MLB NCAAF
PSU
NFL Baby!

www.benielle.com


DateMatchupResultRecord

DateTimeMatchupAttendanceResultRecord
Thursday, March 29, 20181:07 PMvs. Anaheim Angels27,764W 6-5 (11)1-0
Friday, March 30, 20187:37 PMvs. Anaheim Angels27,665L 2-1 1-1
Saturday, March 31, 20181:07 PMvs. Anaheim Angels17,012L 8-3 1-2
Sunday, April 1, 20181:07 PMvs. Anaheim Angels14,644L 7-4 1-3
Monday, April 2, 20187:07 PMvs. Texas Rangers7,416W 3-1 2-3
Tuesday, April 3, 20187:07 PMvs. Texas Rangers9,157L 4-1 2-4
Wednesday, April 4, 20187:07 PMvs. Texas Rangers7,908W 6-2 3-4
Thursday, April 5, 201812:37 PMvs. Texas Rangers10,132L 6-3 3-5
Friday, April 6, 20187:07 PMat Anaheim Angels36,023L 13-9 3-6
Saturday, April 7, 20186:08 PMat Anaheim Angels40,129W 7-3 4-6
Sunday, April 8, 20181:08 PMat Anaheim Angels44,742L 6-1 4-7
Tuesday, April 10, 20187:10 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers41,243L 4-0 4-8
Wednesday, April 11, 20187:11 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers49,394W 16-6 5-8
Friday, April 13, 20187:11 PMat Seattle Mariners25,352L 7-4 5-9
Saturday, April 14, 20186:13 PMat Seattle Mariners29,013L 10-8 5-10
Sunday, April 15, 20181:10 PMat Seattle Mariners25,882W 2-1 6-10
Monday, April 16, 20187:07 PMvs. Chicago White Sox7,479W 8-1 7-10
Tuesday, April 17, 20187:07 PMvs. Chicago White Sox46,028W 10-2 8-10
Wednesday, April 18, 201812:37 PMvs. Chicago White Sox13,321W 12-11 (14)9-10
Friday, April 20, 20187:07 PMvs. Boston Red Sox23,473L 7-3 9-11
Saturday, April 21, 20186:07 PMvs. Boston Red Sox25,746W 3-0 10-11
Sunday, April 22, 20181:07 PMvs. Boston Red Sox29,804W 4-1 11-11
Monday, April 23, 20187:07 PMat Texas Rangers17,060W 9-4 12-11
Tuesday, April 24, 20187:07 PMat Texas Rangers19,391W 3-2 13-11
Wednesday, April 25, 20187:07 PMat Texas Rangers19,121L 4-2 13-12
Friday, April 27, 20187:10 PMat Houston Astros32,636W 8-1 14-12
Saturday, April 28, 20186:10 PMat Houston Astros41,493L 11-0 14-13
Sunday, April 29, 20181:10 PMat Houston Astros39,131L 8-4 14-14
Tuesday, May 1, 20187:10 PMat Seattle Mariners12,468L 6-3 14-15
Wednesday, May 2, 20187:10 PMat Seattle Mariners11,603W 3-2 15-15
Thursday, May 3, 20187:10 PMat Seattle Mariners12,888L 4-1 15-16
Friday, May 4, 20187:07 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles12,723W 6-4 16-16
Saturday, May 5, 20186:07 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles24,612W 2-0 (12)17-16
Sunday, May 6, 20181:07 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles17,112W 2-1 18-16
Monday, May 7, 20187:08 PMvs. Houston Astros7,360L 16-2 18-17
Tuesday, May 8, 20187:07 PMvs. Houston Astros9,675L 4-2 18-18
Wednesday, May 9, 201812:37 PMvs. Houston Astros18,044L 4-1 18-19
Friday, May 11, 20187:09 PMat New York Yankees43,093W 10-5 19-19
Saturday, May 12, 20181:08 PMat New York Yankees41,859L 7-6 (11)19-20
Sunday, May 13, 20183:50 PMat New York Yankees40,538L 6-2 19-21
Monday, May 14, 20187:12 PMat Boston Red Sox35,249W 6-5 20-21
