MLB NCAAF
PSU
NFL Baby!

www.benielle.com


DateMatchupResultRecord

DateTimeMatchupAttendanceResultRecord
Thursday, March 29, 20181:16 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals44,189W 9-4 1-0
Saturday, March 31, 20181:10 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals36,098W 6-2 2-0
Sunday, April 1, 20181:10 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals22,486L 5-1 2-1
Tuesday, April 3, 20187:11 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies21,397W 2-0 3-1
Wednesday, April 4, 20182:47 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies21,328W 4-2 4-1
Thursday, April 5, 20181:08 PMat Washington Nationals42,477W 8-2 5-1
Saturday, April 7, 20181:05 PMat Washington Nationals28,952W 3-2 6-1
Sunday, April 8, 20188:08 PMat Washington Nationals21,579W 6-5 (12)7-1
Monday, April 9, 20187:11 PMat Miami Marlins7,003W 4-2 8-1
Tuesday, April 10, 20187:10 PMat Miami Marlins6,516W 8-6 9-1
Wednesday, April 11, 20187:10 PMat Miami Marlins6,150W 4-1 10-1
Friday, April 13, 20187:10 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers34,921W 6-5 11-1
Saturday, April 14, 20187:11 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers40,965L 5-1 11-2
Sunday, April 15, 20181:11 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers26,035W 3-2 12-2
Monday, April 16, 20187:10 PMvs. Washington Nationals22,829L 8-6 12-3
Tuesday, April 17, 20187:11 PMvs. Washington Nationals22,724L 5-2 12-4
Wednesday, April 18, 20187:10 PMvs. Washington Nationals23,117W 11-5 13-4
Thursday, April 19, 20187:36 PMat Atlanta Braves23,610L 12-4 13-5
Friday, April 20, 20187:35 PMat Atlanta Braves39,016W 5-3 (12)14-5
Saturday, April 21, 20187:12 PMat Atlanta Braves41,396L 4-3 14-6
Tuesday, April 24, 20187:16 PMat St. Louis Cardinals36,237W 6-5 (10)15-6
Wednesday, April 25, 20187:16 PMat St. Louis Cardinals38,045L 9-1 15-7
Thursday, April 26, 201812:17 PMat St. Louis Cardinals37,762L 4-3 (13)15-8
Friday, April 27, 20187:10 PMat San Diego Padres29,977W 5-1 16-8
Saturday, April 28, 20185:41 PMat San Diego Padres42,778L 12-2 16-9
Sunday, April 29, 20181:11 PMat San Diego Padres34,639W 14-2 17-9
Tuesday, May 1, 20187:11 PMvs. Atlanta Braves22,527L 3-2 17-10
Wednesday, May 2, 20187:10 PMvs. Atlanta Braves23,528L 7-0 17-11
Thursday, May 3, 20181:10 PMvs. Atlanta Braves26,882L 11-0 17-12
Friday, May 4, 20187:10 PMvs. Colorado Rockies34,030L 8-7 17-13
Saturday, May 5, 20187:10 PMvs. Colorado Rockies37,550L 2-0 17-14
Sunday, May 6, 20181:11 PMvs. Colorado Rockies33,580L 3-2 17-15
Monday, May 7, 20187:10 PMat Cincinnati Reds15,187W 7-6 18-15
Tuesday, May 8, 20187:10 PMat Cincinnati Reds14,804L 7-2 18-16
Wednesday, May 9, 201812:38 PMat Cincinnati Reds16,452L 2-1 (10)18-17
Friday, May 11, 20187:07 PMat Philadelphia Phillies29,247W 3-1 19-17
Sunday, May 13, 20182:34 PMat Philadelphia Phillies34,091L 4-2 19-18
Tuesday, May 15, 20188:36 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays28,967W 12-2 20-18
Wednesday, May 16, 20181:10 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays28,400L 12-1 20-19
Friday, May 18, 20187:10 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks31,285W 3-1 21-19
Saturday, May 19, 20187:44 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks39,515W 5-4 22-19
Sunday, May 20, 20181:12 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks34,894W 4-1 23-19
Monday, May 21, 20187:12 PMvs. Miami Marlins22,505W 2-0 24-19
Tuesday, May 22, 20187:11 PMvs. Miami Marlins22,195L 5-1 24-20
Wednesday, May 23, 20187:11 PMvs. Miami Marlins24,808L 2-1 24-21
Thursday, May 24, 20187:10 PMat Milwaukee Brewers33,803W 5-0 25-21
Friday, May 25, 20187:10 PMat Milwaukee Brewers28,286L 4-3 (10)25-22
Saturday, May 26, 20183:10 PMat Milwaukee Brewers37,258L 17-6 25-23
Sunday, May 27, 20181:11 PMat Milwaukee Brewers39,715L 8-7 25-24
Monday, May 28, 20181:13 PMat Atlanta Braves32,377L 4-3 25-25
Monday, May 28, 201810:07 PMat Atlanta Braves31,779W 8-5 26-25
Tuesday, May 29, 20188:16 PMat Atlanta Braves19,443L 7-6 26-26
Wednesday, May 30, 20187:37 PMat Atlanta Braves21,449W 4-1 27-26
Thursday, May 31, 20187:12 PMvs. Chicago Cubs34,458L 5-1 27-27
Friday, June 1, 20187:10 PMvs. Chicago Cubs37,183L 7-4 27-28
Saturday, June 2, 20187:16 PMvs. Chicago Cubs32,817L 7-1 (14)27-29
