MLB NCAAF
PSU
NFL Baby!

www.benielle.com


DateMatchupResultRecord

DateTimeMatchupAttendanceResultRecord
Thursday, March 29, 20183:16 PMvs. Chicago White Sox36,517L 14-7 0-1
Saturday, March 31, 20186:15 PMvs. Chicago White Sox17,564L 4-3 0-2
Monday, April 2, 20181:12 PMat Detroit Tigers15,476L 6-1 0-3
Tuesday, April 3, 20181:11 PMat Detroit Tigers15,083W 1-0 1-3
Friday, April 6, 20184:12 PMat Cleveland Indians34,720L 3-2 1-4
Saturday, April 7, 20184:10 PMat Cleveland Indians17,362W 1-0 2-4
Sunday, April 8, 20181:10 PMat Cleveland Indians14,240L 3-1 2-5
Monday, April 9, 20187:15 PMvs. Seattle Mariners12,324W 10-0 3-5
Tuesday, April 10, 20187:15 PMvs. Seattle Mariners14,850L 8-3 3-6
Wednesday, April 11, 20181:15 PMvs. Seattle Mariners14,314L 4-2 3-7
Thursday, April 12, 20187:15 PMvs. Anaheim Angels14,714L 7-1 3-8
Friday, April 13, 20187:15 PMvs. Anaheim Angels15,011L 5-4 3-9
Saturday, April 14, 20186:15 PMvs. Anaheim Angels15,876L 5-3 3-10
Tuesday, April 17, 20183:08 PMat Toronto Blue Jays0L 11-3 3-11
Tuesday, April 17, 20186:38 PMat Toronto Blue Jays18,645L 5-4 (10)3-12
Wednesday, April 18, 20184:07 PMat Toronto Blue Jays28,803L 15-5 3-13
Friday, April 20, 20181:11 PMat Detroit Tigers15,406L 3-2 (10)3-14
Friday, April 20, 20187:10 PMat Detroit Tigers17,194W 3-2 4-14
Saturday, April 21, 20181:10 PMat Detroit Tigers19,302L 12-4 4-15
Sunday, April 22, 20181:10 PMat Detroit Tigers19,034W 8-5 5-15
Tuesday, April 24, 20187:15 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers16,555L 5-2 5-16
Wednesday, April 25, 20187:16 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers13,389L 6-2 5-17
Thursday, April 26, 20187:16 PMvs. Chicago White Sox18,315L 6-3 5-18
Friday, April 27, 20187:15 PMvs. Chicago White Sox15,395L 7-4 (11)5-19
Saturday, April 28, 20181:15 PMvs. Chicago White Sox16,971L 8-0 5-20
Saturday, April 28, 20187:15 PMvs. Chicago White Sox16,070W 5-2 6-20
Sunday, April 29, 20181:16 PMvs. Chicago White Sox23,892W 5-4 7-20
Monday, April 30, 20187:10 PMat Boston Red Sox31,314L 10-6 7-21
Tuesday, May 1, 20187:10 PMat Boston Red Sox34,466W 7-6 (13)8-21
Wednesday, May 2, 20181:05 PMat Boston Red Sox32,267L 5-4 8-22
Thursday, May 3, 20181:16 PMvs. Detroit Tigers28,866W 10-6 9-22
Friday, May 4, 20187:15 PMvs. Detroit Tigers24,648W 4-2 10-22
Saturday, May 5, 20183:15 PMvs. Detroit Tigers20,708L 3-2 10-23
Sunday, May 6, 20181:15 PMvs. Detroit Tigers18,424W 4-2 11-23
Tuesday, May 8, 20187:07 PMat Baltimore Orioles10,863W 15-7 12-23
Wednesday, May 9, 20187:07 PMat Baltimore Orioles14,375L 5-3 12-24
Thursday, May 10, 20187:07 PMat Baltimore Orioles17,842L 11-6 12-25
Friday, May 11, 20187:10 PMat Cleveland Indians24,408W 10-9 13-25
Saturday, May 12, 20185:25 PMat Cleveland Indians24,587L 6-2 13-26
Sunday, May 13, 20181:11 PMat Cleveland Indians22,105L 11-2 13-27
Monday, May 14, 20186:08 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays14,174L 2-1 13-28
