MLB NCAAF
PSU
NFL Baby!

www.benielle.com


DateMatchupResultRecord

DateTimeMatchupAttendanceResultRecord
Thursday, March 29, 20181:12 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers44,649L 2-1 (12)0-1
Friday, March 30, 20187:11 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers31,513L 8-6 0-2
Saturday, March 31, 20185:41 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers35,106L 7-3 0-3
Monday, April 2, 20187:10 PMvs. Colorado Rockies16,899L 7-4 0-4
Tuesday, April 3, 20187:10 PMvs. Colorado Rockies19,283W 8-4 1-4
Wednesday, April 4, 20187:10 PMvs. Colorado Rockies19,698L 5-2 1-5
Thursday, April 5, 201812:40 PMvs. Colorado Rockies20,509L 3-1 1-6
Friday, April 6, 20187:10 PMat Houston Astros41,138W 4-1 2-6
Saturday, April 7, 20186:10 PMat Houston Astros42,306L 1-0 (10)2-7
Sunday, April 8, 20181:10 PMat Houston Astros37,093L 4-1 2-8
Monday, April 9, 20186:41 PMat Colorado Rockies20,291W 7-6 3-8
Tuesday, April 10, 20186:41 PMat Colorado Rockies22,446W 5-2 4-8
Wednesday, April 11, 20181:11 PMat Colorado Rockies21,248L 6-4 4-9
Thursday, April 12, 20187:10 PMvs. San Francisco Giants22,288L 7-0 4-10
Friday, April 13, 20187:10 PMvs. San Francisco Giants31,675W 5-1 5-10
Saturday, April 14, 20185:40 PMvs. San Francisco Giants41,117W 5-4 6-10
Sunday, April 15, 20181:10 PMvs. San Francisco Giants34,316W 10-1 7-10
Monday, April 16, 20187:10 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers23,082L 10-3 7-11
Tuesday, April 17, 20187:10 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers22,959L 7-3 (12)7-12
Wednesday, April 18, 20187:10 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers23,748L 13-4 7-13
Friday, April 20, 20186:40 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks24,902W 4-1 8-13
Saturday, April 21, 20185:10 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks38,820L 6-2 8-14
Sunday, April 22, 20181:10 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks31,061L 4-2 8-15
Monday, April 23, 20186:41 PMat Colorado Rockies24,419W 13-5 9-15
Tuesday, April 24, 20187:26 PMat Colorado Rockies23,727L 8-0 9-16
Wednesday, April 25, 20181:10 PMat Colorado Rockies32,989L 5-2 9-17
Friday, April 27, 20187:10 PMvs. New York Mets29,977L 5-1 9-18
Saturday, April 28, 20185:41 PMvs. New York Mets42,778W 12-2 10-18
Sunday, April 29, 20181:11 PMvs. New York Mets34,639L 14-2 10-19
Monday, April 30, 20187:15 PMat San Francisco Giants35,470L 6-5 10-20
Tuesday, May 1, 20187:15 PMat San Francisco Giants36,735W 3-2 11-20
Wednesday, May 2, 201812:45 PMat San Francisco Giants36,475L 9-4 11-21
Friday, May 4, 20188:10 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers21,536L 4-0 11-22
Saturday, May 5, 20186:11 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers21,791W 7-4 12-22
Sunday, May 6, 20183:10 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers21,789W 3-0 13-22
Monday, May 7, 20187:12 PMvs. Washington Nationals17,296L 8-5 13-23
Tuesday, May 8, 20187:10 PMvs. Washington Nationals18,989L 4-0 13-24
Wednesday, May 9, 20186:12 PMvs. Washington Nationals18,804W 2-1 14-24
Thursday, May 10, 20187:10 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals20,515L 2-1 14-25
Friday, May 11, 20187:10 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals28,207L 9-5 14-26
Saturday, May 12, 20185:56 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals32,715W 2-1 (13)15-26
Sunday, May 13, 20181:10 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals28,183W 5-3 16-26
Monday, May 14, 20187:11 PMvs. Colorado Rockies17,245L 6-4 16-27
Tuesday, May 15, 201812:40 PMvs. Colorado Rockies19,598W 4-0 17-27
Thursday, May 17, 20187:07 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates11,404L 5-4 17-28
Friday, May 18, 20187:05 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates18,920W 3-2 18-28
Saturday, May 19, 20187:06 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates20,578W 6-2 19-28
Sunday, May 20, 20181:37 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates17,783W 8-5 20-28
Monday, May 21, 20187:05 PMat Washington Nationals27,890L 10-2 20-29
Tuesday, May 22, 20187:15 PMat Washington Nationals25,700L 2-1 20-30
Wednesday, May 23, 20184:05 PMat Washington Nationals31,076W 3-1 21-30
Friday, May 25, 20187:10 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers44,612L 4-1 21-31