Tuesday, May 15, 20188:52 PMat Boston Red Sox34,906W 5-3 21-21
Wednesday, May 16, 20187:11 PMat Boston Red Sox34,947L 6-4 21-22
Thursday, May 17, 20187:07 PMat Toronto Blue Jays22,893W 10-5 22-22
Friday, May 18, 20187:08 PMat Toronto Blue Jays21,703W 3-1 23-22
Saturday, May 19, 20181:09 PMat Toronto Blue Jays35,786W 5-4 24-22
Sunday, May 20, 20181:07 PMat Toronto Blue Jays30,676W 9-2 25-22
Tuesday, May 22, 20187:07 PMvs. Seattle Mariners9,408L 3-2 (10)25-23
Wednesday, May 23, 20187:07 PMvs. Seattle Mariners6,991L 1-0 25-24
Thursday, May 24, 201812:36 PMvs. Seattle Mariners12,633W 4-3 26-24
Friday, May 25, 20186:36 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks22,691L 7-1 26-25
Saturday, May 26, 20181:07 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks17,580W 3-0 27-25
Sunday, May 27, 20181:07 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks13,947W 2-1 28-25
Monday, May 28, 20181:07 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays10,881L 1-0 (13)28-26
Tuesday, May 29, 20187:06 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays7,521L 4-3 28-27
Wednesday, May 30, 20187:06 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays6,705L 6-0 28-28
Thursday, May 31, 201812:37 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays12,070W 7-3 29-28
Friday, June 1, 20187:16 PMat Kansas City Royals23,413W 16-0 30-28
Saturday, June 2, 20181:16 PMat Kansas City Royals24,553L 5-4 30-29
Sunday, June 3, 20181:17 PMat Kansas City Royals19,424W 5-1 31-29
Tuesday, June 5, 20187:08 PMat Texas Rangers19,470L 7-4 31-30
Wednesday, June 6, 20187:06 PMat Texas Rangers22,335L 8-2 31-31
Thursday, June 7, 20187:08 PMvs. Kansas City Royals7,963W 4-1 32-31
Friday, June 8, 20187:07 PMvs. Kansas City Royals10,132W 7-2 33-31
Saturday, June 9, 20181:08 PMvs. Kansas City Royals16,208L 2-0 33-32
Sunday, June 10, 20181:08 PMvs. Kansas City Royals15,548W 3-2 34-32
Tuesday, June 12, 20187:07 PMvs. Houston Astros11,742L 6-3 34-33
Wednesday, June 13, 20187:07 PMvs. Houston Astros9,164L 13-5 34-34
Thursday, June 14, 201812:37 PMvs. Houston Astros13,009L 7-3 34-35
Friday, June 15, 20186:37 PMvs. Anaheim Angels18,356L 8-4 34-36
Saturday, June 16, 20181:07 PMvs. Anaheim Angels19,185W 6-4 35-36
Sunday, June 17, 20181:08 PMvs. Anaheim Angels21,217W 6-5 (11)36-36
Tuesday, June 19, 20187:10 PMat San Diego Padres37,485W 4-2 (10)37-36
Wednesday, June 20, 201812:41 PMat San Diego Padres28,225W 12-4 38-36
Friday, June 22, 20183:11 PMat Chicago White Sox0W 11-2 39-36
Friday, June 22, 20187:00 PMat Chicago White Sox18,323L 6-4 39-37
Saturday, June 23, 20181:10 PMat Chicago White Sox20,457W 7-6 40-37
Sunday, June 24, 20181:10 PMat Chicago White Sox21,908L 10-3 40-38
Monday, June 25, 20183:10 PMat Detroit Tigers19,127W 5-4 41-38
Tuesday, June 26, 20187:10 PMat Detroit Tigers22,809W 9-7 42-38
Wednesday, June 27, 20187:10 PMat Detroit Tigers23,961W 3-0 43-38
