MLB NCAAF
PSU
NFL Baby!

www.benielle.com


DateMatchupResultRecord

DateTimeMatchupAttendanceResultRecord
Thursday, March 29, 20184:12 PMat Atlanta Braves40,208L 8-5 0-1
Friday, March 30, 20187:35 PMat Atlanta Braves35,123W 5-4 (11)1-1
Saturday, March 31, 20187:10 PMat Atlanta Braves37,777L 15-2 1-2
Tuesday, April 3, 20187:11 PMat New York Mets21,397L 2-0 1-3
Wednesday, April 4, 20182:47 PMat New York Mets21,328L 4-2 1-4
Thursday, April 5, 20183:11 PMvs. Miami Marlins44,488W 5-0 2-4
Saturday, April 7, 20186:08 PMvs. Miami Marlins33,660W 20-1 3-4
Sunday, April 8, 20181:40 PMvs. Miami Marlins34,326L 6-3 3-5
Monday, April 9, 20187:07 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds18,127W 6-5 4-5
Tuesday, April 10, 20187:07 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds20,895W 6-1 5-5
Wednesday, April 11, 20187:08 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds19,099W 4-3 (12)6-5
Friday, April 13, 20187:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays13,372W 2-1 7-5
Saturday, April 14, 20186:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays20,934W 9-4 8-5
Sunday, April 15, 20181:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays19,841W 10-4 9-5
Monday, April 16, 20187:37 PMat Atlanta Braves17,812L 2-1 9-6
Tuesday, April 17, 20187:36 PMat Atlanta Braves17,913W 5-1 (10)10-6
Wednesday, April 18, 20187:36 PMat Atlanta Braves22,135L 7-3 10-7
Thursday, April 19, 20187:08 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates19,071W 7-0 11-7
Friday, April 20, 20187:05 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates20,183W 2-1 12-7
Saturday, April 21, 20184:06 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates28,161W 6-2 13-7
Sunday, April 22, 20181:37 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates29,199W 3-2 (11)14-7
Tuesday, April 24, 20187:08 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks18,195L 8-4 14-8
Wednesday, April 25, 20187:08 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks21,349W 5-3 15-8
Thursday, April 26, 20181:06 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks20,335L 8-2 15-9
Friday, April 27, 20187:07 PMvs. Atlanta Braves27,076W 7-3 16-9
Saturday, April 28, 20186:07 PMvs. Atlanta Braves27,794L 4-1 16-10
Sunday, April 29, 20181:39 PMvs. Atlanta Braves31,010L 10-1 16-11
Monday, April 30, 20187:10 PMat Miami Marlins5,415L 8-4 16-12
Tuesday, May 1, 20187:09 PMat Miami Marlins5,844L 2-1 (10)16-13
Wednesday, May 2, 20187:10 PMat Miami Marlins5,941W 6-0 17-13
Friday, May 4, 20187:05 PMat Washington Nationals35,497L 7-3 17-14
Saturday, May 5, 20184:05 PMat Washington Nationals34,687W 3-1 18-14
Sunday, May 6, 20181:35 PMat Washington Nationals30,611L 5-4 18-15
Monday, May 7, 20187:07 PMvs. San Francisco Giants17,050W 11-0 19-15
Tuesday, May 8, 20187:09 PMvs. San Francisco Giants22,456W 4-2 20-15
Wednesday, May 9, 20187:08 PMvs. San Francisco Giants18,448W 11-3 21-15
Thursday, May 10, 20181:08 PMvs. San Francisco Giants30,204W 6-3 22-15
Friday, May 11, 20187:07 PMvs. New York Mets29,247L 3-1 22-16
Sunday, May 13, 20182:34 PMvs. New York Mets34,091W 4-2 23-16
Wednesday, May 16, 201812:07 PMat Baltimore Orioles29,706W 4-1 24-16
Thursday, May 17, 20186:15 PMat St. Louis Cardinals41,039W 6-2 25-16
Friday, May 18, 20188:50 PMat St. Louis Cardinals42,050L 12-4 25-17
Saturday, May 19, 20181:18 PMat St. Louis Cardinals44,431W 7-6 26-17
Sunday, May 20, 20181:16 PMat St. Louis Cardinals43,560L 5-1 26-18
Monday, May 21, 20187:07 PMvs. Atlanta Braves21,284W 3-0 27-18
Tuesday, May 22, 20187:09 PMvs. Atlanta Braves18,545L 3-1 27-19
Wednesday, May 23, 20187:07 PMvs. Atlanta Braves27,647W 4-0 28-19
Friday, May 25, 20187:07 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays21,374L 6-5 28-20
Saturday, May 26, 20184:34 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays26,788W 2-1 29-20
Sunday, May 27, 20181:42 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays24,182L 5-3 29-21
Monday, May 28, 20185:11 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers39,759L 5-4 29-22