Sunday, June 3, 20181:10 PMvs. Chicago Cubs34,946L 2-0 27-30
Tuesday, June 5, 20187:11 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles25,342L 2-1 27-31
Wednesday, June 6, 20181:10 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles30,366L 1-0 27-32
Friday, June 8, 20187:10 PMvs. New York Yankees42,961L 4-1 27-33
Saturday, June 9, 20187:16 PMvs. New York Yankees43,603L 4-3 27-34
Sunday, June 10, 20188:08 PMvs. New York Yankees36,171W 2-0 28-34
Tuesday, June 12, 20187:37 PMat Atlanta Braves29,892L 8-2 28-35
Wednesday, June 13, 201812:10 PMat Atlanta Braves32,015L 2-0 28-36
Thursday, June 14, 20186:40 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks23,300L 6-3 28-37
Friday, June 15, 20186:40 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks32,170L 7-3 28-38
Saturday, June 16, 20187:10 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks31,824W 5-1 29-38
Sunday, June 17, 20181:10 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks47,907W 5-3 30-38
Monday, June 18, 20186:41 PMat Colorado Rockies33,815W 12-2 31-38
Tuesday, June 19, 20188:00 PMat Colorado Rockies29,710L 10-8 31-39
Wednesday, June 20, 20186:41 PMat Colorado Rockies38,685L 10-8 31-40
Thursday, June 21, 20181:10 PMat Colorado Rockies44,010L 6-4 31-41
Friday, June 22, 20187:10 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers32,565L 5-2 31-42
Saturday, June 23, 20187:16 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers37,705L 8-3 31-43
Sunday, June 24, 20181:11 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers34,060L 8-7 (11)31-44
Monday, June 25, 20187:10 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates22,135L 6-4 31-45
Tuesday, June 26, 20187:10 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates24,501W 4-3 (10)32-45
Wednesday, June 27, 20187:10 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates24,506L 5-3 32-46
Friday, June 29, 20187:12 PMat Miami Marlins8,211L 8-2 32-47
Saturday, June 30, 20184:11 PMat Miami Marlins10,523L 5-2 32-48
Sunday, July 1, 20181:10 PMat Miami Marlins9,611W 5-2 33-48
Tuesday, July 3, 20187:08 PMat Toronto Blue Jays24,010L 8-6 33-49
Wednesday, July 4, 20187:08 PMat Toronto Blue Jays26,038W 6-3 34-49
Friday, July 6, 20187:11 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays24,236W 5-1 35-49
Saturday, July 7, 20184:10 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays32,986L 3-0 35-50
Sunday, July 8, 20181:11 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays24,653L 9-0 35-51
Monday, July 9, 20184:11 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies0W 4-3 (10)36-51
Monday, July 9, 20188:08 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies24,139L 3-1 36-52
Tuesday, July 10, 20187:11 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies22,416L 7-3 36-53
Wednesday, July 11, 20187:11 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies22,137W 3-0 (10)37-53
Thursday, July 12, 20187:11 PMvs. Washington Nationals28,120L 5-4 37-54
Friday, July 13, 20187:12 PMvs. Washington Nationals26,558W 4-2 38-54
Saturday, July 14, 20184:11 PMvs. Washington Nationals30,438W 7-4 39-54
Sunday, July 15, 20181:57 PMvs. Washington Nationals26,572L 6-1 39-55
Friday, July 20, 20187:09 PMat New York Yankees47,175W 7-5 40-55
Saturday, July 21, 20181:11 PMat New York Yankees47,102L 7-6 40-56
Monday, July 23, 20187:10 PMvs. San Diego Padres21,731L 3-2 40-57
Tuesday, July 24, 20187:10 PMvs. San Diego Padres21,925W 6-3 41-57
Wednesday, July 25, 201812:46 PMvs. San Diego Padres30,963W 6-4 42-57
Thursday, July 26, 20187:06 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates21,981W 12-6 43-57
Friday, July 27, 20187:07 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates26,356L 5-4 43-58
Saturday, July 28, 20187:05 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates35,900L 5-0 43-59
Sunday, July 29, 20181:41 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates23,749W 1-0 44-59
Tuesday, July 31, 20187:05 PMat Washington Nationals35,029L 25-4 44-60
Wednesday, August 1, 201812:05 PMat Washington Nationals34,319L 5-3 44-61
Thursday, August 2, 20187:11 PMvs. Atlanta Braves24,525L 4-2 44-62
Friday, August 3, 20187:09 PMvs. Atlanta Braves25,101L 2-1 44-63
