MLB NCAAF
PSU
NFL Baby!

www.benielle.com


DateMatchupResultRecord

DateTimeMatchupAttendanceResultRecord
Friday, March 30, 20181:11 PMat Detroit Tigers42,516W 13-10 (13)1-0
Sunday, April 1, 20181:10 PMat Detroit Tigers14,858W 1-0 2-0
Sunday, April 1, 20186:10 PMat Detroit Tigers18,438W 8-6 3-0
Monday, April 2, 20181:10 PMvs. Minnesota Twins30,186W 5-4 4-0
Wednesday, April 4, 20186:09 PMvs. Minnesota Twins20,690L 7-3 4-1
Thursday, April 5, 20187:07 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds9,227W 5-2 5-1
Friday, April 6, 20187:08 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds11,115W 14-3 6-1
Saturday, April 7, 20187:07 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds14,336L 7-4 6-2
Sunday, April 8, 20181:38 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds11,251W 5-0 7-2
Tuesday, April 10, 20181:23 PMat Chicago Cubs40,144W 8-5 8-2
Wednesday, April 11, 20187:08 PMat Chicago Cubs35,596L 13-5 8-3
Thursday, April 12, 20181:22 PMat Chicago Cubs29,949W 6-1 9-3
Friday, April 13, 20187:10 PMat Miami Marlins6,852L 7-2 9-4
Saturday, April 14, 20187:10 PMat Miami Marlins26,816W 1-0 10-4
Sunday, April 15, 20181:10 PMat Miami Marlins10,621W 7-3 11-4
Monday, April 16, 20187:07 PMvs. Colorado Rockies8,958L 6-2 11-5
Tuesday, April 17, 20187:07 PMvs. Colorado Rockies8,869L 2-0 11-6
Wednesday, April 18, 201812:36 PMvs. Colorado Rockies8,970W 10-2 12-6
Thursday, April 19, 20187:08 PMat Philadelphia Phillies19,071L 7-0 12-7
Friday, April 20, 20187:05 PMat Philadelphia Phillies20,183L 2-1 12-8
Saturday, April 21, 20184:06 PMat Philadelphia Phillies28,161L 6-2 12-9
Sunday, April 22, 20181:37 PMat Philadelphia Phillies29,199L 3-2 (11)12-10
Wednesday, April 25, 20184:06 PMvs. Detroit Tigers0L 13-10 12-11
Wednesday, April 25, 20188:36 PMvs. Detroit Tigers9,396W 8-3 13-11
Thursday, April 26, 201812:36 PMvs. Detroit Tigers12,049W 1-0 14-11
Friday, April 27, 20187:06 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals15,748W 6-5 (11)15-11
Saturday, April 28, 20187:07 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals18,568W 6-2 16-11
Sunday, April 29, 20181:37 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals14,378W 5-0 17-11
Monday, April 30, 20187:05 PMat Washington Nationals20,879L 3-2 17-12
Tuesday, May 1, 20187:05 PMat Washington Nationals23,534L 12-4 17-13
Wednesday, May 2, 20187:06 PMat Washington Nationals27,086L 9-3 17-14
Thursday, May 3, 20181:05 PMat Washington Nationals30,434L 3-1 17-15
Friday, May 4, 20187:10 PMat Milwaukee Brewers32,869W 6-4 18-15
Saturday, May 5, 20186:10 PMat Milwaukee Brewers32,720L 5-3 18-16
Sunday, May 6, 20181:11 PMat Milwaukee Brewers38,285W 9-0 19-16
Tuesday, May 8, 20187:10 PMat Chicago White Sox12,871W 10-6 20-16
Wednesday, May 9, 20181:10 PMat Chicago White Sox12,476W 6-5 21-16
Friday, May 11, 20187:06 PMvs. San Francisco Giants34,720W 11-2 22-16
Saturday, May 12, 20188:38 PMvs. San Francisco Giants27,502W 6-5 23-16
Sunday, May 13, 20181:38 PMvs. San Francisco Giants22,649L 5-0 23-17
Tuesday, May 15, 20187:07 PMvs. Chicago White Sox11,847W 7-0 24-17
Wednesday, May 16, 201812:36 PMvs. Chicago White Sox20,286W 3-2 25-17
Thursday, May 17, 20187:07 PMvs. San Diego Padres11,404W 5-4 26-17
Friday, May 18, 20187:05 PMvs. San Diego Padres18,920L 3-2 26-18
Saturday, May 19, 20187:06 PMvs. San Diego Padres20,578L 6-2 26-19
Sunday, May 20, 20181:37 PMvs. San Diego Padres17,783L 8-5 26-20
Tuesday, May 22, 20188:15 PMat Cincinnati Reds16,144L 7-2 26-21
Wednesday, May 23, 20187:10 PMat Cincinnati Reds18,659W 5-4 (12)27-21
Thursday, May 24, 201812:37 PMat Cincinnati Reds14,853L 5-4 27-22
Friday, May 25, 20187:06 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals22,629W 8-1 28-22
Saturday, May 26, 20184:07 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals22,133L 4-1 28-23
Sunday, May 27, 20181:37 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals19,608L 6-4 28-24
Monday, May 28, 20181:36 PMvs. Chicago Cubs19,382L 7-0 28-25
Tuesday, May 29, 20187:06 PMvs. Chicago Cubs11,475L 8-6 28-26
Wednesday, May 30, 20187:06 PMvs. Chicago Cubs14,126W 2-1 29-26
Thursday, May 31, 20186:16 PMat St. Louis Cardinals40,832L 10-8 29-27