Tuesday, May 29, 20187:11 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers40,044W 6-1 30-22
Wednesday, May 30, 20187:10 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers43,302L 8-2 30-23
Thursday, May 31, 20184:36 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers40,986W 2-1 31-23
Friday, June 1, 20187:15 PMat San Francisco Giants38,119L 4-0 31-24
Saturday, June 2, 20187:04 PMat San Francisco Giants39,208L 2-0 31-25
Sunday, June 3, 20181:11 PMat San Francisco Giants40,491L 6-1 31-26
Tuesday, June 5, 20187:05 PMat Chicago Cubs40,553W 6-1 32-26
Wednesday, June 6, 20187:06 PMat Chicago Cubs40,275L 7-5 32-27
Thursday, June 7, 20181:22 PMat Chicago Cubs40,057L 4-3 32-28
Friday, June 8, 20187:10 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers22,196L 12-4 32-29
Saturday, June 9, 20181:07 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers25,304L 12-3 32-30
Sunday, June 10, 20181:36 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers31,175W 4-3 33-30
Tuesday, June 12, 20187:09 PMvs. Colorado Rockies19,556W 5-4 34-30
Wednesday, June 13, 20187:08 PMvs. Colorado Rockies20,075L 7-2 34-31
Thursday, June 14, 20181:06 PMvs. Colorado Rockies22,500W 9-3 35-31
Friday, June 15, 20187:10 PMat Milwaukee Brewers40,945L 13-2 35-32
Saturday, June 16, 20183:11 PMat Milwaukee Brewers40,531W 4-1 36-32
Sunday, June 17, 20181:10 PMat Milwaukee Brewers40,985W 10-9 37-32
Monday, June 18, 20187:09 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals22,083W 6-5 (10)38-32
Tuesday, June 19, 20187:08 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals21,122L 7-6 38-33
Wednesday, June 20, 20181:07 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals26,120W 4-3 39-33
Friday, June 22, 20187:05 PMat Washington Nationals35,630W 12-2 40-33
Saturday, June 23, 20184:05 PMat Washington Nationals40,341W 5-3 41-33
Sunday, June 24, 20188:07 PMat Washington Nationals29,314L 8-6 41-34
Monday, June 25, 20187:08 PMvs. New York Yankees44,136L 4-2 41-35
Tuesday, June 26, 20187:07 PMvs. New York Yankees43,568L 6-0 41-36
Wednesday, June 27, 20187:06 PMvs. New York Yankees42,028W 3-0 42-36
Thursday, June 28, 20187:08 PMvs. Washington Nationals25,026W 4-3 43-36
Friday, June 29, 20187:07 PMvs. Washington Nationals36,903L 17-7 43-37
Saturday, June 30, 20186:07 PMvs. Washington Nationals42,746W 3-2 44-37
Sunday, July 1, 20181:39 PMvs. Washington Nationals22,051W 4-3 (13)45-37
Tuesday, July 3, 20188:30 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles28,204W 3-2 46-37
Wednesday, July 4, 20184:11 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles30,943W 4-1 47-37
Friday, July 6, 20187:06 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates24,846W 17-5 48-37
Saturday, July 7, 20184:05 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates28,150W 3-2 49-37
Sunday, July 8, 20181:36 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates19,542L 4-1 49-38
Monday, July 9, 20184:11 PMat New York Mets0L 4-3 (10)49-39
Monday, July 9, 20188:08 PMat New York Mets24,139W 3-1 50-39
Tuesday, July 10, 20187:11 PMat New York Mets22,416W 7-3 51-39
Wednesday, July 11, 20187:11 PMat New York Mets22,137L 3-0 (10)51-40
Thursday, July 12, 20186:08 PMat Baltimore Orioles20,100W 5-4 52-40
Friday, July 13, 20187:11 PMat Miami Marlins8,090W 2-0 53-40
Saturday, July 14, 20184:10 PMat Miami Marlins14,793L 2-0 53-41
Sunday, July 15, 20181:10 PMat Miami Marlins8,829L 10-5 53-42
Friday, July 20, 20187:07 PMvs. San Diego Padres30,034W 11-5 54-42
Sunday, July 22, 201812:09 PMvs. San Diego Padres29,392L 10-2 54-43
Sunday, July 22, 20186:06 PMvs. San Diego Padres25,054W 5-0 55-43
Monday, July 23, 20187:08 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers33,753L 7-6 55-44
Tuesday, July 24, 20187:19 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers35,028W 7-4 (16)56-44
Wednesday, July 25, 201812:37 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers35,659W 7-3 57-44
Thursday, July 26, 20187:12 PMat Cincinnati Reds17,031W 9-4 58-44
Friday, July 27, 20187:12 PMat Cincinnati Reds24,776L 6-4 58-45
Saturday, July 28, 20186:41 PMat Cincinnati Reds35,249L 6-2 58-46