Saturday, August 4, 20187:10 PMvs. Atlanta Braves36,946W 3-0 45-63
Sunday, August 5, 20181:10 PMvs. Atlanta Braves27,134L 5-4 (10)45-64
Monday, August 6, 20187:12 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds21,644W 6-4 46-64
Tuesday, August 7, 20187:11 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds22,207L 6-1 46-65
Wednesday, August 8, 201812:11 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds24,287W 8-0 47-65
Friday, August 10, 20187:10 PMat Miami Marlins6,993W 6-2 48-65
Saturday, August 11, 20187:10 PMat Miami Marlins11,478L 4-3 (11)48-66
Sunday, August 12, 20181:12 PMat Miami Marlins8,964W 4-3 49-66
Monday, August 13, 20187:09 PMat New York Yankees47,233W 8-5 50-66
Tuesday, August 14, 20187:07 PMat Baltimore Orioles20,527L 6-3 50-67
Wednesday, August 15, 20187:06 PMat Baltimore Orioles25,045W 16-5 51-67
Thursday, August 16, 20184:08 PMat Philadelphia Phillies0W 24-4 52-67
Thursday, August 16, 20187:44 PMat Philadelphia Phillies33,049L 9-6 52-68
Friday, August 17, 20186:09 PMat Philadelphia Phillies40,460L 4-2 52-69
Saturday, August 18, 20184:06 PMat Philadelphia Phillies35,158W 3-1 53-69
Sunday, August 19, 20187:10 PMat Philadelphia Phillies2,429W 8-2 54-69
Monday, August 20, 20187:10 PMvs. San Francisco Giants24,811L 2-1 (13)54-70
Tuesday, August 21, 20187:10 PMvs. San Francisco Giants24,999W 6-3 55-70
Wednesday, August 22, 20187:11 PMvs. San Francisco Giants28,157W 5-3 56-70
Thursday, August 23, 20181:10 PMvs. San Francisco Giants25,584L 3-1 56-71
Friday, August 24, 20187:11 PMvs. Washington Nationals23,763W 3-0 57-71
Saturday, August 25, 20184:06 PMvs. Washington Nationals29,868W 3-0 58-71
Sunday, August 26, 20181:12 PMvs. Washington Nationals23,192L 15-0 58-72
Monday, August 27, 20187:05 PMat Chicago Cubs38,935L 7-4 58-73
Tuesday, August 28, 20187:04 PMat Chicago Cubs37,017L 2-1 (11)58-74
Wednesday, August 29, 20181:30 PMat Chicago Cubs33,386W 10-3 59-74
Friday, August 31, 20187:15 PMat San Francisco Giants39,057L 7-0 59-75
Saturday, September 1, 20181:05 PMat San Francisco Giants38,875W 2-1 (11)60-75
Sunday, September 2, 20181:05 PMat San Francisco Giants39,692W 4-1 61-75
Monday, September 3, 20185:10 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers45,206W 4-2 62-75
Tuesday, September 4, 20187:10 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers46,651L 11-4 62-76
Wednesday, September 5, 20184:35 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers40,317W 7-3 63-76
Friday, September 7, 20187:10 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies23,379L 4-3 63-77
Saturday, September 8, 20187:11 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies25,094W 10-5 64-77
Sunday, September 9, 20181:37 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies24,153W 6-4 65-77
Tuesday, September 11, 20187:12 PMvs. Miami Marlins20,849L 5-3 65-78
Wednesday, September 12, 20189:45 PMvs. Miami Marlins20,423W 13-0 66-78
Thursday, September 13, 20183:11 PMvs. Miami Marlins0W 4-3 67-78
Thursday, September 13, 20186:16 PMvs. Miami Marlins22,640W 5-2 68-78
Friday, September 14, 20187:10 PMat Boston Red Sox37,117W 8-0 69-78
Saturday, September 15, 20184:06 PMat Boston Red Sox36,611L 5-3 69-79
Sunday, September 16, 20181:06 PMat Boston Red Sox36,526L 4-3 69-80
Monday, September 17, 20187:06 PMat Philadelphia Phillies21,767W 9-4 70-80
Tuesday, September 18, 20187:07 PMat Philadelphia Phillies18,895L 5-2 70-81
Wednesday, September 19, 20186:06 PMat Philadelphia Phillies19,085L 4-0 70-82
Thursday, September 20, 20187:05 PMat Washington Nationals28,358W 5-4 (12)71-82
Friday, September 21, 20187:05 PMat Washington Nationals37,895W 4-2 72-82
Saturday, September 22, 20184:06 PMat Washington Nationals39,372L 6-0 72-83
Sunday, September 23, 20182:00 PMat Washington Nationals34,218W 8-6 73-83
Tuesday, September 25, 20187:42 PMvs. Atlanta Braves21,943L 7-3 73-84
Wednesday, September 26, 20187:10 PMvs. Atlanta Braves23,205W 3-0 74-84
Thursday, September 27, 20187:10 PMvs. Atlanta Braves24,824W 4-1 75-84
Friday, September 28, 20187:10 PMvs. Miami Marlins27,045L 8-1 75-85
Saturday, September 29, 20187:12 PMvs. Miami Marlins43,928W 1-0 (13)76-85
Sunday, September 30, 20183:10 PMvs. Miami Marlins28,346W 1-0 77-85