Thursday, June 28, 20181:10 PMat Detroit Tigers28,866W 4-2 44-38
Friday, June 29, 20187:07 PMvs. Cleveland Indians14,823W 3-1 45-38
Saturday, June 30, 20181:07 PMvs. Cleveland Indians17,748W 7-2 46-38
Sunday, July 1, 20181:07 PMvs. Cleveland Indians16,164L 15-3 46-39
Tuesday, July 3, 20186:07 PMvs. San Diego Padres29,925W 6-2 47-39
Wednesday, July 4, 20181:07 PMvs. San Diego Padres14,408W 4-2 48-39
Friday, July 6, 20187:10 PMat Cleveland Indians34,633L 10-4 48-40
Saturday, July 7, 20184:11 PMat Cleveland Indians33,195W 6-3 (11)49-40
Sunday, July 8, 20181:11 PMat Cleveland Indians27,125W 6-0 50-40
Monday, July 9, 20187:10 PMat Houston Astros28,301W 2-0 51-40
Tuesday, July 10, 20187:11 PMat Houston Astros34,585L 6-5 (11)51-41
Wednesday, July 11, 20187:11 PMat Houston Astros41,119W 8-3 52-41
Thursday, July 12, 20181:11 PMat Houston Astros38,900W 6-4 53-41
Friday, July 13, 20187:15 PMat San Francisco Giants41,751L 7-1 53-42
Saturday, July 14, 20187:05 PMat San Francisco Giants41,970W 4-3 54-42
Sunday, July 15, 20181:05 PMat San Francisco Giants42,098W 6-2 55-42
Friday, July 20, 20186:37 PMvs. San Francisco Giants45,606L 5-1 55-43
Saturday, July 21, 20186:07 PMvs. San Francisco Giants56,310W 4-3 (11)56-43
Sunday, July 22, 20181:08 PMvs. San Francisco Giants44,374W 6-5 (10)57-43
Monday, July 23, 20187:07 PMat Texas Rangers18,744W 15-3 58-43
Tuesday, July 24, 20187:08 PMat Texas Rangers18,249W 13-10 (10)59-43
Wednesday, July 25, 20187:08 PMat Texas Rangers20,549W 6-5 60-43
Thursday, July 26, 20187:07 PMat Texas Rangers20,533W 7-6 61-43
Friday, July 27, 20186:42 PMat Colorado Rockies40,229L 3-1 61-44
Saturday, July 28, 20187:01 PMat Colorado Rockies47,809L 4-1 61-45
Sunday, July 29, 20181:12 PMat Colorado Rockies41,988L 3-2 61-46
Monday, July 30, 20187:07 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays11,449W 10-1 62-46
Tuesday, July 31, 20187:07 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays17,325W 6-2 63-46
Wednesday, August 1, 201812:37 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays17,058W 8-3 64-46
Friday, August 3, 20187:07 PMvs. Detroit Tigers14,766W 1-0 (13)65-46
Saturday, August 4, 20186:07 PMvs. Detroit Tigers33,668W 2-1 66-46
Sunday, August 5, 20181:08 PMvs. Detroit Tigers19,559W 6-0 67-46
Tuesday, August 7, 20187:07 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers33,654L 4-2 67-47
Wednesday, August 8, 20187:09 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers32,062W 3-2 68-47
Friday, August 10, 20187:34 PMat Anaheim Angels42,722L 4-3 68-48
Saturday, August 11, 20186:08 PMat Anaheim Angels39,425W 7-0 69-48
Sunday, August 12, 20181:08 PMat Anaheim Angels38,364W 8-7 70-48
Monday, August 13, 20187:07 PMvs. Seattle Mariners10,400W 7-6 71-48
Tuesday, August 14, 20187:07 PMvs. Seattle Mariners17,419W 3-2 72-48
Wednesday, August 15, 201812:36 PMvs. Seattle Mariners17,078L 2-0 (12)72-49
Friday, August 17, 20187:07 PMvs. Houston Astros23,535W 4-3 (10)73-49
