MLB NCAAF
PSU
NFL Baby!

www.benielle.com


DateMatchupResultRecord

DateTimeMatchupAttendanceResultRecord
Thursday, March 29, 20184:09 PMvs. New York Yankees48,115L 6-1 0-1
Friday, March 30, 20187:08 PMvs. New York Yankees33,716L 4-2 0-2
Saturday, March 31, 20184:08 PMvs. New York Yankees37,692W 5-3 1-2
Sunday, April 1, 20181:09 PMvs. New York Yankees29,091W 7-4 2-2
Monday, April 2, 20187:08 PMvs. Chicago White Sox16,629W 4-2 3-2
Tuesday, April 3, 20187:07 PMvs. Chicago White Sox17,451W 14-5 4-2
Wednesday, April 4, 20187:08 PMvs. Chicago White Sox17,268L 4-3 4-3
Friday, April 6, 20187:41 PMat Texas Rangers21,670W 8-5 5-3
Saturday, April 7, 20187:08 PMat Texas Rangers26,229L 5-1 5-4
Sunday, April 8, 20182:09 PMat Texas Rangers26,902W 7-4 6-4
Monday, April 9, 20187:09 PMat Baltimore Orioles7,915W 7-1 7-4
Tuesday, April 10, 20187:08 PMat Baltimore Orioles8,640W 2-1 8-4
Wednesday, April 11, 20187:08 PMat Baltimore Orioles10,399L 5-3 8-5
Friday, April 13, 20187:10 PMat Cleveland Indians25,592W 8-4 9-5
Tuesday, April 17, 20183:08 PMvs. Kansas City Royals0W 11-3 10-5
Tuesday, April 17, 20186:38 PMvs. Kansas City Royals18,645W 5-4 (10)11-5
Wednesday, April 18, 20184:07 PMvs. Kansas City Royals28,803W 15-5 12-5
Thursday, April 19, 20186:38 PMat New York Yankees36,665L 4-3 12-6
Friday, April 20, 20187:09 PMat New York Yankees39,197W 8-5 13-6
Saturday, April 21, 20181:09 PMat New York Yankees40,986L 9-1 13-7
Sunday, April 22, 20181:09 PMat New York Yankees43,628L 5-1 13-8
Tuesday, April 24, 20187:08 PMvs. Boston Red Sox20,070W 4-3 (10)14-8
Wednesday, April 25, 20187:08 PMvs. Boston Red Sox18,914L 4-3 14-9
Thursday, April 26, 20187:08 PMvs. Boston Red Sox23,571L 5-4 14-10
Friday, April 27, 20187:08 PMvs. Texas Rangers26,312L 6-4 14-11
Saturday, April 28, 20184:08 PMvs. Texas Rangers39,176L 7-4 14-12
Sunday, April 29, 20181:08 PMvs. Texas Rangers31,669W 7-2 15-12
Monday, April 30, 20187:12 PMat Minnesota Twins16,456W 7-5 16-12
Tuesday, May 1, 20187:10 PMat Minnesota Twins16,245W 7-4 (10)17-12
Wednesday, May 2, 201812:10 PMat Minnesota Twins16,420L 4-0 17-13
Thursday, May 3, 20183:03 PMat Cleveland Indians0W 13-11 (11)18-13
Thursday, May 3, 20188:31 PMat Cleveland Indians19,008L 13-4 18-14
Friday, May 4, 20187:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays11,117L 6-2 18-15
Saturday, May 5, 20186:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays16,297L 5-3 18-16
Sunday, May 6, 20181:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays14,032W 2-1 19-16
Tuesday, May 8, 20187:08 PMvs. Seattle Mariners20,513L 5-0 19-17
Wednesday, May 9, 20187:08 PMvs. Seattle Mariners20,290W 5-2 20-17
Thursday, May 10, 20187:07 PMvs. Seattle Mariners22,315L 9-3 20-18
Friday, May 11, 20187:08 PMvs. Boston Red Sox28,695W 5-3 (12)21-18
Saturday, May 12, 20184:08 PMvs. Boston Red Sox37,588L 5-2 21-19
Sunday, May 13, 20181:08 PMvs. Boston Red Sox37,888L 5-3 21-20
Tuesday, May 15, 20188:36 PMat New York Mets28,967L 12-2 21-21
Wednesday, May 16, 20181:10 PMat New York Mets28,400W 12-1 22-21
Thursday, May 17, 20187:07 PMvs. Oakland Athletics22,893L 10-5 22-22
Friday, May 18, 20187:08 PMvs. Oakland Athletics21,703L 3-1 22-23
Saturday, May 19, 20181:09 PMvs. Oakland Athletics35,786L 5-4 22-24
Sunday, May 20, 20181:07 PMvs. Oakland Athletics30,676L 9-2 22-25
Tuesday, May 22, 20187:07 PMvs. Anaheim Angels21,480W 5-3 23-25
Wednesday, May 23, 20187:08 PMvs. Anaheim Angels25,504L 5-4 23-26
Thursday, May 24, 201812:38 PMvs. Anaheim Angels43,344L 8-1 23-27
