MLB NCAAF
PSU
NFL Baby!

www.benielle.com


DateMatchupResultRecord
Sunday, August 18, 2019vs. Cleveland IndiansL 8-40-1

DateTimeMatchupAttendanceResultRecord
Thursday, March 29, 20184:09 PMat Toronto Blue Jays48,115W 6-1 1-0
Friday, March 30, 20187:08 PMat Toronto Blue Jays33,716W 4-2 2-0
Saturday, March 31, 20184:08 PMat Toronto Blue Jays37,692L 5-3 2-1
Sunday, April 1, 20181:09 PMat Toronto Blue Jays29,091L 7-4 2-2
Tuesday, April 3, 20184:19 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays46,776W 11-4 3-2
Wednesday, April 4, 20182:37 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays40,028W 7-2 4-2
Thursday, April 5, 20186:42 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles33,653L 5-2 4-3
Friday, April 6, 20187:09 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles34,244L 7-3 (14)4-4
Saturday, April 7, 20181:09 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles34,388W 8-3 5-4
Sunday, April 8, 20181:08 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles37,096L 8-7 (12)5-5
Tuesday, April 10, 20187:10 PMat Boston Red Sox32,357L 14-1 5-6
Wednesday, April 11, 20187:10 PMat Boston Red Sox32,400W 10-7 6-6
Thursday, April 12, 20187:12 PMat Boston Red Sox36,341L 6-3 6-7
Friday, April 13, 20187:10 PMat Detroit Tigers21,363W 8-6 7-7
Monday, April 16, 20186:39 PMvs. Miami Marlins32,525W 12-1 8-7
Tuesday, April 17, 20186:39 PMvs. Miami Marlins34,005L 9-1 8-8
Thursday, April 19, 20186:38 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays36,665W 4-3 9-8
Friday, April 20, 20187:09 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays39,197L 8-5 9-9
Saturday, April 21, 20181:09 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays40,986W 9-1 10-9
Sunday, April 22, 20181:09 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays43,628W 5-1 11-9
Monday, April 23, 20187:10 PMvs. Minnesota Twins39,249W 14-1 12-9
Tuesday, April 24, 20186:38 PMvs. Minnesota Twins39,025W 8-3 13-9
Wednesday, April 25, 20186:38 PMvs. Minnesota Twins39,243W 7-4 14-9
Thursday, April 26, 20181:08 PMvs. Minnesota Twins40,758W 4-3 15-9
Friday, April 27, 20187:08 PMat Anaheim Angels40,416W 4-3 (10)16-9
Saturday, April 28, 20186:07 PMat Anaheim Angels44,649W 11-1 17-9
Sunday, April 29, 20185:08 PMat Anaheim Angels44,593W 2-1 18-9
Monday, April 30, 20187:10 PMat Houston Astros30,061L 2-1 18-10
Tuesday, May 1, 20187:11 PMat Houston Astros34,386W 4-0 19-10
Wednesday, May 2, 20187:11 PMat Houston Astros31,617W 4-0 20-10
Thursday, May 3, 20181:11 PMat Houston Astros34,838W 6-5 21-10
Friday, May 4, 20187:08 PMvs. Cleveland Indians46,869W 7-6 22-10
Saturday, May 5, 20181:09 PMvs. Cleveland Indians43,075W 5-2 23-10
Sunday, May 6, 20181:08 PMvs. Cleveland Indians40,107W 7-4 24-10
Tuesday, May 8, 20187:11 PMvs. Boston Red Sox45,773W 3-2 25-10
Wednesday, May 9, 20187:09 PMvs. Boston Red Sox47,088W 9-6 26-10
Thursday, May 10, 20187:09 PMvs. Boston Red Sox46,899L 5-4 26-11
Friday, May 11, 20187:09 PMvs. Oakland Athletics43,093L 10-5 26-12
Saturday, May 12, 20181:08 PMvs. Oakland Athletics41,859W 7-6 (11)27-12
