MLB NCAAF
PSU
NFL Baby!

www.benielle.com


DateMatchupResultRecord
Sunday, August 18, 2019@ Tampa Bay RaysL 5-40-1

DateTimeMatchupAttendanceResultRecord
Friday, March 30, 20181:11 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates42,516L 13-10 (13)0-1
Sunday, April 1, 20181:10 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates14,858L 1-0 0-2
Sunday, April 1, 20186:10 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates18,438L 8-6 0-3
Monday, April 2, 20181:12 PMvs. Kansas City Royals15,476W 6-1 1-3
Tuesday, April 3, 20181:11 PMvs. Kansas City Royals15,083L 1-0 1-4
Thursday, April 5, 20183:14 PMat Chicago White Sox33,318W 9-7 (10)2-4
Saturday, April 7, 20181:11 PMat Chicago White Sox16,625W 6-1 3-4
Sunday, April 8, 20181:13 PMat Chicago White Sox11,131W 1-0 4-4
Monday, April 9, 20186:11 PMat Cleveland Indians9,843L 2-0 4-5
Tuesday, April 10, 20186:10 PMat Cleveland Indians10,078L 2-1 4-6
Wednesday, April 11, 20186:10 PMat Cleveland Indians10,872L 5-1 4-7
Thursday, April 12, 20186:10 PMat Cleveland Indians12,901L 9-3 4-8
Friday, April 13, 20187:10 PMvs. New York Yankees21,363L 8-6 4-9
Tuesday, April 17, 20186:41 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles15,530W 4-2 5-9
Wednesday, April 18, 20181:10 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles15,178W 6-5 6-9
Thursday, April 19, 20181:10 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles15,916W 13-8 7-9
Friday, April 20, 20181:11 PMvs. Kansas City Royals15,406W 3-2 (10)8-9
Friday, April 20, 20187:10 PMvs. Kansas City Royals17,194L 3-2 8-10
Saturday, April 21, 20181:10 PMvs. Kansas City Royals19,302W 12-4 9-10
Sunday, April 22, 20181:10 PMvs. Kansas City Royals19,034L 8-5 9-11
Wednesday, April 25, 20184:06 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates0W 13-10 10-11
Wednesday, April 25, 20188:36 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates9,396L 8-3 10-12
Thursday, April 26, 201812:36 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates12,049L 1-0 10-13
Friday, April 27, 20187:08 PMat Baltimore Orioles14,223L 6-0 10-14
Saturday, April 28, 20187:35 PMat Baltimore Orioles20,896W 9-5 11-14
Sunday, April 29, 20181:09 PMat Baltimore Orioles28,089L 5-3 11-15
Monday, April 30, 20187:11 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays19,398L 3-2 11-16
Tuesday, May 1, 20187:11 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays17,255W 2-1 12-16
Wednesday, May 2, 20181:11 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays20,866W 3-2 (12)13-16
Thursday, May 3, 20181:16 PMat Kansas City Royals28,866L 10-6 13-17
Friday, May 4, 20187:15 PMat Kansas City Royals24,648L 4-2 13-18
Saturday, May 5, 20183:15 PMat Kansas City Royals20,708W 3-2 14-18
Sunday, May 6, 20181:15 PMat Kansas City Royals18,424L 4-2 14-19
Monday, May 7, 20187:08 PMat Texas Rangers20,057L 7-6 14-20
Tuesday, May 8, 20187:08 PMat Texas Rangers18,634W 7-4 15-20
Wednesday, May 9, 20181:09 PMat Texas Rangers30,387L 5-4 (10)15-21