Friday, May 25, 20187:07 PMat Philadelphia Phillies21,374W 6-5 24-27
Saturday, May 26, 20184:34 PMat Philadelphia Phillies26,788L 2-1 24-28
Sunday, May 27, 20181:42 PMat Philadelphia Phillies24,182W 5-3 25-28
Monday, May 28, 20181:07 PMat Boston Red Sox34,700L 8-3 25-29
Tuesday, May 29, 20187:15 PMat Boston Red Sox33,380L 8-3 25-30
Wednesday, May 30, 20181:07 PMat Boston Red Sox33,451L 6-4 25-31
Friday, June 1, 20187:10 PMat Detroit Tigers22,192L 5-2 25-32
Saturday, June 2, 20184:11 PMat Detroit Tigers34,674L 7-4 25-33
Sunday, June 3, 20181:10 PMat Detroit Tigers24,658W 8-4 26-33
Tuesday, June 5, 20187:08 PMvs. New York Yankees29,308L 7-2 26-34
Wednesday, June 6, 20187:09 PMvs. New York Yankees27,838L 3-0 (13)26-35
Thursday, June 7, 20187:09 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles24,494W 5-4 (10)27-35
Friday, June 8, 20187:07 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles28,863W 5-1 28-35
Saturday, June 9, 20181:08 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles34,643W 4-3 (10)29-35
Sunday, June 10, 20181:08 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles33,485W 13-3 30-35
Monday, June 11, 20187:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays10,769L 8-4 30-36
Tuesday, June 12, 20187:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays11,162L 4-1 30-37
Wednesday, June 13, 20181:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays10,847L 1-0 30-38
Friday, June 15, 20187:09 PMvs. Washington Nationals29,633W 6-5 31-38
Saturday, June 16, 20184:07 PMvs. Washington Nationals36,044W 2-0 32-38
Sunday, June 17, 20181:09 PMvs. Washington Nationals35,146W 8-6 33-38
Tuesday, June 19, 20187:07 PMvs. Atlanta Braves32,466L 11-4 33-39
Wednesday, June 20, 201812:37 PMvs. Atlanta Braves45,563W 5-4 34-39
Thursday, June 21, 20187:08 PMat Anaheim Angels30,416L 8-5 34-40
Friday, June 22, 20187:08 PMat Anaheim Angels38,028L 2-1 34-41
Saturday, June 23, 20186:08 PMat Anaheim Angels40,612W 4-1 35-41
Sunday, June 24, 20181:08 PMat Anaheim Angels33,102W 7-6 (10)36-41
Monday, June 25, 20187:11 PMat Houston Astros28,791W 6-3 37-41
Tuesday, June 26, 20187:10 PMat Houston Astros38,700L 7-0 37-42
Wednesday, June 27, 20181:11 PMat Houston Astros39,191L 7-6 37-43
Friday, June 29, 20187:08 PMvs. Detroit Tigers24,068W 3-2 38-43
Saturday, June 30, 20181:09 PMvs. Detroit Tigers27,066W 4-3 39-43
Sunday, July 1, 20181:22 PMvs. Detroit Tigers37,445L 9-1 39-44
Monday, July 2, 20181:07 PMvs. Detroit Tigers29,575L 3-2 (10)39-45
Tuesday, July 3, 20187:08 PMvs. New York Mets24,010W 8-6 40-45
Wednesday, July 4, 20187:08 PMvs. New York Mets26,038L 6-3 40-46
Friday, July 6, 20187:07 PMvs. New York Yankees37,254W 6-2 41-46
Saturday, July 7, 20184:07 PMvs. New York Yankees44,352L 8-5 41-47
Sunday, July 8, 20181:08 PMvs. New York Yankees39,866L 2-1 (10)41-48
Tuesday, July 10, 20187:38 PMat Atlanta Braves31,747W 6-2 42-48
Wednesday, July 11, 20187:36 PMat Atlanta Braves27,839L 9-5 42-49
Thursday, July 12, 20187:11 PMat Boston Red Sox37,182L 6-4 42-50
Friday, July 13, 20187:10 PMat Boston Red Sox37,018W 13-7 43-50
Saturday, July 14, 20181:07 PMat Boston Red Sox36,390L 6-2 (10)43-51
Sunday, July 15, 20181:07 PMat Boston Red Sox36,940L 5-2 43-52
Friday, July 20, 20187:08 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles31,115W 8-7 (10)44-52
Saturday, July 21, 20181:09 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles35,912W 4-1 45-52
Sunday, July 22, 20181:08 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles39,021W 5-4 46-52
Monday, July 23, 20187:08 PMvs. Minnesota Twins25,405L 8-3 46-53
