11 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals41,235L 12-3 71-59
Monday, August 27, 20187:09 PMat Anaheim Angels35,305L 10-7 71-60
Tuesday, August 28, 20187:09 PMat Anaheim Angels35,207W 3-2 72-60
Thursday, August 30, 20187:10 PMat San Diego Padres20,056L 3-2 (13)72-61
Friday, August 31, 20187:11 PMat San Diego Padres21,408L 7-0 72-62
Saturday, September 1, 20185:42 PMat San Diego Padres35,779W 4-2 73-62
Sunday, September 2, 20181:10 PMat San Diego Padres28,883W 7-3 74-62
Monday, September 3, 20181:12 PMvs. San Francisco Giants43,256W 9-8 75-62
Tuesday, September 4, 20186:41 PMvs. San Francisco Giants24,727W 6-2 76-62
Wednesday, September 5, 20187:48 PMvs. San Francisco Giants24,790W 5-3 77-62
Friday, September 7, 20186:41 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers41,547L 4-2 77-63
Saturday, September 8, 20186:09 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers47,867W 4-2 78-63
Sunday, September 9, 20181:12 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers40,157L 9-6 78-64
Monday, September 10, 20186:41 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks25,114W 13-2 79-64
Tuesday, September 11, 20186:43 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks26,510L 6-3 79-65
Wednesday, September 12, 20186:41 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks31,687W 5-4 80-65
Thursday, September 13, 20181:10 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks31,783W 10-3 81-65
Friday, September 14, 20187:15 PMat San Francisco Giants37,800L 2-0 81-66
Saturday, September 15, 20186:05 PMat San Francisco Giants38,204L 3-0 81-67
Sunday, September 16, 20181:05 PMat San Francisco Giants38,824W 3-2 82-67
Monday, September 17, 20187:10 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers45,970L 8-2 82-68
Tuesday, September 18, 20187:10 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers49,537L 3-2 (10)82-69
Wednesday, September 19, 20187:10 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers50,141L 5-2 82-70
Friday, September 21, 20186:40 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks28,833W 6-2 83-70
Saturday, September 22, 20185:10 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks35,094W 5-1 84-70
Sunday, September 23, 20181:10 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks29,191W 2-0 85-70
Monday, September 24, 20186:41 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies30,336W 10-1 86-70
Tuesday, September 25, 20186:41 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies30,217W 10-3 87-70
Wednesday, September 26, 20186:41 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies35,181W 14-0 88-70
Thursday, September 27, 20181:12 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies36,448W 5-3 89-70
Friday, September 28, 20186:11 PMvs. Washington Nationals48,089W 5-2 90-70
Saturday, September 29, 20186:11 PMvs. Washington Nationals47,781L 12-2 90-71
Sunday, September 30, 20181:12 PMvs. Washington Nationals47,833W 12-0 91-71
Monday, October 1, 20181:09 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers47,816L 5-2 91-72