Friday, June 1, 20187:16 PMat St. Louis Cardinals47,135W 4-0 30-27
Saturday, June 2, 20181:19 PMat St. Louis Cardinals44,492L 3-2 30-28
Sunday, June 3, 20181:16 PMat St. Louis Cardinals44,432L 5-0 30-29
Tuesday, June 5, 20187:58 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers12,879L 5-0 30-30
Wednesday, June 6, 20187:07 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers14,327W 11-9 31-30
Thursday, June 7, 201812:36 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers19,713L 8-7 31-31
Friday, June 8, 20181:21 PMat Chicago Cubs40,097L 3-1 31-32
Saturday, June 9, 20181:22 PMat Chicago Cubs41,045L 2-0 31-33
Sunday, June 10, 20181:21 PMat Chicago Cubs40,735W 7-1 32-33
Monday, June 11, 20186:39 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks20,927L 9-5 32-34
Tuesday, June 12, 20186:40 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks22,488L 13-8 32-35
Wednesday, June 13, 201812:40 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks32,803W 5-4 33-35
Friday, June 15, 20187:07 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds23,007W 3-2 34-35
Saturday, June 16, 20184:06 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds27,479W 6-2 35-35
Sunday, June 17, 20181:38 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds23,042L 8-6 35-36
Monday, June 18, 20187:07 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers10,672W 1-0 36-36
Tuesday, June 19, 20187:06 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers14,152L 3-2 36-37
Thursday, June 21, 20187:07 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks20,554L 9-3 36-38
Friday, June 22, 20187:06 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks24,843L 2-1 (13)36-39
Saturday, June 23, 20184:08 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks21,121L 7-2 36-40
Sunday, June 24, 20182:05 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks19,207L 3-0 36-41
Monday, June 25, 20187:10 PMat New York Mets22,135W 6-4 37-41
Tuesday, June 26, 20187:10 PMat New York Mets24,501L 4-3 (10)37-42
Wednesday, June 27, 20187:10 PMat New York Mets24,506W 5-3 38-42
Friday, June 29, 20187:10 PMat San Diego Padres27,083W 6-3 39-42
Saturday, June 30, 20187:10 PMat San Diego Padres32,418L 4-3 39-43
Sunday, July 1, 20181:11 PMat San Diego Padres32,099W 7-5 40-43
Monday, July 2, 20187:10 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers45,207L 17-1 40-44
Tuesday, July 3, 20187:10 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers48,819L 8-3 40-45
Wednesday, July 4, 20185:11 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers53,139L 6-4 40-46
Friday, July 6, 20187:06 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies24,846L 17-5 40-47
Saturday, July 7, 20184:05 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies28,150L 3-2 40-48
Sunday, July 8, 20181:36 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies19,542W 4-1 41-48
Monday, July 9, 20187:06 PMvs. Washington Nationals14,075W 6-3 42-48
Tuesday, July 10, 20187:55 PMvs. Washington Nationals17,103L 5-1 42-49
Wednesday, July 11, 201812:36 PMvs. Washington Nationals21,083W 2-0 43-49
Thursday, July 12, 20187:06 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers17,858W 6-3 44-49
Friday, July 13, 20187:07 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers21,431W 7-3 45-49
Saturday, July 14, 201812:37 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers0W 2-1 46-49
Saturday, July 14, 20184:23 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers24,474W 6-2 47-49
Sunday, July 15, 20181:38 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers17,583W 7-6 (10)48-49
Friday, July 20, 201810:05 PMat Cincinnati Reds20,726W 12-1 49-49
Saturday, July 21, 20187:14 PMat Cincinnati Reds23,244W 6-2 50-49
Sunday, July 22, 20181:12 PMat Cincinnati Reds23,615W 9-2 51-49
Monday, July 23, 20188:05 PMat Cleveland Indians24,925W 7-0 (6)52-49
Tuesday, July 24, 20187:10 PMat Cleveland Indians26,414W 9-4 53-49
Wednesday, July 25, 20181:10 PMat Cleveland Indians31,682L 4-0 53-50
Thursday, July 26, 20187:06 PMvs. New York Mets21,981L 12-6 53-51
Friday, July 27, 20187:07 PMvs. New York Mets26,356W 5-4 54-51
Saturday, July 28, 20187:05 PMvs. New York Mets35,900W 5-0 55-51
