MLB NCAAF
PSU
NFL Baby!

www.benielle.com


DateMatchupResultRecord

DateTimeMatchupAttendanceResultRecord
Thursday, March 29, 20181:16 PMat New York Mets44,189L 9-4 0-1
Saturday, March 31, 20181:10 PMat New York Mets36,098L 6-2 0-2
Sunday, April 1, 20181:10 PMat New York Mets22,486W 5-1 1-2
Monday, April 2, 20181:10 PMat Milwaukee Brewers45,393W 8-4 2-2
Tuesday, April 3, 20186:40 PMat Milwaukee Brewers27,760L 5-4 2-3
Wednesday, April 4, 20186:40 PMat Milwaukee Brewers27,674W 6-0 3-3
Thursday, April 5, 20186:19 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks46,512L 3-1 3-4
Saturday, April 7, 20181:15 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks41,113W 5-3 4-4
Sunday, April 8, 20181:15 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks40,468L 4-1 4-5
Monday, April 9, 20186:11 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers35,189L 5-4 (10)4-6
Tuesday, April 10, 20187:16 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers35,220W 5-3 (11)5-6
Wednesday, April 11, 201812:16 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers35,814L 3-2 5-7
Thursday, April 12, 20186:41 PMat Cincinnati Reds11,128W 13-4 6-7
Friday, April 13, 20186:41 PMat Cincinnati Reds19,561W 5-3 7-7
Saturday, April 14, 20181:10 PMat Cincinnati Reds19,213W 6-1 8-7
Sunday, April 15, 20183:46 PMat Cincinnati Reds15,557W 3-2 9-7
Tuesday, April 17, 20187:05 PMat Chicago Cubs35,103W 5-3 10-7
Thursday, April 19, 20181:20 PMat Chicago Cubs29,648L 8-5 10-8
Friday, April 20, 20187:15 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds43,303W 4-2 11-8
Saturday, April 21, 20181:15 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds42,382W 4-3 12-8
Sunday, April 22, 20181:16 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds44,430W 9-2 13-8
Tuesday, April 24, 20187:16 PMvs. New York Mets36,237L 6-5 (10)13-9
Wednesday, April 25, 20187:16 PMvs. New York Mets38,045W 9-1 14-9
Thursday, April 26, 201812:17 PMvs. New York Mets37,762W 4-3 (13)15-9
Friday, April 27, 20187:06 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates15,748L 6-5 (11)15-10
Saturday, April 28, 20187:07 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates18,568L 6-2 15-11
Sunday, April 29, 20181:37 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates14,378L 5-0 15-12
Tuesday, May 1, 20187:15 PMvs. Chicago White Sox38,800W 3-2 16-12
Wednesday, May 2, 201812:15 PMvs. Chicago White Sox37,298W 3-2 17-12
Friday, May 4, 20187:16 PMvs. Chicago Cubs46,099W 3-2 18-12
Saturday, May 5, 20181:15 PMvs. Chicago Cubs47,154W 8-6 (10)19-12
Sunday, May 6, 20187:08 PMvs. Chicago Cubs45,438W 4-3 (14)20-12
Monday, May 7, 20187:12 PMvs. Minnesota Twins40,182L 6-0 20-13
Tuesday, May 8, 201812:15 PMvs. Minnesota Twins39,253L 7-1 20-14
Thursday, May 10, 20187:10 PMat San Diego Padres20,515W 2-1 21-14
Friday, May 11, 20187:10 PMat San Diego Padres28,207W 9-5 22-14
Saturday, May 12, 20185:56 PMat San Diego Padres32,715L 2-1 (13)22-15
Sunday, May 13, 20181:10 PMat San Diego Padres28,183L 5-3 22-16
Tuesday, May 15, 20187:10 PMat Minnesota Twins24,259L 4-1 22-17
Wednesday, May 16, 201812:11 PMat Minnesota Twins25,180W 7-5 23-17
Thursday, May 17, 20186:15 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies41,039L 6-2 23-18
Friday, May 18, 20188:50 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies42,050W 12-4 24-18
Saturday, May 19, 20181:18 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies44,431L 7-6 24-19
Sunday, May 20, 20181:16 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies43,560W 5-1 25-19
Monday, May 21, 20187:15 PMvs. Kansas City Royals42,140W 6-0 26-19
Tuesday, May 22, 20187:15 PMvs. Kansas City Royals39,545L 5-1 26-20
Wednesday, May 23, 201812:16 PMvs. Kansas City Royals41,984L 5-2 (10)26-21
Friday, May 25, 20187:06 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates22,629L 8-1 26-22
Saturday, May 26, 20184:07 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates22,133W 4-1 27-22
Sunday, May 27, 20181:37 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates19,608W 6-4 28-22
Monday, May 28, 20181:12 PMat Milwaukee Brewers42,867L 8-3 28-23
Tuesday, May 29, 20186:40 PMat Milwaukee Brewers40,982W 6-1 29-23
Wednesday, May 30, 201812:10 PMat Milwaukee Brewers33,133L 3-2 29-24
Thursday, May 31, 20186:16 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates40,832W 10-8 30-24