Tuesday, May 15, 20187:15 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays21,500L 6-5 13-29
Wednesday, May 16, 20181:15 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays19,611L 5-3 13-30
Friday, May 18, 20187:15 PMvs. New York Yankees26,433W 5-2 14-30
Saturday, May 19, 20186:15 PMvs. New York Yankees33,684L 8-3 14-31
Sunday, May 20, 20181:15 PMvs. New York Yankees24,121L 10-1 14-32
Monday, May 21, 20187:15 PMat St. Louis Cardinals42,140L 6-0 14-33
Tuesday, May 22, 20187:15 PMat St. Louis Cardinals39,545W 5-1 15-33
Wednesday, May 23, 201812:16 PMat St. Louis Cardinals41,984W 5-2 (10)16-33
Thursday, May 24, 20187:08 PMat Texas Rangers23,230W 8-2 17-33
Friday, May 25, 20187:08 PMat Texas Rangers35,105L 8-4 17-34
Saturday, May 26, 20183:06 PMat Texas Rangers29,644L 4-3 (10)17-35
Sunday, May 27, 20182:08 PMat Texas Rangers31,898W 5-3 18-35
Monday, May 28, 20186:15 PMvs. Minnesota Twins18,572L 8-5 18-36
Tuesday, May 29, 20187:39 PMvs. Minnesota Twins20,533W 2-1 (14)19-36
Wednesday, May 30, 20187:15 PMvs. Minnesota Twins21,343W 11-8 20-36
Friday, June 1, 20187:16 PMvs. Oakland Athletics23,413L 16-0 20-37
Saturday, June 2, 20181:16 PMvs. Oakland Athletics24,553W 5-4 21-37
Sunday, June 3, 20181:17 PMvs. Oakland Athletics19,424L 5-1 21-38
Monday, June 4, 20187:07 PMat Anaheim Angels32,553L 9-6 21-39
Tuesday, June 5, 20187:08 PMat Anaheim Angels31,514L 1-0 21-40
Wednesday, June 6, 20187:08 PMat Anaheim Angels36,512L 4-3 21-41
Thursday, June 7, 20187:08 PMat Oakland Athletics7,963L 4-1 21-42
Friday, June 8, 20187:07 PMat Oakland Athletics10,132L 7-2 21-43
Saturday, June 9, 20181:08 PMat Oakland Athletics16,208W 2-0 22-43
Sunday, June 10, 20181:08 PMat Oakland Athletics15,548L 3-2 22-44
Tuesday, June 12, 20187:15 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds20,476L 5-1 (10)22-45
Wednesday, June 13, 20187:15 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds24,899L 7-0 22-46
Friday, June 15, 20187:15 PMvs. Houston Astros27,603L 7-3 22-47
Saturday, June 16, 20181:15 PMvs. Houston Astros20,657L 10-2 22-48
Sunday, June 17, 20181:17 PMvs. Houston Astros22,326L 7-4 22-49
Monday, June 18, 20187:16 PMvs. Texas Rangers18,319L 6-3 22-50
Tuesday, June 19, 20187:15 PMvs. Texas Rangers17,789L 4-1 22-51
Wednesday, June 20, 20187:15 PMvs. Texas Rangers19,489L 3-2 22-52
Friday, June 22, 20187:10 PMat Houston Astros39,357W 1-0 23-52
Saturday, June 23, 20186:16 PMat Houston Astros40,028L 4-3 (12)23-53
Sunday, June 24, 20181:11 PMat Houston Astros41,823L 11-3 23-54
Monday, June 25, 20183:17 PMvs. Anaheim Angels19,535W 2-0 24-54
Tuesday, June 26, 20187:10 PMat Milwaukee Brewers34,412L 5-1 24-55
Wednesday, June 27, 20181:10 PMat Milwaukee Brewers38,436W 5-4 25-55
Friday, June 29, 20187:10 PMat Seattle Mariners25,558L 4-1 25-56
Saturday, June 30, 20187:10 PMat Seattle Mariners33,395L 6-4 25-57
Sunday, July 1, 20181:10 PMat Seattle Mariners38,344L 1-0 25-58
Monday, July 2, 20187:15 PMvs. Cleveland Indians18,285L 9-3 25-59
