MLB NCAAF
PSU
NFL Baby!

www.benielle.com


DateMatchupResultRecord

DateTimeMatchupAttendanceResultRecord
Thursday, March 29, 201812:43 PMvs. Chicago Cubs32,151L 8-4 0-1
Friday, March 30, 20187:10 PMvs. Chicago Cubs12,034W 2-1 (17)1-1
Saturday, March 31, 20187:10 PMvs. Chicago Cubs13,422L 10-6 (10)1-2
Sunday, April 1, 20181:11 PMvs. Chicago Cubs10,428W 6-0 2-2
Monday, April 2, 20187:10 PMvs. Boston Red Sox11,113L 7-3 2-3
Tuesday, April 3, 20186:10 PMvs. Boston Red Sox14,953L 4-2 (13)2-4
Thursday, April 5, 20183:11 PMat Philadelphia Phillies44,488L 5-0 2-5
Saturday, April 7, 20186:08 PMat Philadelphia Phillies33,660L 20-1 2-6
Sunday, April 8, 20181:40 PMat Philadelphia Phillies34,326W 6-3 3-6
Monday, April 9, 20187:11 PMvs. New York Mets7,003L 4-2 3-7
Tuesday, April 10, 20187:10 PMvs. New York Mets6,516L 8-6 3-8
Wednesday, April 11, 20187:10 PMvs. New York Mets6,150L 4-1 3-9
Friday, April 13, 20187:10 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates6,852W 7-2 4-9
Saturday, April 14, 20187:10 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates26,816L 1-0 4-10
Sunday, April 15, 20181:10 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates10,621L 7-3 4-11
Monday, April 16, 20186:39 PMat New York Yankees32,525L 12-1 4-12
Tuesday, April 17, 20186:39 PMat New York Yankees34,005W 9-1 5-12
Thursday, April 19, 20187:11 PMat Milwaukee Brewers26,087L 12-3 5-13
Friday, April 20, 20187:11 PMat Milwaukee Brewers28,233L 8-0 5-14
Saturday, April 21, 20186:10 PMat Milwaukee Brewers37,175L 6-5 5-15
Sunday, April 22, 20181:10 PMat Milwaukee Brewers37,015L 4-2 5-16
Monday, April 23, 20187:10 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers46,909L 2-1 5-17
Tuesday, April 24, 20187:11 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers39,284W 3-2 6-17
Wednesday, April 25, 20184:35 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers39,004W 8-6 7-17
Friday, April 27, 20187:11 PMvs. Colorado Rockies5,931L 1-0 7-18
Saturday, April 28, 20187:10 PMvs. Colorado Rockies9,659W 4-1 8-18
Sunday, April 29, 20181:10 PMvs. Colorado Rockies11,203W 3-0 9-18
Monday, April 30, 20187:10 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies5,415W 8-4 10-18
Tuesday, May 1, 20187:09 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies5,844W 2-1 (10)11-18
Wednesday, May 2, 20187:10 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies5,941L 6-0 11-19
Friday, May 4, 20187:10 PMat Cincinnati Reds22,610L 4-1 11-20
Saturday, May 5, 20187:20 PMat Cincinnati Reds19,609W 6-0 12-20
Sunday, May 6, 20184:11 PMat Cincinnati Reds19,800W 8-5 13-20
Monday, May 7, 20187:06 PMat Chicago Cubs37,333L 14-2 13-21
Tuesday, May 8, 20187:05 PMat Chicago Cubs40,051L 4-3 13-22
Wednesday, May 9, 20181:20 PMat Chicago Cubs34,486L 13-4 13-23
Thursday, May 10, 20187:11 PMvs. Atlanta Braves8,277L 9-2 13-24
Friday, May 11, 20187:10 PMvs. Atlanta Braves9,149W 6-3 14-24
Saturday, May 12, 20187:10 PMvs. Atlanta Braves12,383L 10-5 14-25
Sunday, May 13, 20181:11 PMvs. Atlanta Braves7,435L 4-3 14-26
Tuesday, May 15, 20187:10 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers6,242W 4-2 15-26
Wednesday, May 16, 20187:11 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers5,721W 6-5 16-26
Thursday, May 17, 201812:10 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers13,820L 7-0 16-27
Friday, May 18, 20187:36 PMat Atlanta Braves27,705W 2-0 17-27
Saturday, May 19, 20187:10 PMat Atlanta Braves37,715L 8-1 17-28
Sunday, May 20, 20181:37 PMat Atlanta Braves28,352L 10-9 17-29
Monday, May 21, 20187:12 PMat New York Mets22,505L 2-0 17-30
Tuesday, May 22, 20187:11 PMat New York Mets22,195W 5-1 18-30
Wednesday, May 23, 20187:11 PMat New York Mets24,808W 2-1 19-30
Friday, May 25, 20187:11 PMvs. Washington Nationals7,512L 9-5 19-31
Saturday, May 26, 20184:10 PMvs. Washington Nationals11,646L 4-1 19-32
Sunday, May 27, 20181:12 PMvs. Washington Nationals11,651L 5-2 19-33
Monday, May 28, 20181:11 PMat San Diego Padres27,932W 7-2 20-33
Tuesday, May 29, 20187:10 PMat San Diego Padres16,321L 9-5 20-34
Wednesday, May 30, 20187:10 PMat San Diego Padres15,733L 3-2 20-35
Thursday, May 31, 20186:10 PMat San Diego Padres17,373L 8-3 20-36