Sunday, May 13, 20183:50 PMvs. Oakland Athletics40,538W 6-2 28-12
Tuesday, May 15, 20187:06 PMat Washington Nationals41,567L 5-3 28-13
Friday, May 18, 20187:15 PMat Kansas City Royals26,433L 5-2 28-14
Saturday, May 19, 20186:15 PMat Kansas City Royals33,684W 8-3 29-14
Sunday, May 20, 20181:15 PMat Kansas City Royals24,121W 10-1 30-14
Monday, May 21, 20187:09 PMat Texas Rangers29,553W 10-5 31-14
Tuesday, May 22, 20187:07 PMat Texas Rangers30,325L 6-4 31-15
Wednesday, May 23, 20186:07 PMat Texas Rangers31,304L 12-10 31-16
Friday, May 25, 20187:10 PMvs. Anaheim Angels46,056W 2-1 32-16
Saturday, May 26, 20187:16 PMvs. Anaheim Angels44,565L 11-4 32-17
Sunday, May 27, 20181:10 PMvs. Anaheim Angels46,109W 3-1 33-17
Monday, May 28, 20181:09 PMvs. Houston Astros46,583L 5-1 33-18
Tuesday, May 29, 20187:09 PMvs. Houston Astros45,458W 6-5 (10)34-18
Wednesday, May 30, 20186:39 PMvs. Houston Astros45,229W 5-3 35-18
Friday, June 1, 20187:10 PMat Baltimore Orioles26,500W 4-1 36-18
Saturday, June 2, 20185:49 PMat Baltimore Orioles32,823W 8-5 37-18
Monday, June 4, 20181:11 PMat Detroit Tigers28,016W 7-4 38-18
Monday, June 4, 20187:10 PMat Detroit Tigers24,165L 4-2 38-19
Tuesday, June 5, 20187:08 PMat Toronto Blue Jays29,308W 7-2 39-19
Wednesday, June 6, 20187:09 PMat Toronto Blue Jays27,838W 3-0 (13)40-19
Friday, June 8, 20187:10 PMat New York Mets42,961W 4-1 41-19
Saturday, June 9, 20187:16 PMat New York Mets43,603W 4-3 42-19
Sunday, June 10, 20188:08 PMat New York Mets36,171L 2-0 42-20
Tuesday, June 12, 20187:09 PMvs. Washington Nationals44,220W 3-0 43-20
Wednesday, June 13, 20187:08 PMvs. Washington Nationals45,030L 5-4 43-21
Thursday, June 14, 20187:10 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays45,066W 4-3 44-21
Friday, June 15, 20187:09 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays45,112W 5-0 45-21
Saturday, June 16, 20181:11 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays46,249W 4-1 46-21
Sunday, June 17, 20182:08 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays46,400L 3-1 46-22
Monday, June 18, 20186:46 PMat Washington Nationals42,723W 4-2 47-22
Tuesday, June 19, 20187:09 PMvs. Seattle Mariners45,122W 7-2 48-22
Wednesday, June 20, 20187:09 PMvs. Seattle Mariners46,047W 7-5 49-22
Thursday, June 21, 20181:09 PMvs. Seattle Mariners46,658W 4-3 50-22
Friday, June 22, 20187:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays27,252L 2-1 50-23
Saturday, June 23, 20184:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays29,831L 4-0 50-24
Sunday, June 24, 20181:11 PMat Tampa Bay Rays23,667L 7-6 (12)50-25
Monday, June 25, 20187:08 PMat Philadelphia Phillies44,136W 4-2 51-25
Tuesday, June 26, 20187:07 PMat Philadelphia Phillies43,568W 6-0 52-25
Wednesday, June 27, 20187:06 PMat Philadelphia Phillies42,028L 3-0 52-26
Friday, June 29, 20187:09 PMvs. Boston Red Sox47,120W 8-1 53-26
Saturday, June 30, 20187:15 PMvs. Boston Red Sox47,125L 11-0 53-27
Sunday, July 1, 20188:07 PMvs. Boston Red Sox46,795W 11-1 54-27
Monday, July 2, 20187:09 PMvs. Atlanta Braves43,792L 5-3 (11)54-28
Tuesday, July 3, 20187:10 PMvs. Atlanta Braves45,448W 8-5 55-28