Tuesday, July 3, 20187:15 PMvs. Cleveland Indians19,005L 6-4 25-60
Wednesday, July 4, 20187:15 PMvs. Cleveland Indians22,001L 3-2 25-61
Friday, July 6, 20187:15 PMvs. Boston Red Sox24,673L 10-5 25-62
Saturday, July 7, 20186:15 PMvs. Boston Red Sox30,347L 15-4 25-63
Sunday, July 8, 20181:16 PMvs. Boston Red Sox28,443L 7-4 25-64
Monday, July 9, 20187:10 PMat Minnesota Twins20,199L 3-1 25-65
Tuesday, July 10, 20187:10 PMat Minnesota Twins27,551W 9-4 26-65
Wednesday, July 11, 201812:12 PMat Minnesota Twins26,708L 8-5 26-66
Friday, July 13, 20187:11 PMat Chicago White Sox19,361L 9-6 26-67
Saturday, July 14, 20181:31 PMat Chicago White Sox20,159W 5-0 27-67
Sunday, July 15, 20181:11 PMat Chicago White Sox23,434L 10-1 27-68
Friday, July 20, 20187:15 PMvs. Minnesota Twins27,719W 6-5 28-68
Saturday, July 21, 20186:15 PMvs. Minnesota Twins22,159W 4-2 29-68
Sunday, July 22, 20181:17 PMvs. Minnesota Twins18,107W 5-3 30-68
Monday, July 23, 20187:15 PMvs. Detroit Tigers18,370L 5-4 30-69
Tuesday, July 24, 20187:15 PMvs. Detroit Tigers25,957W 5-4 31-69
Wednesday, July 25, 20181:15 PMvs. Detroit Tigers17,382L 8-4 31-70
Thursday, July 26, 20187:09 PMat New York Yankees46,965L 7-2 31-71
Saturday, July 28, 20181:10 PMat New York Yankees46,571W 10-5 32-71
Saturday, July 28, 20187:08 PMat New York Yankees45,043L 5-4 32-72
Sunday, July 29, 20181:10 PMat New York Yankees46,192L 6-3 32-73
Tuesday, July 31, 20187:11 PMat Chicago White Sox15,250W 4-2 33-73
Wednesday, August 1, 20187:09 PMat Chicago White Sox18,019W 10-5 34-73
Thursday, August 2, 20181:10 PMat Chicago White Sox19,682L 6-4 34-74
Friday, August 3, 20187:11 PMat Minnesota Twins22,236L 6-4 34-75
Saturday, August 4, 20186:46 PMat Minnesota Twins27,909L 8-2 34-76
Sunday, August 5, 20181:12 PMat Minnesota Twins25,390L 6-5 34-77
Monday, August 6, 20187:16 PMvs. Chicago Cubs32,339L 3-1 34-78
Tuesday, August 7, 20187:15 PMvs. Chicago Cubs27,883L 5-0 34-79
Wednesday, August 8, 20187:15 PMvs. Chicago Cubs24,294W 9-0 35-79
Friday, August 10, 20187:16 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals29,414L 7-0 35-80
Saturday, August 11, 20186:15 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals38,427L 8-3 35-81
Sunday, August 12, 20181:15 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals23,409L 8-2 35-82
Monday, August 13, 20187:16 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays14,721W 3-1 36-82
Tuesday, August 14, 20187:46 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays13,680L 6-5 36-83
Wednesday, August 15, 20187:30 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays14,391L 6-5 36-84
Thursday, August 16, 20189:29 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays14,894W 6-2 37-84
Friday, August 17, 20187:11 PMat Chicago White Sox24,556L 9-3 37-85
Saturday, August 18, 20186:10 PMat Chicago White Sox19,018W 3-1 38-85
Sunday, August 19, 20181:11 PMat Chicago White Sox22,033L 7-6 38-86
Monday, August 20, 20187:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays10,036L 1-0 38-87
