MLB NCAAF
PSU
NFL Baby!

www.benielle.com


DateMatchupResultRecord
Sunday, August 18, 2019vs. Detroit TigersW 5-41-0

DateTimeMatchupAttendanceResultRecord
Thursday, March 29, 20184:00 PMvs. Boston Red Sox31,042W 6-4 1-0
Friday, March 30, 20187:10 PMvs. Boston Red Sox19,203L 1-0 1-1
Saturday, March 31, 20186:10 PMvs. Boston Red Sox17,838L 3-2 1-2
Sunday, April 1, 20181:10 PMvs. Boston Red Sox14,256L 2-1 1-3
Tuesday, April 3, 20184:19 PMat New York Yankees46,776L 11-4 1-4
Wednesday, April 4, 20182:37 PMat New York Yankees40,028L 7-2 1-5
Thursday, April 5, 20182:07 PMat Boston Red Sox36,134L 3-2 (12)1-6
Saturday, April 7, 20181:07 PMat Boston Red Sox31,821L 10-3 1-7
Sunday, April 8, 20181:07 PMat Boston Red Sox31,979L 8-7 1-8
Monday, April 9, 20181:31 PMat Chicago White Sox10,377W 5-4 2-8
Tuesday, April 10, 20181:10 PMat Chicago White Sox10,069W 6-5 3-8
Wednesday, April 11, 20181:11 PMat Chicago White Sox10,431L 2-1 3-9
Friday, April 13, 20187:10 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies13,372L 2-1 3-10
Saturday, April 14, 20186:10 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies20,934L 9-4 3-11
Sunday, April 15, 20181:10 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies19,841L 10-4 3-12
Monday, April 16, 20187:10 PMvs. Texas Rangers9,363W 8-4 4-12
Tuesday, April 17, 20187:10 PMvs. Texas Rangers8,972L 7-2 4-13
Wednesday, April 18, 20181:10 PMvs. Texas Rangers8,657W 4-2 5-13
Friday, April 20, 20187:10 PMvs. Minnesota Twins9,786W 8-7 (10)6-13
Saturday, April 21, 20186:10 PMvs. Minnesota Twins10,106W 10-1 7-13
Sunday, April 22, 20181:10 PMvs. Minnesota Twins12,515W 8-6 8-13
Wednesday, April 25, 20187:07 PMat Baltimore Orioles8,730W 8-4 9-13
Thursday, April 26, 20187:07 PMat Baltimore Orioles9,596W 9-5 10-13
Friday, April 27, 20187:10 PMat Boston Red Sox32,620W 4-3 11-13
Saturday, April 28, 20184:08 PMat Boston Red Sox35,795W 12-6 12-13
Sunday, April 29, 20181:08 PMat Boston Red Sox32,888L 4-3 12-14
Monday, April 30, 20187:11 PMat Detroit Tigers19,398W 3-2 13-14
Tuesday, May 1, 20187:11 PMat Detroit Tigers17,255L 2-1 13-15
Wednesday, May 2, 20181:11 PMat Detroit Tigers20,866L 3-2 (12)13-16
Friday, May 4, 20187:10 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays11,117W 6-2 14-16
Saturday, May 5, 20186:10 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays16,297W 5-3 15-16
Sunday, May 6, 20181:10 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays14,032L 2-1 15-17
Tuesday, May 8, 20187:10 PMvs. Atlanta Braves15,382L 1-0 15-18
Wednesday, May 9, 20187:11 PMvs. Atlanta Braves12,082L 5-2 15-19
Friday, May 11, 20187:07 PMat Baltimore Orioles28,170L 9-4 15-20
Saturday, May 12, 20183:07 PMat Baltimore Orioles0L 6-3 15-21
Saturday, May 12, 20186:13 PMat Baltimore Orioles24,534W 10-3 16-21
Sunday, May 13, 20181:07 PMat Baltimore Orioles25,257L 17-1 16-22
Monday, May 14, 20186:08 PMat Kansas City Royals14,174W 2-1 17-22