Friday, June 1, 20186:40 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks25,866L 9-1 20-37
Saturday, June 2, 20187:10 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks34,117L 6-2 20-38
Sunday, June 3, 20181:10 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks31,727L 6-1 20-39
Tuesday, June 5, 20187:15 PMat St. Louis Cardinals40,070W 7-4 21-39
Wednesday, June 6, 20187:16 PMat St. Louis Cardinals40,109W 11-3 22-39
Thursday, June 7, 201812:17 PMat St. Louis Cardinals41,297L 4-1 22-40
Friday, June 8, 20187:11 PMvs. San Diego Padres10,654W 4-0 23-40
Saturday, June 9, 20184:12 PMvs. San Diego Padres12,089L 5-4 23-41
Sunday, June 10, 20181:10 PMvs. San Diego Padres12,984L 3-1 23-42
Monday, June 11, 20187:10 PMvs. San Francisco Giants6,023W 7-5 24-42
Tuesday, June 12, 20187:10 PMvs. San Francisco Giants5,928W 3-1 25-42
Wednesday, June 13, 20187:11 PMvs. San Francisco Giants6,075W 5-4 26-42
Thursday, June 14, 201812:10 PMvs. San Francisco Giants9,726L 6-3 (16)26-43
Friday, June 15, 20187:07 PMat Baltimore Orioles23,968W 2-0 27-43
Saturday, June 16, 20184:07 PMat Baltimore Orioles23,948W 5-4 28-43
Sunday, June 17, 20181:07 PMat Baltimore Orioles21,421L 10-4 28-44
Monday, June 18, 20187:15 PMat San Francisco Giants36,743W 5-4 29-44
Tuesday, June 19, 20187:15 PMat San Francisco Giants37,242L 6-3 29-45
Wednesday, June 20, 201812:45 PMat San Francisco Giants35,903L 6-5 29-46
Friday, June 22, 20186:40 PMat Colorado Rockies35,468L 11-3 29-47
Saturday, June 23, 20181:13 PMat Colorado Rockies39,032W 6-2 30-47
Sunday, June 24, 20182:41 PMat Colorado Rockies34,172W 8-5 31-47
Monday, June 25, 20187:11 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks6,105W 9-5 32-47
Tuesday, June 26, 20187:10 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks6,159L 5-3 32-48
Wednesday, June 27, 20187:11 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks6,382L 2-1 32-49
Thursday, June 28, 201812:11 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks12,715L 4-0 32-50
Friday, June 29, 20187:12 PMvs. New York Mets8,211W 8-2 33-50
Saturday, June 30, 20184:11 PMvs. New York Mets10,523W 5-2 34-50
Sunday, July 1, 20181:10 PMvs. New York Mets9,611L 5-2 34-51
Monday, July 2, 20187:11 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays6,004W 3-2 (10)35-51
Tuesday, July 3, 20187:10 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays6,259L 9-6 (16)35-52
Wednesday, July 4, 20181:10 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays7,572W 3-0 36-52
Thursday, July 5, 20187:09 PMat Washington Nationals24,314L 14-12 36-53
Friday, July 6, 20187:05 PMat Washington Nationals32,652L 3-2 36-54
Saturday, July 7, 20187:16 PMat Washington Nationals34,364L 18-4 36-55
Sunday, July 8, 20181:35 PMat Washington Nationals30,464W 10-2 37-55
Monday, July 9, 20187:10 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers5,996W 4-3 (10)38-55
Tuesday, July 10, 20187:12 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers5,624L 8-4 38-56
Wednesday, July 11, 20187:10 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers5,265W 5-4 (12)39-56
Friday, July 13, 20187:11 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies8,090L 2-0 39-57
Saturday, July 14, 20184:10 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies14,793W 2-0 40-57
Sunday, July 15, 20181:10 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies8,829W 10-5 41-57
Friday, July 20, 20187:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays13,248W 6-5 42-57
Saturday, July 21, 20186:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays13,808W 3-2 43-57
Sunday, July 22, 20181:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays11,828L 6-4 43-58
Monday, July 23, 20187:11 PMvs. Atlanta Braves8,259L 12-1 43-59
Tuesday, July 24, 201812:11 PMvs. Atlanta Braves21,673W 9-3 44-59
Thursday, July 26, 20187:10 PMvs. Washington Nationals8,506L 10-3 44-60
Friday, July 27, 20187:11 PMvs. Washington Nationals9,297L 9-1 44-61
Saturday, July 28, 20187:10 PMvs. Washington Nationals11,779W 2-1 (10)45-61
Sunday, July 29, 20181:10 PMvs. Washington Nationals12,112W 5-0 46-61
Monday, July 30, 20187:36 PMat Atlanta Braves21,230L 5-3 46-62
Tuesday, July 31, 20189:02 PMat Atlanta Braves18,627L 11-6 46-63