Friday, June 1, 20187:16 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates47,135L 4-0 30-25
Saturday, June 2, 20181:19 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates44,492W 3-2 31-25
Sunday, June 3, 20181:16 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates44,432W 5-0 32-25
Tuesday, June 5, 20187:15 PMvs. Miami Marlins40,070L 7-4 32-26
Wednesday, June 6, 20187:16 PMvs. Miami Marlins40,109L 11-3 32-27
Thursday, June 7, 201812:17 PMvs. Miami Marlins41,297W 4-1 33-27
Friday, June 8, 20187:12 PMat Cincinnati Reds26,144W 7-6 (10)34-27
Saturday, June 9, 20184:10 PMat Cincinnati Reds34,469W 6-4 35-27
Sunday, June 10, 20181:12 PMat Cincinnati Reds19,344L 6-3 35-28
Monday, June 11, 20187:16 PMvs. San Diego Padres40,971W 5-2 36-28
Tuesday, June 12, 20187:16 PMvs. San Diego Padres40,199L 4-2 36-29
Wednesday, June 13, 20187:16 PMvs. San Diego Padres44,094L 4-2 36-30
Friday, June 15, 20187:16 PMvs. Chicago Cubs46,188L 13-5 36-31
Saturday, June 16, 20187:16 PMvs. Chicago Cubs47,168L 6-3 36-32
Sunday, June 17, 20187:09 PMvs. Chicago Cubs46,214W 5-0 37-32
Monday, June 18, 20187:09 PMat Philadelphia Phillies22,083L 6-5 (10)37-33
Tuesday, June 19, 20187:08 PMat Philadelphia Phillies21,122W 7-6 38-33
Wednesday, June 20, 20181:07 PMat Philadelphia Phillies26,120L 4-3 38-34
Thursday, June 21, 20187:10 PMat Milwaukee Brewers32,764L 11-3 38-35
Friday, June 22, 20187:10 PMat Milwaukee Brewers36,275L 2-1 38-36
Saturday, June 23, 20183:10 PMat Milwaukee Brewers35,551W 3-2 39-36
Sunday, June 24, 20181:11 PMat Milwaukee Brewers39,710W 8-2 40-36
Monday, June 25, 20188:36 PMvs. Cleveland Indians42,007W 4-0 41-36
Tuesday, June 26, 20188:41 PMvs. Cleveland Indians40,288W 11-2 42-36
Wednesday, June 27, 20187:17 PMvs. Cleveland Indians43,598L 5-1 42-37
Friday, June 29, 20187:16 PMvs. Atlanta Braves46,226L 5-1 42-38
Saturday, June 30, 20186:15 PMvs. Atlanta Braves46,667L 11-4 42-39
Sunday, July 1, 20181:15 PMvs. Atlanta Braves46,448L 6-5 42-40
Monday, July 2, 20186:39 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks20,334W 6-3 43-40
Tuesday, July 3, 20186:40 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks25,843L 4-2 43-41
Wednesday, July 4, 20187:10 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks44,072W 8-4 44-41
Thursday, July 5, 20187:15 PMat San Francisco Giants38,766W 11-2 45-41
Friday, July 6, 20187:15 PMat San Francisco Giants37,996L 3-2 45-42
Saturday, July 7, 20181:05 PMat San Francisco Giants39,606W 3-2 46-42
Sunday, July 8, 20181:05 PMat San Francisco Giants38,855L 13-8 46-43
Tuesday, July 10, 20187:11 PMat Chicago White Sox23,245W 14-2 47-43
Wednesday, July 11, 20187:11 PMat Chicago White Sox26,319L 4-0 47-44
Friday, July 13, 20187:16 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds45,891L 9-1 47-45
Saturday, July 14, 20183:11 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds44,668L 8-2 47-46
Sunday, July 15, 20181:17 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds45,808W 6-4 48-46
Thursday, July 19, 20186:08 PMat Chicago Cubs41,406L 9-6 48-47
Friday, July 20, 20181:23 PMat Chicago Cubs41,077W 18-5 49-47
Saturday, July 21, 201812:07 PMat Chicago Cubs41,004L 7-2 49-48
Saturday, July 21, 20186:16 PMat Chicago Cubs41,244W 6-3 50-48
Sunday, July 22, 20181:21 PMat Chicago Cubs39,737L 7-2 50-49
Monday, July 23, 20187:11 PMat Cincinnati Reds17,518L 2-1 50-50
Tuesday, July 24, 20187:10 PMat Cincinnati Reds18,379W 4-2 (11)51-50
Wednesday, July 25, 201812:36 PMat Cincinnati Reds20,940L 7-3 51-51
Friday, July 27, 20187:15 PMvs. Chicago Cubs47,169W 5-2 52-51
Saturday, July 28, 20183:07 PMvs. Chicago Cubs47,514W 6-2 53-51
Sunday, July 29, 20188:23 PMvs. Chicago Cubs45,553L 5-2 53-52
Monday, July 30, 20187:11 PMvs. Colorado Rockies41,856W 5-4 (10)54-52
Tuesday, July 31, 20187:16 PMvs. Colorado Rockies42,636L 6-3 54-53
Wednesday, August 1, 20187:15 PMvs. Colorado Rockies40,544W 6-3 55-53
Thursday, August 2, 201812:15 PMvs. Colorado Rockies41,478W 3-2 56-53
Friday, August 3, 20187:06 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates26,773L 7-6 56-54
Saturday, August 4, 20187:07 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates32,473W 8-4 57-54
Sunday, August 5, 20181:39 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates19,376W 2-1 58-54