Saturday, May 12, 20184:10 PMvs. Seattle Mariners0W 4-3 16-21
Saturday, May 12, 20187:29 PMvs. Seattle Mariners25,506L 9-5 16-22
Sunday, May 13, 20181:11 PMvs. Seattle Mariners24,718W 5-4 17-22
Monday, May 14, 20187:10 PMvs. Cleveland Indians17,775W 6-3 18-22
Tuesday, May 15, 20187:10 PMvs. Cleveland Indians20,997W 9-8 19-22
Wednesday, May 16, 20181:10 PMvs. Cleveland Indians24,771L 6-0 19-23
Thursday, May 17, 20187:10 PMat Seattle Mariners15,169W 3-2 20-23
Friday, May 18, 20187:10 PMat Seattle Mariners34,932L 5-4 20-24
Saturday, May 19, 20186:10 PMat Seattle Mariners35,739L 7-2 20-25
Sunday, May 20, 20181:10 PMat Seattle Mariners34,252L 3-2 (11)20-26
Monday, May 21, 20187:10 PMat Minnesota Twins17,161L 4-2 20-27
Tuesday, May 22, 20187:11 PMat Minnesota Twins25,559L 6-0 20-28
Wednesday, May 23, 201812:10 PMat Minnesota Twins23,891W 4-1 21-28
Friday, May 25, 20187:10 PMvs. Chicago White Sox24,648W 5-4 22-28
Saturday, May 26, 20184:10 PMvs. Chicago White Sox27,032L 8-4 22-29
Sunday, May 27, 20181:10 PMvs. Chicago White Sox23,419W 3-2 23-29
Monday, May 28, 20181:11 PMvs. Anaheim Angels20,857W 9-3 24-29
Tuesday, May 29, 20187:10 PMvs. Anaheim Angels17,397L 9-2 24-30
Wednesday, May 30, 20187:10 PMvs. Anaheim Angels19,494W 6-1 25-30
Thursday, May 31, 20181:10 PMvs. Anaheim Angels24,696W 6-2 26-30
Friday, June 1, 20187:10 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays22,192W 5-2 27-30
Saturday, June 2, 20184:11 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays34,674W 7-4 28-30
Sunday, June 3, 20181:10 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays24,658L 8-4 28-31
Monday, June 4, 20181:11 PMvs. New York Yankees28,016L 7-4 28-32
Monday, June 4, 20187:10 PMvs. New York Yankees24,165W 4-2 29-32
Tuesday, June 5, 20187:11 PMat Boston Red Sox34,762L 6-0 29-33
Wednesday, June 6, 20187:11 PMat Boston Red Sox35,182L 7-1 29-34
Thursday, June 7, 20187:10 PMat Boston Red Sox36,556W 7-2 30-34
Friday, June 8, 20187:10 PMvs. Cleveland Indians21,766L 4-1 30-35
Saturday, June 9, 20186:01 PMvs. Cleveland Indians27,038W 4-2 (12)31-35
Sunday, June 10, 20181:11 PMvs. Cleveland Indians22,862L 9-2 31-36
Tuesday, June 12, 20187:10 PMvs. Minnesota Twins20,340L 6-4 31-37
Wednesday, June 13, 20187:10 PMvs. Minnesota Twins19,206W 5-2 32-37
Thursday, June 14, 20181:10 PMvs. Minnesota Twins27,573W 3-1 33-37
Friday, June 15, 20187:10 PMat Chicago White Sox22,813W 4-3 34-37
Saturday, June 16, 20181:11 PMat Chicago White Sox23,195W 7-5 35-37
Sunday, June 17, 20181:11 PMat Chicago White Sox26,746W 3-1 36-37
Tuesday, June 19, 20187:11 PMat Cincinnati Reds31,085L 9-5 36-38
Wednesday, June 20, 201812:38 PMat Cincinnati Reds19,177L 5-3 36-39
Friday, June 22, 20188:51 PMat Cleveland Indians30,926L 10-0 36-40
Saturday, June 23, 20186:10 PMat Cleveland Indians34,435L 4-1 36-41
Sunday, June 24, 20181:11 PMat Cleveland Indians31,208L 12-2 36-42
Monday, June 25, 20183:10 PMvs. Oakland Athletics19,127L 5-4 36-43