Thursday, August 2, 20187:07 PMat Philadelphia Phillies26,050L 5-2 46-64
Friday, August 3, 20187:06 PMat Philadelphia Phillies33,737L 5-1 46-65
Saturday, August 4, 20187:45 PMat Philadelphia Phillies35,194L 8-3 46-66
Sunday, August 5, 20181:39 PMat Philadelphia Phillies42,343L 5-3 46-67
Monday, August 6, 20187:11 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals8,563W 2-1 47-67
Tuesday, August 7, 20187:11 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals7,230L 3-2 47-68
Wednesday, August 8, 20187:10 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals7,306L 7-1 47-69
Friday, August 10, 20187:10 PMvs. New York Mets6,993L 6-2 47-70
Saturday, August 11, 20187:10 PMvs. New York Mets11,478W 4-3 (11)48-70
Sunday, August 12, 20181:12 PMvs. New York Mets8,964L 4-3 48-71
Monday, August 13, 20181:36 PMat Atlanta Braves16,049L 9-1 48-72
Monday, August 13, 20187:36 PMat Atlanta Braves18,186L 6-1 48-73
Tuesday, August 14, 20187:35 PMat Atlanta Braves19,409L 10-6 48-74
Wednesday, August 15, 20187:36 PMat Atlanta Braves19,045L 5-2 48-75
Friday, August 17, 20187:05 PMat Washington Nationals37,106L 8-2 48-76
Saturday, August 18, 20187:05 PMat Washington Nationals30,900W 7-5 (10)49-76
Sunday, August 19, 20181:36 PMat Washington Nationals31,435W 12-1 50-76
Tuesday, August 21, 20187:10 PMvs. New York Yankees26,275L 2-1 (12)50-77
Wednesday, August 22, 20187:09 PMvs. New York Yankees25,547W 9-3 51-77
Thursday, August 23, 20187:10 PMvs. Atlanta Braves6,587L 5-0 51-78
Friday, August 24, 20187:10 PMvs. Atlanta Braves7,792W 1-0 52-78
Saturday, August 25, 20187:10 PMvs. Atlanta Braves7,823W 3-1 53-78
Sunday, August 26, 20181:11 PMvs. Atlanta Braves12,770L 4-0 53-79
Tuesday, August 28, 20187:12 PMat Boston Red Sox36,708L 8-7 53-80
Wednesday, August 29, 20186:36 PMat Boston Red Sox36,628L 14-6 53-81
Friday, August 31, 20187:11 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays8,871L 6-5 53-82
Saturday, September 1, 20187:10 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays11,174W 6-3 54-82
Sunday, September 2, 20181:11 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays9,617L 6-1 54-83
Monday, September 3, 20181:10 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies7,771W 3-1 55-83
Tuesday, September 4, 20187:10 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies7,131L 9-4 55-84
Wednesday, September 5, 20187:10 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies6,427W 2-1 56-84
Friday, September 7, 20187:08 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates19,515L 5-3 56-85
Saturday, September 8, 20181:06 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates16,110L 5-1 56-86
Tuesday, September 11, 20187:12 PMat New York Mets20,849W 5-3 57-86
Wednesday, September 12, 20189:45 PMat New York Mets20,423L 13-0 57-87
Thursday, September 13, 20183:11 PMat New York Mets0L 4-3 57-88
Thursday, September 13, 20186:16 PMat New York Mets22,640L 5-2 57-89
Friday, September 14, 20187:06 PMat Philadelphia Phillies21,671L 14-2 57-90
Saturday, September 15, 20187:07 PMat Philadelphia Phillies24,695L 5-4 57-91
Sunday, September 16, 20181:39 PMat Philadelphia Phillies30,040W 6-4 58-91
Monday, September 17, 20187:11 PMvs. Washington Nationals8,440W 8-5 59-91
Tuesday, September 18, 20187:10 PMvs. Washington Nationals7,726L 4-2 59-92
Thursday, September 20, 20187:11 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds9,863L 4-2 59-93
Friday, September 21, 20187:11 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds11,471W 1-0 (10)60-93
Saturday, September 22, 20187:11 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds12,559W 5-1 61-93
Sunday, September 23, 20181:11 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds13,595W 6-0 62-93
Monday, September 24, 20187:06 PMat Washington Nationals22,428L 7-3 62-94
Tuesday, September 25, 20187:05 PMat Washington Nationals26,483L 9-4 62-95
Wednesday, September 26, 20184:05 PMat Washington Nationals28,680L 9-3 (8)62-96
Friday, September 28, 20187:10 PMat New York Mets27,045W 8-1 63-96
Saturday, September 29, 20187:12 PMat New York Mets43,928L 1-0 (13)63-97
Sunday, September 30, 20183:10 PMat New York Mets28,346L 1-0 63-98