Tuesday, May 15, 20187:15 PMat Kansas City Royals21,500W 6-5 18-22
Wednesday, May 16, 20181:15 PMat Kansas City Royals19,611W 5-3 19-22
Thursday, May 17, 20187:08 PMat Anaheim Angels30,487W 7-1 20-22
Friday, May 18, 20187:08 PMat Anaheim Angels40,067W 8-3 21-22
Saturday, May 19, 20186:08 PMat Anaheim Angels37,232W 5-3 22-22
Sunday, May 20, 20181:09 PMat Anaheim Angels38,560L 5-2 22-23
Tuesday, May 22, 20187:10 PMvs. Boston Red Sox10,642L 4-2 22-24
Wednesday, May 23, 20187:10 PMvs. Boston Red Sox10,194L 4-1 22-25
Thursday, May 24, 20187:10 PMvs. Boston Red Sox12,468W 6-3 23-25
Friday, May 25, 20187:09 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles11,354L 2-0 23-26
Saturday, May 26, 20184:10 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles14,744W 5-1 24-26
Sunday, May 27, 20181:10 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles13,311W 8-3 25-26
Monday, May 28, 20181:07 PMat Oakland Athletics10,881W 1-0 (13)26-26
Tuesday, May 29, 20187:06 PMat Oakland Athletics7,521W 4-3 27-26
Wednesday, May 30, 20187:06 PMat Oakland Athletics6,705W 6-0 28-26
Thursday, May 31, 201812:37 PMat Oakland Athletics12,070L 7-3 28-27
Friday, June 1, 20187:10 PMat Seattle Mariners22,636L 4-3 (13)28-28
Saturday, June 2, 20187:10 PMat Seattle Mariners28,599L 3-1 28-29
Sunday, June 3, 20181:10 PMat Seattle Mariners26,567L 2-1 28-30
Tuesday, June 5, 20187:06 PMat Washington Nationals32,165L 4-2 28-31
Wednesday, June 6, 20181:05 PMat Washington Nationals33,106L 11-2 28-32
Thursday, June 7, 20187:10 PMvs. Seattle Mariners10,342L 5-4 28-33
Friday, June 8, 20187:10 PMvs. Seattle Mariners12,435L 4-3 28-34
Saturday, June 9, 20184:10 PMvs. Seattle Mariners12,258W 7-3 29-34
Sunday, June 10, 20181:09 PMvs. Seattle Mariners10,512L 5-4 29-35
Monday, June 11, 20187:10 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays10,769W 8-4 30-35
Tuesday, June 12, 20187:10 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays11,162W 4-1 31-35
Wednesday, June 13, 20181:10 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays10,847W 1-0 32-35
Thursday, June 14, 20187:10 PMat New York Yankees45,066L 4-3 32-36
Friday, June 15, 20187:09 PMat New York Yankees45,112L 5-0 32-37
Saturday, June 16, 20181:11 PMat New York Yankees46,249L 4-1 32-38
Sunday, June 17, 20182:08 PMat New York Yankees46,400W 3-1 33-38
Monday, June 18, 20187:10 PMat Houston Astros34,151L 5-4 33-39
Tuesday, June 19, 20187:11 PMat Houston Astros37,414W 2-1 34-39
Wednesday, June 20, 20187:10 PMat Houston Astros43,409L 5-1 34-40
Friday, June 22, 20187:10 PMvs. New York Yankees27,252W 2-1 35-40
Saturday, June 23, 20184:10 PMvs. New York Yankees29,831W 4-0 36-40
Sunday, June 24, 20181:11 PMvs. New York Yankees23,667W 7-6 (12)37-40
Monday, June 25, 20187:10 PMvs. Washington Nationals13,624W 11-0 38-40
Tuesday, June 26, 201812:11 PMvs. Washington Nationals14,289W 1-0 39-40
Thursday, June 28, 20187:10 PMvs. Houston Astros12,305L 1-0 39-41
Friday, June 29, 20187:10 PMvs. Houston Astros15,797W 3-2 40-41
