MLB NCAAF
PSU
NFL Baby!

www.benielle.com


DateMatchupResultRecord

DateTimeMatchupAttendanceResultRecord
Thursday, March 29, 20182:40 PMat Texas Rangers47,253W 4-1 1-0
Friday, March 30, 20187:09 PMat Texas Rangers35,469L 5-1 1-1
Saturday, March 31, 20183:08 PMat Texas Rangers36,892W 9-3 2-1
Sunday, April 1, 20182:09 PMat Texas Rangers26,758W 8-2 3-1
Monday, April 2, 20186:22 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles42,675W 6-1 4-1
Tuesday, April 3, 20187:10 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles40,081W 10-6 5-1
Wednesday, April 4, 20181:11 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles27,698W 3-2 6-1
Friday, April 6, 20187:10 PMvs. San Diego Padres41,138L 4-1 6-2
Saturday, April 7, 20186:10 PMvs. San Diego Padres42,306W 1-0 (10)7-2
Sunday, April 8, 20181:10 PMvs. San Diego Padres37,093W 4-1 8-2
Monday, April 9, 20187:10 PMat Minnesota Twins15,521W 2-0 9-2
Tuesday, April 10, 20187:11 PMat Minnesota Twins15,500L 4-1 9-3
Wednesday, April 11, 201812:10 PMat Minnesota Twins15,438L 9-8 9-4
Friday, April 13, 20187:10 PMvs. Texas Rangers32,129W 3-2 10-4
Saturday, April 14, 20183:06 PMvs. Texas Rangers40,679L 6-5 (10)10-5
Sunday, April 15, 20187:08 PMvs. Texas Rangers31,803L 3-1 (10)10-6
Monday, April 16, 20187:10 PMat Seattle Mariners12,923L 2-1 10-7
Tuesday, April 17, 20187:10 PMat Seattle Mariners15,382W 4-1 11-7
Wednesday, April 18, 20187:10 PMat Seattle Mariners14,643W 7-1 12-7
Thursday, April 19, 201812:40 PMat Seattle Mariners16,927W 9-2 13-7
Friday, April 20, 20187:10 PMat Chicago White Sox14,211W 10-0 14-7
Saturday, April 21, 20186:10 PMat Chicago White Sox23,902W 10-1 15-7
Sunday, April 22, 20181:10 PMat Chicago White Sox17,167W 7-1 16-7
Monday, April 23, 20187:10 PMvs. Anaheim Angels29,606L 2-0 16-8
Tuesday, April 24, 20187:10 PMvs. Anaheim Angels36,457L 8-7 16-9
Wednesday, April 25, 20181:11 PMvs. Anaheim Angels29,777W 5-2 17-9
Friday, April 27, 20187:10 PMvs. Oakland Athletics32,636L 8-1 17-10
Saturday, April 28, 20186:10 PMvs. Oakland Athletics41,493W 11-0 18-10
Sunday, April 29, 20181:10 PMvs. Oakland Athletics39,131W 8-4 19-10
Monday, April 30, 20187:10 PMvs. New York Yankees30,061W 2-1 20-10
Tuesday, May 1, 20187:11 PMvs. New York Yankees34,386L 4-0 20-11
Wednesday, May 2, 20187:11 PMvs. New York Yankees31,617L 4-0 20-12
Thursday, May 3, 20181:11 PMvs. New York Yankees34,838L 6-5 20-13
Friday, May 4, 20186:41 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks29,463W 8-0 21-13
Saturday, May 5, 20185:10 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks39,154L 4-3 21-14
Sunday, May 6, 20181:10 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks35,632L 3-1 21-15
Monday, May 7, 20187:08 PMat Oakland Athletics7,360W 16-2 22-15
Tuesday, May 8, 20187:07 PMat Oakland Athletics9,675W 4-2 23-15
Wednesday, May 9, 201812:37 PMat Oakland Athletics18,044W 4-1 24-15
Friday, May 11, 20187:10 PMvs. Texas Rangers34,297L 1-0 24-16