Monday, August 6, 20187:11 PMat Miami Marlins8,563L 2-1 58-55
Tuesday, August 7, 20187:11 PMat Miami Marlins7,230W 3-2 59-55
Wednesday, August 8, 20187:10 PMat Miami Marlins7,306W 7-1 60-55
Friday, August 10, 20187:16 PMat Kansas City Royals29,414W 7-0 61-55
Saturday, August 11, 20186:15 PMat Kansas City Royals38,427W 8-3 62-55
Sunday, August 12, 20181:15 PMat Kansas City Royals23,409W 8-2 63-55
Monday, August 13, 20187:12 PMvs. Washington Nationals37,197W 7-6 64-55
Tuesday, August 14, 20187:16 PMvs. Washington Nationals38,214W 6-4 65-55
Wednesday, August 15, 20187:15 PMvs. Washington Nationals36,696W 4-2 66-55
Thursday, August 16, 20186:15 PMvs. Washington Nationals38,074L 5-4 66-56
Friday, August 17, 20187:16 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers41,630W 5-2 67-56
Saturday, August 18, 20186:16 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers46,040W 7-2 68-56
Sunday, August 19, 20181:15 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers45,334L 2-1 68-57
Monday, August 20, 20187:10 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers42,402W 5-3 69-57
Tuesday, August 21, 20187:10 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers43,923W 5-2 70-57
Wednesday, August 22, 20187:10 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers48,247W 3-1 71-57
Friday, August 24, 20186:42 PMat Colorado Rockies43,578W 7-5 72-57
Saturday, August 25, 20186:10 PMat Colorado Rockies47,785L 9-1 72-58
Sunday, August 26, 20181:11 PMat Colorado Rockies41,235W 12-3 73-58
Tuesday, August 28, 20187:16 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates35,258W 5-2 74-58
Wednesday, August 29, 20187:15 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates33,448L 2-0 74-59
Thursday, August 30, 20186:15 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates38,561W 5-0 75-59
Friday, August 31, 20187:15 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds42,365W 12-5 76-59
Saturday, September 1, 20186:16 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds46,368L 4-0 76-60
Sunday, September 2, 20181:15 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds45,743L 6-4 (10)76-61
Monday, September 3, 20181:06 PMat Washington Nationals28,648L 4-3 (10)76-62
Tuesday, September 4, 20187:05 PMat Washington Nationals21,637W 11-8 77-62
Wednesday, September 5, 20187:05 PMat Washington Nationals22,124W 7-6 78-62
Friday, September 7, 20187:10 PMat Detroit Tigers21,268L 5-3 78-63
Saturday, September 8, 20186:38 PMat Detroit Tigers30,268L 4-3 78-64
Sunday, September 9, 20181:10 PMat Detroit Tigers22,212W 5-2 79-64
Monday, September 10, 20187:15 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates33,566W 8-7 80-64
Tuesday, September 11, 20187:16 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates37,187W 11-5 81-64
Wednesday, September 12, 201812:15 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates39,606L 4-3 81-65
Thursday, September 13, 20186:15 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers40,997L 9-7 81-66
Friday, September 14, 20187:17 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers46,036L 3-0 81-67
Saturday, September 15, 201812:07 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers45,481L 17-4 81-68
Sunday, September 16, 20187:08 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers45,217W 5-0 82-68
Monday, September 17, 20187:36 PMat Atlanta Braves24,304W 11-6 83-68
Tuesday, September 18, 20187:37 PMat Atlanta Braves23,083W 8-1 84-68
Wednesday, September 19, 201812:11 PMat Atlanta Braves25,195L 7-3 84-69
Friday, September 21, 20187:17 PMvs. San Francisco Giants45,892W 5-3 85-69
Saturday, September 22, 201812:07 PMvs. San Francisco Giants45,878W 5-4 (10)86-69
Sunday, September 23, 20181:14 PMvs. San Francisco Giants46,596W 9-2 87-69
Monday, September 24, 20187:16 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers36,508L 6-4 87-70
Tuesday, September 25, 20187:15 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers38,051L 12-4 87-71
Wednesday, September 26, 20186:10 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers40,644L 2-1 87-72
Friday, September 28, 20181:21 PMat Chicago Cubs39,442L 8-4 87-73
Saturday, September 29, 201812:05 PMat Chicago Cubs40,784W 2-1 88-73
Sunday, September 30, 20182:22 PMat Chicago Cubs39,275L 10-5 88-74