Saturday, June 30, 20184:10 PMvs. Houston Astros18,378W 5-2 41-41
Sunday, July 1, 20181:10 PMvs. Houston Astros19,334W 3-2 42-41
Monday, July 2, 20187:11 PMat Miami Marlins6,004L 3-2 (10)42-42
Tuesday, July 3, 20187:10 PMat Miami Marlins6,259W 9-6 (16)43-42
Wednesday, July 4, 20181:10 PMat Miami Marlins7,572L 3-0 43-43
Friday, July 6, 20187:11 PMat New York Mets24,236L 5-1 43-44
Saturday, July 7, 20184:10 PMat New York Mets32,986W 3-0 44-44
Sunday, July 8, 20181:11 PMat New York Mets24,653W 9-0 45-44
Monday, July 9, 20187:10 PMvs. Detroit Tigers14,229W 10-9 (10)46-44
Tuesday, July 10, 20187:10 PMvs. Detroit Tigers13,478W 5-2 47-44
Wednesday, July 11, 201812:10 PMvs. Detroit Tigers13,922W 4-2 48-44
Thursday, July 12, 20189:10 PMat Minnesota Twins25,281L 5-1 48-45
Friday, July 13, 20187:11 PMat Minnesota Twins28,756L 11-8 48-46
Saturday, July 14, 20181:11 PMat Minnesota Twins25,094W 19-6 49-46
Sunday, July 15, 20181:12 PMat Minnesota Twins25,561L 11-7 (10)49-47
Friday, July 20, 20187:10 PMvs. Miami Marlins13,248L 6-5 49-48
Saturday, July 21, 20186:10 PMvs. Miami Marlins13,808L 3-2 49-49
Sunday, July 22, 20181:10 PMvs. Miami Marlins11,828W 6-4 50-49
Monday, July 23, 20187:10 PMvs. New York Yankees14,670W 7-6 51-49
Tuesday, July 24, 20187:10 PMvs. New York Yankees19,579L 4-0 51-50
Wednesday, July 25, 201812:11 PMvs. New York Yankees27,372W 3-2 52-50
Thursday, July 26, 20187:09 PMat Baltimore Orioles19,025W 4-3 53-50
Friday, July 27, 20188:24 PMat Baltimore Orioles15,649L 15-5 53-51
Saturday, July 28, 20187:08 PMat Baltimore Orioles21,526L 11-2 53-52
Sunday, July 29, 20181:09 PMat Baltimore Orioles22,454L 11-5 53-53
Tuesday, July 31, 20187:10 PMvs. Anaheim Angels15,858W 10-6 54-53
Wednesday, August 1, 20187:09 PMvs. Anaheim Angels9,132W 7-2 55-53
Thursday, August 2, 20181:10 PMvs. Anaheim Angels10,988W 4-2 56-53
Friday, August 3, 20187:10 PMvs. Chicago White Sox16,144L 3-2 (10)56-54
Saturday, August 4, 20186:10 PMvs. Chicago White Sox21,214L 2-1 56-55
Sunday, August 5, 20181:10 PMvs. Chicago White Sox14,379L 8-7 56-56
Tuesday, August 7, 20187:10 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles11,734W 4-3 57-56
Wednesday, August 8, 20187:10 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles9,474L 5-4 57-57
Thursday, August 9, 20187:10 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles10,254W 5-4 58-57
Friday, August 10, 20187:07 PMat Toronto Blue Jays23,082W 7-0 59-57
Saturday, August 11, 20184:34 PMat Toronto Blue Jays38,797W 3-1 60-57
Sunday, August 12, 20181:09 PMat Toronto Blue Jays33,746L 2-1 60-58
Tuesday, August 14, 20187:26 PMat New York Yankees40,393L 4-1 60-59
Wednesday, August 15, 20187:08 PMat New York Yankees42,716W 6-1 61-59
Thursday, August 16, 20181:09 PMat New York Yankees41,033W 3-1 62-59
Friday, August 17, 20187:20 PMat Boston Red Sox37,012L 7-3 62-60
Saturday, August 18, 20187:11 PMat Boston Red Sox36,654L 5-2 62-61