Tuesday, June 26, 20187:10 PMvs. Oakland Athletics22,809L 9-7 36-44
Wednesday, June 27, 20187:10 PMvs. Oakland Athletics23,961L 3-0 36-45
Thursday, June 28, 20181:10 PMvs. Oakland Athletics28,866L 4-2 36-46
Friday, June 29, 20187:08 PMat Toronto Blue Jays24,068L 3-2 36-47
Saturday, June 30, 20181:09 PMat Toronto Blue Jays27,066L 4-3 36-48
Sunday, July 1, 20181:22 PMat Toronto Blue Jays37,445W 9-1 37-48
Monday, July 2, 20181:07 PMat Toronto Blue Jays29,575W 3-2 (10)38-48
Tuesday, July 3, 20181:22 PMat Chicago Cubs38,424L 5-3 38-49
Wednesday, July 4, 20181:22 PMat Chicago Cubs40,510L 5-2 38-50
Thursday, July 5, 20187:25 PMvs. Texas Rangers21,248L 7-5 38-51
Friday, July 6, 20187:10 PMvs. Texas Rangers27,316W 3-1 39-51
Saturday, July 7, 20184:10 PMvs. Texas Rangers29,174W 7-2 40-51
Sunday, July 8, 20181:11 PMvs. Texas Rangers22,047L 3-0 40-52
Monday, July 9, 20187:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays14,229L 10-9 (10)40-53
Tuesday, July 10, 20187:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays13,478L 5-2 40-54
Wednesday, July 11, 201812:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays13,922L 4-2 40-55
Friday, July 13, 20187:10 PMat Houston Astros38,843L 3-0 40-56
Saturday, July 14, 20183:10 PMat Houston Astros40,405L 9-1 40-57
Sunday, July 15, 20181:11 PMat Houston Astros39,455W 6-3 41-57
Friday, July 20, 20187:11 PMvs. Boston Red Sox33,817L 1-0 41-58
Saturday, July 21, 20186:10 PMvs. Boston Red Sox31,682W 5-0 42-58
Sunday, July 22, 20182:45 PMvs. Boston Red Sox25,012L 9-1 42-59
Monday, July 23, 20187:15 PMat Kansas City Royals18,370W 5-4 43-59
Tuesday, July 24, 20187:15 PMat Kansas City Royals25,957L 5-4 43-60
Wednesday, July 25, 20181:15 PMat Kansas City Royals17,382W 8-4 44-60
Friday, July 27, 20187:10 PMvs. Cleveland Indians26,962L 8-3 44-61
Saturday, July 28, 20186:10 PMvs. Cleveland Indians29,097W 2-1 45-61
Sunday, July 29, 20181:10 PMvs. Cleveland Indians26,498L 8-1 45-62
Tuesday, July 31, 20187:10 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds24,929W 2-1 46-62
Wednesday, August 1, 20181:10 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds24,952W 7-4 47-62
Friday, August 3, 20187:07 PMat Oakland Athletics14,766L 1-0 (13)47-63
Saturday, August 4, 20186:07 PMat Oakland Athletics33,668L 2-1 47-64
Sunday, August 5, 20181:08 PMat Oakland Athletics19,559L 6-0 47-65
Monday, August 6, 20187:09 PMat Anaheim Angels34,073L 6-2 47-66
Tuesday, August 7, 20187:08 PMat Anaheim Angels35,824L 11-5 47-67
Wednesday, August 8, 20181:08 PMat Anaheim Angels38,832L 6-0 47-68
Friday, August 10, 20187:10 PMvs. Minnesota Twins24,849W 5-3 48-68
Saturday, August 11, 20186:10 PMvs. Minnesota Twins26,991L 4-3 48-69
Sunday, August 12, 20181:32 PMvs. Minnesota Twins30,105W 4-2 49-69
Monday, August 13, 20187:10 PMvs. Chicago White Sox20,964W 9-5 50-69
Tuesday, August 14, 20187:10 PMvs. Chicago White Sox20,661L 6-3 50-70
Wednesday, August 15, 20181:10 PMvs. Chicago White Sox23,784L 6-5 50-71