Wednesday, July 4, 20181:09 PMvs. Atlanta Braves46,658W 6-2 56-28
Friday, July 6, 20187:07 PMat Toronto Blue Jays37,254L 6-2 56-29
Saturday, July 7, 20184:07 PMat Toronto Blue Jays44,352W 8-5 57-29
Sunday, July 8, 20181:08 PMat Toronto Blue Jays39,866W 2-1 (10)58-29
Monday, July 9, 20184:07 PMat Baltimore Orioles0L 5-4 58-30
Monday, July 9, 20187:42 PMat Baltimore Orioles26,340W 10-2 59-30
Tuesday, July 10, 20187:08 PMat Baltimore Orioles18,418L 6-5 59-31
Wednesday, July 11, 20187:08 PMat Baltimore Orioles17,808W 9-0 60-31
Thursday, July 12, 20187:10 PMat Cleveland Indians31,267W 7-4 61-31
Friday, July 13, 20187:10 PMat Cleveland Indians35,078L 6-5 61-32
Saturday, July 14, 20187:16 PMat Cleveland Indians35,353W 5-4 62-32
Sunday, July 15, 20181:11 PMat Cleveland Indians32,644L 5-2 62-33
Friday, July 20, 20187:09 PMvs. New York Mets47,175L 7-5 62-34
Saturday, July 21, 20181:11 PMvs. New York Mets47,102W 7-6 63-34
Monday, July 23, 20187:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays14,670L 7-6 63-35
Tuesday, July 24, 20187:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays19,579W 4-0 64-35
Wednesday, July 25, 201812:11 PMat Tampa Bay Rays27,372L 3-2 64-36
Thursday, July 26, 20187:09 PMvs. Kansas City Royals46,965W 7-2 65-36
Saturday, July 28, 20181:10 PMvs. Kansas City Royals46,571L 10-5 65-37
Saturday, July 28, 20187:08 PMvs. Kansas City Royals45,043W 5-4 66-37
Sunday, July 29, 20181:10 PMvs. Kansas City Royals46,192W 6-3 67-37
Tuesday, July 31, 20187:10 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles46,473W 6-3 68-37
Wednesday, August 1, 20181:11 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles47,206L 7-5 68-38
Thursday, August 2, 20187:10 PMat Boston Red Sox37,317L 15-7 68-39
Friday, August 3, 20187:10 PMat Boston Red Sox37,231L 4-1 68-40
Saturday, August 4, 20184:06 PMat Boston Red Sox36,699L 4-1 68-41
Sunday, August 5, 20188:10 PMat Boston Red Sox37,830L 5-4 (10)68-42
Monday, August 6, 20187:11 PMat Chicago White Sox22,084W 7-0 69-42
Tuesday, August 7, 20187:10 PMat Chicago White Sox19,643W 4-3 (13)70-42
Wednesday, August 8, 20187:11 PMat Chicago White Sox27,038W 7-3 71-42
Thursday, August 9, 20187:10 PMvs. Texas Rangers43,455W 7-3 72-42
Friday, August 10, 20187:09 PMvs. Texas Rangers45,198L 12-7 72-43
Saturday, August 11, 20181:10 PMvs. Texas Rangers45,933W 5-3 73-43
Sunday, August 12, 20181:09 PMvs. Texas Rangers41,304W 7-2 74-43
Monday, August 13, 20187:09 PMvs. New York Mets47,233L 8-5 74-44
Tuesday, August 14, 20187:26 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays40,393W 4-1 75-44
Wednesday, August 15, 20187:08 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays42,716L 6-1 75-45
Thursday, August 16, 20181:09 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays41,033L 3-1 75-46
Friday, August 17, 20187:09 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays42,121W 7-5 (7)76-46
Saturday, August 18, 20181:29 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays44,778W 11-6 77-46