Sunday, August 19, 20181:06 PMat Boston Red Sox37,242W 2-0 63-61
Monday, August 20, 20187:10 PMvs. Kansas City Royals10,036W 1-0 64-61
Tuesday, August 21, 20187:10 PMvs. Kansas City Royals9,402W 4-1 65-61
Wednesday, August 22, 20187:11 PMvs. Kansas City Royals8,686W 6-3 66-61
Thursday, August 23, 20187:10 PMvs. Kansas City Royals9,088W 4-3 67-61
Friday, August 24, 20187:10 PMvs. Boston Red Sox19,723W 10-3 68-61
Saturday, August 25, 20186:10 PMvs. Boston Red Sox25,695W 5-1 69-61
Sunday, August 26, 20181:10 PMvs. Boston Red Sox23,448W 9-1 70-61
Tuesday, August 28, 20187:38 PMat Atlanta Braves21,216L 9-5 70-62
Wednesday, August 29, 20188:16 PMat Atlanta Braves20,876W 8-5 71-62
Friday, August 31, 20187:10 PMat Cleveland Indians25,639L 3-0 71-63
Saturday, September 1, 20187:10 PMat Cleveland Indians31,816W 5-3 72-63
Sunday, September 2, 20184:10 PMat Cleveland Indians26,535W 6-4 73-63
Monday, September 3, 20187:08 PMat Toronto Blue Jays18,034W 7-1 74-63
Tuesday, September 4, 20187:07 PMat Toronto Blue Jays17,594W 4-0 75-63
Wednesday, September 5, 20187:08 PMat Toronto Blue Jays17,872L 10-3 75-64
Friday, September 7, 20187:10 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles12,436W 14-2 76-64
Saturday, September 8, 20186:10 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles10,275W 10-5 77-64
Sunday, September 9, 20181:11 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles13,632W 8-3 78-64
Monday, September 10, 20187:10 PMvs. Cleveland Indians12,724W 6-5 79-64
Tuesday, September 11, 20187:09 PMvs. Cleveland Indians10,599L 2-0 79-65
Wednesday, September 12, 20181:10 PMvs. Cleveland Indians10,654W 3-1 80-65
Friday, September 14, 20187:10 PMvs. Oakland Athletics11,549L 2-1 (10)80-66
Saturday, September 15, 20186:10 PMvs. Oakland Athletics15,154W 7-5 81-66
Sunday, September 16, 20181:10 PMvs. Oakland Athletics13,197W 5-4 82-66
Monday, September 17, 20187:08 PMat Texas Rangers21,840W 3-0 83-66
Tuesday, September 18, 20187:09 PMat Texas Rangers23,523W 4-0 84-66
Wednesday, September 19, 20181:08 PMat Texas Rangers25,168W 9-3 85-66
Thursday, September 20, 20187:07 PMat Toronto Blue Jays19,478L 9-8 85-67
Friday, September 21, 20187:08 PMat Toronto Blue Jays21,167W 11-3 86-67
Saturday, September 22, 20184:07 PMat Toronto Blue Jays27,648L 5-2 86-68
Sunday, September 23, 20181:07 PMat Toronto Blue Jays23,944W 5-2 87-68
Monday, September 24, 20187:10 PMvs. New York Yankees13,832L 4-1 87-69
Tuesday, September 25, 20187:10 PMvs. New York Yankees10,953L 9-2 87-70
Wednesday, September 26, 20187:10 PMvs. New York Yankees11,325W 8-7 88-70
Thursday, September 27, 20181:10 PMvs. New York Yankees12,349L 12-1 88-71
Friday, September 28, 20187:09 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays12,061L 7-6 88-72
Saturday, September 29, 20186:10 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays13,221W 4-3 89-72
Sunday, September 30, 20183:09 PMvs. Toronto Blue Jays13,313W 9-4 90-72