Sunday, July 29, 20181:12 PMat Cincinnati Reds21,649L 4-0 58-47
Monday, July 30, 20187:12 PMat Boston Red Sox37,722L 2-1 (13)58-48
Tuesday, July 31, 20187:12 PMat Boston Red Sox37,816W 3-1 59-48
Thursday, August 2, 20187:07 PMvs. Miami Marlins26,050W 5-2 60-48
Friday, August 3, 20187:06 PMvs. Miami Marlins33,737W 5-1 61-48
Saturday, August 4, 20187:45 PMvs. Miami Marlins35,194W 8-3 62-48
Sunday, August 5, 20181:39 PMvs. Miami Marlins42,343W 5-3 63-48
Monday, August 6, 20186:40 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks21,131L 3-2 (14)63-49
Tuesday, August 7, 20186:40 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks22,382W 5-2 64-49
Wednesday, August 8, 201812:40 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks23,384L 6-0 64-50
Friday, August 10, 20187:10 PMat San Diego Padres26,306L 2-0 64-51
Saturday, August 11, 20185:42 PMat San Diego Padres35,098W 5-1 65-51
Sunday, August 12, 201812:41 PMat San Diego Padres26,930L 9-3 65-52
Tuesday, August 14, 20187:08 PMvs. Boston Red Sox33,081L 2-1 65-53
Wednesday, August 15, 20187:11 PMvs. Boston Red Sox35,266W 7-4 66-53
Thursday, August 16, 20184:08 PMvs. New York Mets0L 24-4 66-54
Thursday, August 16, 20187:44 PMvs. New York Mets33,049W 9-6 67-54
Friday, August 17, 20186:09 PMvs. New York Mets40,460W 4-2 68-54
Saturday, August 18, 20184:06 PMvs. New York Mets35,158L 3-1 68-55
Sunday, August 19, 20187:10 PMvs. New York Mets2,429L 8-2 68-56
Tuesday, August 21, 20187:06 PMat Washington Nationals24,080L 10-4 68-57
Wednesday, August 22, 20187:06 PMat Washington Nationals31,855L 8-7 68-58
Thursday, August 23, 20181:05 PMat Washington Nationals29,475W 2-0 69-58
Friday, August 24, 20187:07 PMat Toronto Blue Jays26,292L 4-2 69-59
Saturday, August 25, 20184:07 PMat Toronto Blue Jays33,127L 8-6 69-60
Sunday, August 26, 20181:08 PMat Toronto Blue Jays28,209W 8-3 70-60
Monday, August 27, 20187:07 PMvs. Washington Nationals21,261L 5-3 70-61
Tuesday, August 28, 20187:08 PMvs. Washington Nationals21,083L 5-4 70-62
Wednesday, August 29, 20187:07 PMvs. Washington Nationals22,525W 8-6 71-62
Friday, August 31, 20187:07 PMvs. Chicago Cubs22,556W 2-1 (10)72-62
Saturday, September 1, 20187:07 PMvs. Chicago Cubs33,040L 7-1 72-63
Sunday, September 2, 20181:39 PMvs. Chicago Cubs36,517L 8-1 72-64
Monday, September 3, 20181:10 PMat Miami Marlins7,771L 3-1 72-65
Tuesday, September 4, 20187:10 PMat Miami Marlins7,131W 9-4 73-65
Wednesday, September 5, 20187:10 PMat Miami Marlins6,427L 2-1 73-66
Friday, September 7, 20187:10 PMat New York Mets23,379W 4-3 74-66
Saturday, September 8, 20187:11 PMat New York Mets25,094L 10-5 74-67
Sunday, September 9, 20181:37 PMat New York Mets24,153L 6-4 74-68
Tuesday, September 11, 20183:07 PMvs. Washington Nationals0L 3-1 74-69
Tuesday, September 11, 20187:16 PMvs. Washington Nationals19,630L 7-6 (10)74-70
Wednesday, September 12, 20187:09 PMvs. Washington Nationals20,258L 5-1 74-71
Friday, September 14, 20187:06 PMvs. Miami Marlins21,671W 14-2 75-71
Saturday, September 15, 20187:07 PMvs. Miami Marlins24,695W 5-4 76-71
Sunday, September 16, 20181:39 PMvs. Miami Marlins30,040L 6-4 76-72
Monday, September 17, 20187:06 PMvs. New York Mets21,767L 9-4 76-73
Tuesday, September 18, 20187:07 PMvs. New York Mets18,895W 5-2 77-73
Wednesday, September 19, 20186:06 PMvs. New York Mets19,085W 4-0 78-73
Thursday, September 20, 20187:37 PMat Atlanta Braves27,474L 8-3 78-74
Friday, September 21, 20187:36 PMat Atlanta Braves34,370L 6-5 78-75
Saturday, September 22, 20181:06 PMat Atlanta Braves35,616L 5-3 78-76
Sunday, September 23, 20181:37 PMat Atlanta Braves34,214L 2-1 78-77
Monday, September 24, 20186:41 PMat Colorado Rockies30,336L 10-1 78-78
Tuesday, September 25, 20186:41 PMat Colorado Rockies30,217L 10-3 78-79
Wednesday, September 26, 20186:41 PMat Colorado Rockies35,181L 14-0 78-80
Thursday, September 27, 20181:12 PMat Colorado Rockies36,448L 5-3 78-81
Friday, September 28, 20187:07 PMvs. Atlanta Braves24,306L 10-2 78-82
Saturday, September 29, 20187:09 PMvs. Atlanta Braves30,886W 3-0 79-82
Sunday, September 30, 20183:09 PMvs. Atlanta Braves34,202W 3-1 80-82