Saturday, May 12, 20186:10 PMvs. Texas Rangers36,482W 6-1 25-16
Sunday, May 13, 20181:11 PMvs. Texas Rangers39,405W 6-1 26-16
Monday, May 14, 20187:08 PMat Anaheim Angels28,229L 2-1 26-17
Tuesday, May 15, 20187:08 PMat Anaheim Angels28,358W 5-3 27-17
Wednesday, May 16, 20186:41 PMat Anaheim Angels28,078W 2-0 28-17
Friday, May 18, 20187:11 PMvs. Cleveland Indians35,959W 4-1 29-17
Saturday, May 19, 20183:11 PMvs. Cleveland Indians39,926L 5-4 29-18
Sunday, May 20, 20187:08 PMvs. Cleveland Indians30,770W 3-1 30-18
Tuesday, May 22, 20187:10 PMvs. San Francisco Giants35,638W 11-2 31-18
Wednesday, May 23, 20181:11 PMvs. San Francisco Giants31,929W 4-1 32-18
Thursday, May 24, 20186:11 PMat Cleveland Indians19,660W 8-2 33-18
Friday, May 25, 20187:11 PMat Cleveland Indians29,431W 11-2 34-18
Saturday, May 26, 20188:15 PMat Cleveland Indians30,639L 8-6 34-19
Sunday, May 27, 20181:11 PMat Cleveland Indians27,765L 10-9 (14)34-20
Monday, May 28, 20181:09 PMat New York Yankees46,583W 5-1 35-20
Tuesday, May 29, 20187:09 PMat New York Yankees45,458L 6-5 (10)35-21
Wednesday, May 30, 20186:39 PMat New York Yankees45,229L 5-3 35-22
Thursday, May 31, 20187:10 PMvs. Boston Red Sox30,658W 4-2 36-22
Friday, June 1, 20187:10 PMvs. Boston Red Sox37,244W 7-3 37-22
Saturday, June 2, 20186:16 PMvs. Boston Red Sox38,640L 5-4 37-23
Sunday, June 3, 20186:38 PMvs. Boston Red Sox33,431L 9-3 37-24
Tuesday, June 5, 20187:11 PMvs. Seattle Mariners35,646L 7-1 37-25
Wednesday, June 6, 20187:11 PMvs. Seattle Mariners30,361W 7-5 38-25
Thursday, June 7, 20187:45 PMat Texas Rangers30,236W 5-2 39-25
Friday, June 8, 20187:10 PMat Texas Rangers31,722W 7-3 40-25
Saturday, June 9, 20186:16 PMat Texas Rangers38,068W 4-3 41-25
Sunday, June 10, 20182:08 PMat Texas Rangers30,251W 8-7 42-25
Tuesday, June 12, 20187:07 PMat Oakland Athletics11,742W 6-3 43-25
Wednesday, June 13, 20187:07 PMat Oakland Athletics9,164W 13-5 44-25
Thursday, June 14, 201812:37 PMat Oakland Athletics13,009W 7-3 45-25
Friday, June 15, 20187:15 PMat Kansas City Royals27,603W 7-3 46-25
Saturday, June 16, 20181:15 PMat Kansas City Royals20,657W 10-2 47-25
Sunday, June 17, 20181:17 PMat Kansas City Royals22,326W 7-4 48-25
Monday, June 18, 20187:10 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays34,151W 5-4 49-25
Tuesday, June 19, 20187:11 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays37,414L 2-1 49-26
Wednesday, June 20, 20187:10 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays43,409W 5-1 50-26
Friday, June 22, 20187:10 PMvs. Kansas City Royals39,357L 1-0 50-27
Saturday, June 23, 20186:16 PMvs. Kansas City Royals40,028W 4-3 (12)51-27
Sunday, June 24, 20181:11 PMvs. Kansas City Royals41,823W 11-3 52-27
Monday, June 25, 20187:11 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays28,791L 6-3 52-28
Tuesday, June 26, 20187:10 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays38,700W 7-0 53-28