Tuesday, August 21, 20187:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays9,402L 4-1 38-88
Wednesday, August 22, 20187:11 PMat Tampa Bay Rays8,686L 6-3 38-89
Thursday, August 23, 20187:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays9,088L 4-3 38-90
Friday, August 24, 20187:15 PMvs. Cleveland Indians19,304W 5-4 39-90
Saturday, August 25, 20186:16 PMvs. Cleveland Indians16,894W 7-1 40-90
Sunday, August 26, 20181:17 PMvs. Cleveland Indians18,575L 12-5 40-91
Tuesday, August 28, 20187:15 PMvs. Detroit Tigers16,888W 6-2 41-91
Wednesday, August 29, 20181:15 PMvs. Detroit Tigers17,091W 9-2 42-91
Friday, August 31, 20187:17 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles15,394W 9-2 43-91
Saturday, September 1, 20186:17 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles15,358W 5-4 44-91
Sunday, September 2, 20181:17 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles18,463W 9-1 45-91
Monday, September 3, 20184:10 PMat Cleveland Indians20,536W 5-1 46-91
Tuesday, September 4, 20187:10 PMat Cleveland Indians17,041L 9-3 46-92
Wednesday, September 5, 20181:10 PMat Cleveland Indians18,435L 3-1 46-93
Friday, September 7, 20187:10 PMat Minnesota Twins19,944L 10-6 46-94
Saturday, September 8, 20186:10 PMat Minnesota Twins25,814W 4-1 47-94
Sunday, September 9, 20181:13 PMat Minnesota Twins20,903L 3-1 47-95
Monday, September 10, 20187:15 PMvs. Chicago White Sox17,809W 4-3 (10)48-95
Tuesday, September 11, 20187:17 PMvs. Chicago White Sox17,613W 6-3 49-95
Wednesday, September 12, 20187:15 PMvs. Chicago White Sox17,840L 4-2 (12)49-96
Thursday, September 13, 20187:17 PMvs. Minnesota Twins18,745W 6-4 50-96
Friday, September 14, 20187:17 PMvs. Minnesota Twins18,389W 8-4 51-96
Saturday, September 15, 20186:16 PMvs. Minnesota Twins19,505W 10-3 52-96
Sunday, September 16, 20181:15 PMvs. Minnesota Twins20,286L 9-6 52-97
Monday, September 17, 20187:07 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates10,316L 7-6 52-98
Tuesday, September 18, 20187:06 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates11,566L 2-1 (11)52-99
Wednesday, September 19, 20187:08 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates13,073L 2-1 52-100
Thursday, September 20, 20187:10 PMat Detroit Tigers20,282L 11-8 52-101
Friday, September 21, 20187:09 PMat Detroit Tigers22,001W 4-3 53-101
Saturday, September 22, 20186:10 PMat Detroit Tigers24,815L 5-4 53-102
Sunday, September 23, 20181:10 PMat Detroit Tigers24,230W 3-2 54-102
Tuesday, September 25, 20186:43 PMat Cincinnati Reds13,172W 4-3 55-102
Wednesday, September 26, 20186:41 PMat Cincinnati Reds12,549W 6-1 56-102
Thursday, September 27, 20187:16 PMvs. Cleveland Indians19,262W 2-1 (10)57-102
Friday, September 28, 20187:15 PMvs. Cleveland Indians15,920L 14-6 57-103
Saturday, September 29, 20186:16 PMvs. Cleveland Indians23,324W 9-4 58-103
Sunday, September 30, 20182:17 PMvs. Cleveland Indians19,690L 2-1 58-104