Saturday, August 18, 20181:07 PMvs. Houston Astros32,204W 7-1 74-49
Sunday, August 19, 20181:07 PMvs. Houston Astros29,143L 9-4 74-50
Monday, August 20, 20187:08 PMvs. Texas Rangers9,341W 9-0 75-50
Tuesday, August 21, 20187:06 PMvs. Texas Rangers11,579W 6-0 76-50
Wednesday, August 22, 201812:37 PMvs. Texas Rangers13,139L 4-2 76-51
Thursday, August 23, 20187:10 PMat Minnesota Twins24,171L 6-4 76-52
Friday, August 24, 20187:10 PMat Minnesota Twins22,568W 7-1 77-52
Saturday, August 25, 20186:20 PMat Minnesota Twins28,772W 6-2 78-52
Sunday, August 26, 20181:11 PMat Minnesota Twins23,318W 6-2 79-52
Monday, August 27, 20187:10 PMat Houston Astros43,171L 11-4 79-53
Tuesday, August 28, 20187:10 PMat Houston Astros33,136W 4-3 80-53
Wednesday, August 29, 20181:10 PMat Houston Astros32,926L 5-4 80-54
Thursday, August 30, 20187:07 PMvs. Seattle Mariners10,844L 7-1 80-55
Friday, August 31, 20187:08 PMvs. Seattle Mariners17,942W 7-5 81-55
Saturday, September 1, 20186:07 PMvs. Seattle Mariners28,760L 8-7 81-56
Sunday, September 2, 20181:07 PMvs. Seattle Mariners21,497W 8-2 82-56
Monday, September 3, 20181:07 PMvs. New York Yankees40,546W 6-3 83-56
Tuesday, September 4, 20187:07 PMvs. New York Yankees17,536L 5-1 83-57
Wednesday, September 5, 20187:17 PMvs. New York Yankees21,004W 8-2 84-57
Friday, September 7, 20187:07 PMvs. Texas Rangers15,572W 8-4 85-57
Saturday, September 8, 20181:07 PMvs. Texas Rangers20,504W 8-6 86-57
Sunday, September 9, 20181:07 PMvs. Texas Rangers27,932W 7-3 87-57
Tuesday, September 11, 20187:10 PMat Baltimore Orioles9,141W 3-2 88-57
Wednesday, September 12, 20187:08 PMat Baltimore Orioles10,480W 10-0 89-57
Thursday, September 13, 20187:08 PMat Baltimore Orioles11,714L 5-3 89-58
Friday, September 14, 20187:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays11,549W 2-1 (10)90-58
Saturday, September 15, 20186:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays15,154L 7-5 90-59
Sunday, September 16, 20181:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays13,197L 5-4 90-60
Tuesday, September 18, 20187:07 PMvs. Anaheim Angels15,031L 9-7 90-61
Wednesday, September 19, 20187:06 PMvs. Anaheim Angels16,425W 10-0 91-61
Thursday, September 20, 201812:37 PMvs. Anaheim Angels17,217W 21-3 92-61
Friday, September 21, 20187:07 PMvs. Minnesota Twins27,558W 7-6 (10)93-61
Saturday, September 22, 20186:08 PMvs. Minnesota Twins36,731W 3-2 94-61
Sunday, September 23, 20181:07 PMvs. Minnesota Twins35,754L 5-1 94-62
Monday, September 24, 20187:10 PMat Seattle Mariners16,491W 7-3 95-62
Tuesday, September 25, 20187:10 PMat Seattle Mariners12,791L 10-8 (11)95-63
Wednesday, September 26, 20187:10 PMat Seattle Mariners13,727W 9-3 96-63
Friday, September 28, 20187:08 PMat Anaheim Angels35,041L 8-5 96-64
Saturday, September 29, 20186:09 PMat Anaheim Angels43,762W 5-2 97-64
Sunday, September 30, 201812:09 PMat Anaheim Angels36,892L 5-4 97-65