Wednesday, June 27, 20181:11 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays39,191W 7-6 54-28
Thursday, June 28, 20187:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays12,305W 1-0 55-28
Friday, June 29, 20187:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays15,797L 3-2 55-29
Saturday, June 30, 20184:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays18,378L 5-2 55-30
Sunday, July 1, 20181:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays19,334L 3-2 55-31
Tuesday, July 3, 20187:08 PMat Texas Rangers40,165W 5-3 56-31
Wednesday, July 4, 20186:15 PMat Texas Rangers43,592W 5-4 (10)57-31
Thursday, July 5, 20187:11 PMvs. Chicago White Sox34,955W 4-3 58-31
Friday, July 6, 20187:11 PMvs. Chicago White Sox38,153W 11-4 59-31
Saturday, July 7, 20183:11 PMvs. Chicago White Sox39,568W 12-6 60-31
Sunday, July 8, 20181:11 PMvs. Chicago White Sox41,654W 2-1 61-31
Monday, July 9, 20187:10 PMvs. Oakland Athletics28,301L 2-0 61-32
Tuesday, July 10, 20187:11 PMvs. Oakland Athletics34,585W 6-5 (11)62-32
Wednesday, July 11, 20187:11 PMvs. Oakland Athletics41,119L 8-3 62-33
Thursday, July 12, 20181:11 PMvs. Oakland Athletics38,900L 6-4 62-34
Friday, July 13, 20187:10 PMvs. Detroit Tigers38,843W 3-0 63-34
Saturday, July 14, 20183:10 PMvs. Detroit Tigers40,405W 9-1 64-34
Sunday, July 15, 20181:11 PMvs. Detroit Tigers39,455L 6-3 64-35
Friday, July 20, 20187:09 PMat Anaheim Angels42,422W 3-1 65-35
Saturday, July 21, 20184:16 PMat Anaheim Angels44,264W 7-0 66-35
Sunday, July 22, 20181:08 PMat Anaheim Angels35,298L 14-5 66-36
Tuesday, July 24, 20187:40 PMat Colorado Rockies43,184W 8-2 (10)67-36
Wednesday, July 25, 20186:40 PMat Colorado Rockies40,948L 3-2 67-37
Friday, July 27, 20187:11 PMvs. Texas Rangers42,592L 11-2 67-38
Saturday, July 28, 20186:12 PMvs. Texas Rangers43,093L 7-3 67-39
Sunday, July 29, 20181:10 PMvs. Texas Rangers40,560L 4-3 67-40
Monday, July 30, 20187:10 PMat Seattle Mariners35,198L 2-0 67-41
Tuesday, July 31, 20187:10 PMat Seattle Mariners28,478W 5-2 68-41
Wednesday, August 1, 20181:10 PMat Seattle Mariners34,575W 8-3 69-41
Friday, August 3, 20187:10 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers53,598W 2-1 70-41
Saturday, August 4, 20186:10 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers53,119W 14-0 71-41
Sunday, August 5, 20181:10 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers50,628L 3-2 71-42
Monday, August 6, 20187:15 PMat San Francisco Giants40,251W 3-1 72-42
Tuesday, August 7, 201812:45 PMat San Francisco Giants41,613W 2-1 73-42
Thursday, August 9, 20187:11 PMvs. Seattle Mariners34,976L 8-6 73-43
Friday, August 10, 20187:11 PMvs. Seattle Mariners41,236L 5-2 73-44
Saturday, August 11, 20186:10 PMvs. Seattle Mariners38,888L 3-2 73-45
Sunday, August 12, 20181:11 PMvs. Seattle Mariners40,048L 4-3 (10)73-46
Tuesday, August 14, 20187:11 PMvs. Colorado Rockies35,813L 5-1 73-47
Wednesday, August 15, 20187:10 PMvs. Colorado Rockies29,967W 12-1 74-47