Saturday, May 26, 20187:10 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers43,920W 7-5 22-31
Sunday, May 27, 20181:10 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers46,650L 6-1 22-32
Monday, May 28, 20181:11 PMvs. Miami Marlins27,932L 7-2 22-33
Tuesday, May 29, 20187:10 PMvs. Miami Marlins16,321W 9-5 23-33
Wednesday, May 30, 20187:10 PMvs. Miami Marlins15,733W 3-2 24-33
Thursday, May 31, 20186:10 PMvs. Miami Marlins17,373W 8-3 25-33
Friday, June 1, 20187:11 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds25,729L 7-2 25-34
Saturday, June 2, 20185:40 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds31,710W 8-2 26-34
Sunday, June 3, 20183:11 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds25,377W 6-3 27-34
Monday, June 4, 20187:10 PMvs. Atlanta Braves19,419W 11-4 28-34
Tuesday, June 5, 20187:10 PMvs. Atlanta Braves21,049L 14-1 28-35
Wednesday, June 6, 201812:40 PMvs. Atlanta Braves20,898W 3-1 29-35
Friday, June 8, 20187:11 PMat Miami Marlins10,654L 4-0 29-36
Saturday, June 9, 20184:12 PMat Miami Marlins12,089W 5-4 30-36
Sunday, June 10, 20181:10 PMat Miami Marlins12,984W 3-1 31-36
Monday, June 11, 20187:16 PMat St. Louis Cardinals40,971L 5-2 31-37
Tuesday, June 12, 20187:16 PMat St. Louis Cardinals40,199W 4-2 32-37
Wednesday, June 13, 20187:16 PMat St. Louis Cardinals44,094W 4-2 33-37
Thursday, June 14, 20187:35 PMat Atlanta Braves25,250L 4-2 33-38
Friday, June 15, 20187:36 PMat Atlanta Braves41,497W 9-3 34-38
Saturday, June 16, 20185:12 PMat Atlanta Braves41,916L 1-0 34-39
Sunday, June 17, 20181:37 PMat Atlanta Braves40,251L 4-1 34-40
Tuesday, June 19, 20187:10 PMvs. Oakland Athletics37,485L 4-2 (10)34-41
Wednesday, June 20, 201812:41 PMvs. Oakland Athletics28,225L 12-4 34-42
Thursday, June 21, 20187:15 PMat San Francisco Giants37,497L 3-0 34-43
Friday, June 22, 20187:14 PMat San Francisco Giants40,546W 6-2 35-43
Saturday, June 23, 20181:05 PMat San Francisco Giants40,348L 5-3 35-44
Sunday, June 24, 20181:05 PMat San Francisco Giants39,230L 3-2 (11)35-45
Monday, June 25, 20187:08 PMat Texas Rangers23,470L 7-4 35-46
Tuesday, June 26, 20187:09 PMat Texas Rangers21,780W 3-2 36-46
Wednesday, June 27, 20187:10 PMat Texas Rangers21,365L 5-2 36-47
Friday, June 29, 20187:10 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates27,083L 6-3 36-48
Saturday, June 30, 20187:10 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates32,418W 4-3 37-48
Sunday, July 1, 20181:11 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates32,099L 7-5 37-49
Tuesday, July 3, 20186:07 PMat Oakland Athletics29,925L 6-2 37-50
Wednesday, July 4, 20181:07 PMat Oakland Athletics14,408L 4-2 37-51
Thursday, July 5, 20186:41 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks17,982W 6-3 38-51
Friday, July 6, 20186:40 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks25,128L 3-1 38-52
Saturday, July 7, 20187:10 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks27,091L 20-5 38-53
Sunday, July 8, 20181:11 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks24,869W 4-3 (16)39-53
Monday, July 9, 20187:10 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers28,110L 8-2 39-54
Tuesday, July 10, 20187:10 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers26,272W 4-1 40-54
Wednesday, July 11, 20187:10 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers26,448L 4-2 40-55
Thursday, July 12, 20187:10 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers29,595L 3-2 40-56
Friday, July 13, 20187:10 PMvs. Chicago Cubs38,988L 5-4 (10)40-57
Saturday, July 14, 20187:10 PMvs. Chicago Cubs38,837L 11-6 40-58
Sunday, July 15, 20181:10 PMvs. Chicago Cubs37,672L 7-4 40-59
Friday, July 20, 20187:07 PMat Philadelphia Phillies30,034L 11-5 40-60
Sunday, July 22, 201812:09 PMat Philadelphia Phillies29,392W 10-2 41-60
Sunday, July 22, 20186:06 PMat Philadelphia Phillies25,054L 5-0 41-61
Monday, July 23, 20187:10 PMat New York Mets21,731W 3-2 42-61
Tuesday, July 24, 20187:10 PMat New York Mets21,925L 6-3 42-62
Wednesday, July 25, 201812:46 PMat New York Mets30,963L 6-4 42-63
Friday, July 27, 20187:10 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks34,725L 6-2 42-64
Saturday, July 28, 20185:40 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks37,149L 9-4 42-65
Sunday, July 29, 20181:21 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks32,529L 5-4 42-66
Monday, July 30, 20187:10 PMvs. San Francisco Giants31,725L 5-3 (12)42-67