Thursday, August 16, 20187:11 PMat Minnesota Twins25,108L 15-8 50-72
Friday, August 17, 20187:10 PMat Minnesota Twins26,605L 5-4 50-73
Saturday, August 18, 20186:22 PMat Minnesota Twins31,904W 7-5 51-73
Sunday, August 19, 20181:15 PMat Minnesota Twins27,917L 5-4 51-74
Tuesday, August 21, 20187:10 PMvs. Chicago Cubs26,638W 2-1 52-74
Wednesday, August 22, 20187:10 PMvs. Chicago Cubs28,286L 8-2 52-75
Thursday, August 23, 20181:11 PMvs. Chicago White Sox22,247W 7-2 53-75
Friday, August 24, 20187:10 PMvs. Chicago White Sox23,191L 6-3 53-76
Saturday, August 25, 20186:10 PMvs. Chicago White Sox26,183L 6-1 53-77
Sunday, August 26, 20181:37 PMvs. Chicago White Sox34,036L 7-2 53-78
Tuesday, August 28, 20187:15 PMat Kansas City Royals16,888L 6-2 53-79
Wednesday, August 29, 20181:15 PMat Kansas City Royals17,091L 9-2 53-80
Thursday, August 30, 20187:07 PMat New York Yankees37,195W 8-7 54-80
Friday, August 31, 20187:09 PMat New York Yankees41,026L 7-5 54-81
Saturday, September 1, 20184:08 PMat New York Yankees42,816L 2-1 54-82
Sunday, September 2, 20181:09 PMat New York Yankees43,721W 11-7 55-82
Monday, September 3, 20181:10 PMat Chicago White Sox15,540L 4-2 55-83
Tuesday, September 4, 20187:10 PMat Chicago White Sox13,012W 8-3 56-83
Wednesday, September 5, 20187:11 PMat Chicago White Sox16,036W 10-2 57-83
Friday, September 7, 20187:10 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals21,268W 5-3 58-83
Saturday, September 8, 20186:38 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals30,268W 4-3 59-83
Sunday, September 9, 20181:10 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals22,212L 5-2 59-84
Monday, September 10, 20186:10 PMvs. Houston Astros19,711L 3-2 59-85
Tuesday, September 11, 20186:41 PMvs. Houston Astros19,432L 5-4 59-86
Wednesday, September 12, 20181:10 PMvs. Houston Astros22,666L 5-4 59-87
Friday, September 14, 20187:10 PMat Cleveland Indians26,952W 5-4 60-87
Saturday, September 15, 20183:10 PMat Cleveland Indians26,532L 15-0 60-88
Sunday, September 16, 20181:10 PMat Cleveland Indians24,862W 6-4 61-88
Monday, September 17, 20187:10 PMvs. Minnesota Twins19,004L 6-1 61-89
Tuesday, September 18, 20187:10 PMvs. Minnesota Twins19,740L 5-3 61-90
Wednesday, September 19, 20181:11 PMvs. Minnesota Twins19,296L 8-2 61-91
Thursday, September 20, 20187:10 PMvs. Kansas City Royals20,282W 11-8 62-91
Friday, September 21, 20187:09 PMvs. Kansas City Royals22,001L 4-3 62-92
Saturday, September 22, 20186:10 PMvs. Kansas City Royals24,815W 5-4 63-92
Sunday, September 23, 20181:10 PMvs. Kansas City Royals24,230L 3-2 63-93
Tuesday, September 25, 20187:10 PMat Minnesota Twins23,849W 4-2 64-93
Wednesday, September 26, 20187:12 PMat Minnesota Twins21,316L 11-4 64-94
Thursday, September 27, 20187:13 PMat Minnesota Twins22,342L 9-3 64-95
Friday, September 28, 20187:09 PMat Milwaukee Brewers44,770L 6-5 64-96
Saturday, September 29, 20186:10 PMat Milwaukee Brewers45,520L 6-5 64-97
Sunday, September 30, 20182:10 PMat Milwaukee Brewers41,848L 11-0 64-98