Sunday, August 19, 20181:08 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays43,176W 10-2 78-46
Tuesday, August 21, 20187:10 PMat Miami Marlins26,275W 2-1 (12)79-46
Wednesday, August 22, 20187:09 PMat Miami Marlins25,547L 9-3 79-47
Friday, August 24, 20187:07 PMat Baltimore Orioles27,150W 7-5 (10)80-47
Saturday, August 25, 20181:07 PMat Baltimore Orioles32,445W 10-3 81-47
Saturday, August 25, 20187:06 PMat Baltimore Orioles26,236W 5-1 82-47
Sunday, August 26, 20188:08 PMat Baltimore Orioles17,343W 5-3 83-47
Monday, August 27, 20187:10 PMvs. Chicago White Sox41,456L 6-2 83-48
Tuesday, August 28, 20187:09 PMvs. Chicago White Sox40,015W 5-4 84-48
Wednesday, August 29, 20187:08 PMvs. Chicago White Sox40,887L 4-1 84-49
Thursday, August 30, 20187:07 PMvs. Detroit Tigers37,195L 8-7 84-50
Friday, August 31, 20187:09 PMvs. Detroit Tigers41,026W 7-5 85-50
Saturday, September 1, 20184:08 PMvs. Detroit Tigers42,816W 2-1 86-50
Sunday, September 2, 20181:09 PMvs. Detroit Tigers43,721L 11-7 86-51
Monday, September 3, 20181:07 PMat Oakland Athletics40,546L 6-3 86-52
Tuesday, September 4, 20187:07 PMat Oakland Athletics17,536W 5-1 87-52
Wednesday, September 5, 20187:17 PMat Oakland Athletics21,004L 8-2 87-53
Friday, September 7, 20187:10 PMat Seattle Mariners32,195W 4-0 88-53
Saturday, September 8, 20186:10 PMat Seattle Mariners38,733W 4-2 89-53
Sunday, September 9, 20181:10 PMat Seattle Mariners34,917L 3-2 89-54
Monday, September 10, 20187:10 PMat Minnesota Twins21,565W 7-2 90-54
Tuesday, September 11, 20187:17 PMat Minnesota Twins20,343L 10-5 90-55
Wednesday, September 12, 20187:10 PMat Minnesota Twins24,134L 3-1 90-56
Friday, September 14, 20187:09 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays40,138W 11-0 91-56
Saturday, September 15, 20184:08 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays43,130L 8-7 91-57
Sunday, September 16, 20181:09 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays41,758L 3-2 91-58
Tuesday, September 18, 20187:08 PMvs. Boston Red Sox38,695W 3-2 92-58
Wednesday, September 19, 20187:09 PMvs. Boston Red Sox43,297W 10-1 93-58
Thursday, September 20, 20187:10 PMvs. Boston Red Sox47,351L 11-6 93-59
Friday, September 21, 20187:09 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles39,903W 10-8 94-59
Saturday, September 22, 20184:09 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles40,185W 3-2 (11)95-59
Sunday, September 23, 20181:08 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles43,606L 6-3 95-60
Monday, September 24, 20187:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays13,832W 4-1 96-60
Tuesday, September 25, 20187:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays10,953W 9-2 97-60
Wednesday, September 26, 20187:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays11,325L 8-7 97-61
Thursday, September 27, 20181:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays12,349W 12-1 98-61
Friday, September 28, 20187:11 PMat Boston Red Sox36,779W 11-6 99-61
Saturday, September 29, 20181:06 PMat Boston Red Sox36,375W 8-5 100-61
Sunday, September 30, 20183:07 PMat Boston Red Sox36,201L 10-2 100-62