Tuesday, July 31, 20181:10 PMvs. San Francisco Giants29,209L 3-2 (10)42-68
Thursday, August 2, 20187:05 PMat Chicago Cubs40,714W 6-1 43-68
Friday, August 3, 20181:20 PMat Chicago Cubs40,894L 5-4 43-69
Saturday, August 4, 20181:21 PMat Chicago Cubs40,855L 5-4 43-70
Sunday, August 5, 20181:21 PMat Chicago Cubs41,136W 10-6 44-70
Tuesday, August 7, 20187:10 PMat Milwaukee Brewers27,664W 11-5 45-70
Wednesday, August 8, 20187:10 PMat Milwaukee Brewers32,355L 8-4 45-71
Thursday, August 9, 20181:10 PMat Milwaukee Brewers39,041W 8-4 46-71
Friday, August 10, 20187:10 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies26,306W 2-0 47-71
Saturday, August 11, 20185:42 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies35,098L 5-1 47-72
Sunday, August 12, 201812:41 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies26,930W 9-3 48-72
Monday, August 13, 20187:10 PMvs. Anaheim Angels22,609L 6-3 (10)48-73
Tuesday, August 14, 20187:10 PMvs. Anaheim Angels21,747L 7-3 48-74
Wednesday, August 15, 20186:11 PMvs. Anaheim Angels22,851L 3-2 48-75
Thursday, August 16, 20187:10 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks20,617L 5-1 48-76
Friday, August 17, 20187:10 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks20,010L 9-4 48-77
Saturday, August 18, 20185:54 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks24,440W 7-6 49-77
Sunday, August 19, 20181:11 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks22,346L 4-3 49-78
Tuesday, August 21, 20186:42 PMat Colorado Rockies27,862W 4-3 50-78
Wednesday, August 22, 20186:41 PMat Colorado Rockies28,966L 6-2 50-79
Thursday, August 23, 20181:12 PMat Colorado Rockies30,625L 4-3 50-80
Friday, August 24, 20187:10 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers47,559L 11-1 50-81
Saturday, August 25, 20186:11 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers53,528L 5-4 (12)50-82
Sunday, August 26, 20181:10 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers43,252L 7-3 50-83
Tuesday, August 28, 20187:10 PMvs. Seattle Mariners25,168W 2-1 51-83
Wednesday, August 29, 201812:41 PMvs. Seattle Mariners20,266W 8-3 52-83
Thursday, August 30, 20187:10 PMvs. Colorado Rockies20,056W 3-2 (13)53-83
Friday, August 31, 20187:11 PMvs. Colorado Rockies21,408W 7-0 54-83
Saturday, September 1, 20185:42 PMvs. Colorado Rockies35,779L 4-2 54-84
Sunday, September 2, 20181:10 PMvs. Colorado Rockies28,883L 7-3 54-85
Monday, September 3, 20185:10 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks22,514W 6-2 55-85
Tuesday, September 4, 20186:40 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks18,556L 6-0 55-86
Thursday, September 6, 20186:41 PMat Cincinnati Reds14,303W 6-2 56-86
Friday, September 7, 20189:17 PMat Cincinnati Reds14,854L 12-6 56-87
Saturday, September 8, 20183:12 PMat Cincinnati Reds20,977L 7-2 (7)56-88
Sunday, September 9, 20184:11 PMat Cincinnati Reds18,424W 7-6 57-88
Tuesday, September 11, 20187:10 PMat Seattle Mariners13,833W 2-1 58-88
Wednesday, September 12, 20183:40 PMat Seattle Mariners17,164W 5-4 59-88
Friday, September 14, 20187:12 PMvs. Texas Rangers22,740L 4-0 59-89
Saturday, September 15, 20185:42 PMvs. Texas Rangers28,833L 6-3 59-90
Sunday, September 16, 20181:11 PMvs. Texas Rangers22,242W 7-3 60-90
Monday, September 17, 20187:10 PMvs. San Francisco Giants23,653L 4-2 60-91
Tuesday, September 18, 20187:10 PMvs. San Francisco Giants26,285L 5-4 60-92
Wednesday, September 19, 20186:11 PMvs. San Francisco Giants31,933W 8-4 61-92
Friday, September 21, 20187:10 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers52,458W 5-3 62-92
Saturday, September 22, 20186:10 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers53,536L 7-2 62-93
Sunday, September 23, 20181:10 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers50,250L 14-0 62-94
Monday, September 24, 20187:14 PMat San Francisco Giants35,428W 5-0 63-94
Tuesday, September 25, 20187:15 PMat San Francisco Giants36,063L 5-4 (12)63-95
Wednesday, September 26, 20187:15 PMat San Francisco Giants36,044W 3-2 64-95
Friday, September 28, 20187:10 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks28,055W 3-2 (15)65-95
Saturday, September 29, 20185:40 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks28,024L 5-4 65-96
Sunday, September 30, 201812:11 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks31,243W 4-3 (10)66-96