Sunday, July 29, 20181:41 PMvs. New York Mets23,749L 1-0 55-52
Tuesday, July 31, 20187:06 PMvs. Chicago Cubs18,972W 5-4 56-52
Wednesday, August 1, 20187:06 PMvs. Chicago Cubs18,600L 9-2 56-53
Friday, August 3, 20187:06 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals26,773W 7-6 57-53
Saturday, August 4, 20187:07 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals32,473L 8-4 57-54
Sunday, August 5, 20181:39 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals19,376L 2-1 57-55
Monday, August 6, 20186:41 PMat Colorado Rockies34,471L 2-0 57-56
Tuesday, August 7, 20186:42 PMat Colorado Rockies31,649W 10-2 58-56
Wednesday, August 8, 20181:11 PMat Colorado Rockies35,702W 4-3 59-56
Thursday, August 9, 20187:15 PMat San Francisco Giants40,035W 10-5 60-56
Friday, August 10, 20187:15 PMat San Francisco Giants41,762L 13-10 60-57
Saturday, August 11, 20186:36 PMat San Francisco Giants41,209W 4-0 61-57
Sunday, August 12, 20181:05 PMat San Francisco Giants41,980L 4-3 61-58
Tuesday, August 14, 20187:13 PMat Minnesota Twins28,515L 5-2 61-59
Wednesday, August 15, 201812:11 PMat Minnesota Twins26,191L 6-4 61-60
Thursday, August 16, 20187:07 PMvs. Chicago Cubs21,783L 1-0 61-61
Friday, August 17, 20188:52 PMvs. Chicago Cubs24,298L 1-0 61-62
Saturday, August 18, 20187:07 PMvs. Chicago Cubs35,100W 3-1 62-62
Sunday, August 19, 20181:36 PMvs. Chicago Cubs24,283W 2-1 (11)63-62
Monday, August 20, 20187:08 PMvs. Atlanta Braves16,445L 1-0 63-63
Tuesday, August 21, 20187:46 PMvs. Atlanta Braves13,280L 6-1 63-64
Wednesday, August 22, 20187:06 PMvs. Atlanta Braves14,249L 2-1 63-65
Friday, August 24, 20187:10 PMat Milwaukee Brewers32,694L 7-6 (15)63-66
Saturday, August 25, 20186:11 PMat Milwaukee Brewers40,622W 9-1 64-66
Sunday, August 26, 20181:12 PMat Milwaukee Brewers39,607L 7-4 64-67
Tuesday, August 28, 20187:16 PMat St. Louis Cardinals35,258L 5-2 64-68
Wednesday, August 29, 20187:15 PMat St. Louis Cardinals33,448W 2-0 65-68
Thursday, August 30, 20186:15 PMat St. Louis Cardinals38,561L 5-0 65-69
Friday, August 31, 20187:35 PMat Atlanta Braves36,650W 3-2 66-69
Saturday, September 1, 20187:12 PMat Atlanta Braves33,705L 5-3 66-70
Sunday, September 2, 20185:08 PMat Atlanta Braves37,475L 5-1 66-71
Monday, September 3, 20181:36 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds13,843W 5-1 67-71
Tuesday, September 4, 20187:10 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds8,855W 7-3 68-71
Wednesday, September 5, 20187:06 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds9,560W 3-2 69-71
Friday, September 7, 20187:08 PMvs. Miami Marlins19,515W 5-3 70-71
Saturday, September 8, 20181:06 PMvs. Miami Marlins16,110W 5-1 71-71
Monday, September 10, 20187:15 PMat St. Louis Cardinals33,566L 8-7 71-72
Tuesday, September 11, 20187:16 PMat St. Louis Cardinals37,187L 11-5 71-73
Wednesday, September 12, 201812:15 PMat St. Louis Cardinals39,606W 4-3 72-73
Friday, September 14, 20187:11 PMat Milwaukee Brewers39,482L 7-4 72-74
Saturday, September 15, 20186:10 PMat Milwaukee Brewers37,358W 3-1 73-74
Sunday, September 16, 20181:11 PMat Milwaukee Brewers32,180W 3-2 74-74
Monday, September 17, 20187:07 PMvs. Kansas City Royals10,316W 7-6 75-74
Tuesday, September 18, 20187:06 PMvs. Kansas City Royals11,566W 2-1 (11)76-74
Wednesday, September 19, 20187:08 PMvs. Kansas City Royals13,073W 2-1 77-74
Friday, September 21, 20187:06 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers19,243L 8-3 77-75
Saturday, September 22, 20187:05 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers23,070W 3-0 78-75
Sunday, September 23, 20181:36 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers20,623L 13-6 78-76
Monday, September 24, 20187:05 PMat Chicago Cubs34,570W 5-1 79-76
Tuesday, September 25, 20188:00 PMat Chicago Cubs33,443W 6-0 80-76
Wednesday, September 26, 20187:05 PMat Chicago Cubs32,874L 7-6 (10)80-77
Thursday, September 27, 20187:03 PMat Chicago Cubs38,415L 3-0 80-78
Friday, September 28, 20186:41 PMat Cincinnati Reds19,689W 8-4 81-78
Saturday, September 29, 20184:10 PMat Cincinnati Reds42,630L 3-0 81-79
Sunday, September 30, 20183:10 PMat Cincinnati Reds25,091W 6-5 (10)82-79