Friday, August 17, 20187:07 PMat Oakland Athletics23,535L 4-3 (10)74-48
Saturday, August 18, 20181:07 PMat Oakland Athletics32,204L 7-1 74-49
Sunday, August 19, 20181:07 PMat Oakland Athletics29,143W 9-4 75-49
Monday, August 20, 20187:10 PMat Seattle Mariners27,072L 7-4 75-50
Tuesday, August 21, 20187:10 PMat Seattle Mariners25,415W 3-2 76-50
Wednesday, August 22, 20181:10 PMat Seattle Mariners31,062W 10-7 77-50
Friday, August 24, 20187:07 PMat Anaheim Angels42,788W 9-3 78-50
Saturday, August 25, 20186:08 PMat Anaheim Angels41,654W 8-3 79-50
Sunday, August 26, 20181:12 PMat Anaheim Angels37,530W 3-1 80-50
Monday, August 27, 20187:10 PMvs. Oakland Athletics43,171W 11-4 81-50
Tuesday, August 28, 20187:10 PMvs. Oakland Athletics33,136L 4-3 81-51
Wednesday, August 29, 20181:10 PMvs. Oakland Athletics32,926W 5-4 82-51
Thursday, August 30, 20187:11 PMvs. Anaheim Angels30,371L 5-2 82-52
Friday, August 31, 20187:10 PMvs. Anaheim Angels35,675L 3-0 82-53
Saturday, September 1, 20186:11 PMvs. Anaheim Angels41,622W 7-3 83-53
Sunday, September 2, 20187:08 PMvs. Anaheim Angels41,506W 4-2 84-53
Monday, September 3, 20181:11 PMvs. Minnesota Twins39,559W 4-1 85-53
Tuesday, September 4, 20187:10 PMvs. Minnesota Twins31,315W 5-2 86-53
Wednesday, September 5, 20187:10 PMvs. Minnesota Twins31,011W 9-1 87-53
Friday, September 7, 20187:10 PMat Boston Red Sox36,930W 6-3 88-53
Saturday, September 8, 20184:06 PMat Boston Red Sox36,684W 5-3 89-53
Sunday, September 9, 20188:09 PMat Boston Red Sox32,787L 6-5 89-54
Monday, September 10, 20186:10 PMat Detroit Tigers19,711W 3-2 90-54
Tuesday, September 11, 20186:41 PMat Detroit Tigers19,432W 5-4 91-54
Wednesday, September 12, 20181:10 PMat Detroit Tigers22,666W 5-4 92-54
Friday, September 14, 20187:10 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks36,924L 4-2 92-55
Saturday, September 15, 20186:10 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks38,345W 10-4 93-55
Sunday, September 16, 20181:10 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks37,889W 5-4 94-55
Monday, September 17, 20187:10 PMvs. Seattle Mariners43,144L 4-1 94-56
Tuesday, September 18, 20187:10 PMvs. Seattle Mariners35,715W 7-0 95-56
Wednesday, September 19, 20187:11 PMvs. Seattle Mariners31,229L 9-0 95-57
Friday, September 21, 20187:11 PMvs. Anaheim Angels39,977W 11-3 96-57
Saturday, September 22, 20186:11 PMvs. Anaheim Angels41,822W 10-5 97-57
Sunday, September 23, 20181:10 PMvs. Anaheim Angels43,247W 6-2 98-57
Monday, September 24, 20187:08 PMat Toronto Blue Jays23,463W 5-3 99-57
Tuesday, September 25, 20187:09 PMat Toronto Blue Jays28,440W 4-1 100-57
Wednesday, September 26, 20184:08 PMat Toronto Blue Jays22,828L 3-1 100-58
Friday, September 28, 20187:08 PMat Baltimore Orioles18,434W 2-1 101-58
Saturday, September 29, 20184:07 PMat Baltimore Orioles0W 4-3 102-58
Saturday, September 29, 20187:38 PMat Baltimore Orioles26,020W 5-2 103-58
Sunday, September 30, 20183:09 PMat Baltimore Orioles24,916L 4-0 103-59