Tuesday, July 24, 20187:08 PMvs. Minnesota Twins31,933L 5-0 46-54
Wednesday, July 25, 20184:08 PMvs. Minnesota Twins32,686L 12-6 (11)46-55
Friday, July 27, 20187:11 PMat Chicago White Sox20,524W 10-5 47-55
Saturday, July 28, 20186:10 PMat Chicago White Sox29,442L 9-5 47-56
Sunday, July 29, 20181:11 PMat Chicago White Sox23,836W 7-4 48-56
Monday, July 30, 20187:07 PMat Oakland Athletics11,449L 10-1 48-57
Tuesday, July 31, 20187:07 PMat Oakland Athletics17,325L 6-2 48-58
Wednesday, August 1, 201812:37 PMat Oakland Athletics17,058L 8-3 48-59
Thursday, August 2, 20187:10 PMat Seattle Mariners26,110W 7-3 49-59
Friday, August 3, 20187:10 PMat Seattle Mariners30,715W 7-2 50-59
Saturday, August 4, 20187:10 PMat Seattle Mariners41,238W 5-1 51-59
Sunday, August 5, 20181:10 PMat Seattle Mariners40,515L 6-3 51-60
Tuesday, August 7, 20187:08 PMvs. Boston Red Sox31,855L 10-7 (10)51-61
Wednesday, August 8, 20187:07 PMvs. Boston Red Sox36,798L 10-5 51-62
Thursday, August 9, 20187:07 PMvs. Boston Red Sox28,415W 8-5 52-62
Friday, August 10, 20187:07 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays23,082L 7-0 52-63
Saturday, August 11, 20184:34 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays38,797L 3-1 52-64
Sunday, August 12, 20181:09 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays33,746W 2-1 53-64
Monday, August 13, 20187:16 PMat Kansas City Royals14,721L 3-1 53-65
Tuesday, August 14, 20187:46 PMat Kansas City Royals13,680W 6-5 54-65
Wednesday, August 15, 20187:30 PMat Kansas City Royals14,391W 6-5 55-65
Thursday, August 16, 20189:29 PMat Kansas City Royals14,894L 6-2 55-66
Friday, August 17, 20187:09 PMat New York Yankees42,121L 7-5 (7)55-67
Saturday, August 18, 20181:29 PMat New York Yankees44,778L 11-6 55-68
Sunday, August 19, 20181:08 PMat New York Yankees43,176L 10-2 55-69
Monday, August 20, 20187:07 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles25,031W 5-3 56-69
Tuesday, August 21, 20187:08 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles25,855W 8-2 57-69
Wednesday, August 22, 201812:38 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles40,595W 6-0 58-69
Friday, August 24, 20187:07 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies26,292W 4-2 59-69
Saturday, August 25, 20184:07 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies33,127W 8-6 60-69
Sunday, August 26, 20181:08 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies28,209L 8-3 60-70
Monday, August 27, 20187:09 PMat Baltimore Orioles15,436L 7-0 60-71
Tuesday, August 28, 20187:08 PMat Baltimore Orioles11,762L 12-5 60-72
Wednesday, August 29, 20187:09 PMat Baltimore Orioles11,834L 10-5 60-73
Friday, August 31, 20187:11 PMat Miami Marlins8,871W 6-5 61-73
Saturday, September 1, 20187:10 PMat Miami Marlins11,174L 6-3 61-74
Sunday, September 2, 20181:11 PMat Miami Marlins9,617W 6-1 62-74
Monday, September 3, 20187:08 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays18,034L 7-1 62-75
Tuesday, September 4, 20187:07 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays17,594L 4-0 62-76
Wednesday, September 5, 20187:08 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays17,872W 10-3 63-76
Thursday, September 6, 20187:08 PMvs. Cleveland Indians20,618L 9-4 63-77
Friday, September 7, 20187:07 PMvs. Cleveland Indians26,830W 3-2 (11)64-77
Saturday, September 8, 20184:08 PMvs. Cleveland Indians35,353L 9-8 64-78
Sunday, September 9, 20181:08 PMvs. Cleveland Indians31,184W 6-2 65-78
Tuesday, September 11, 20187:12 PMat Boston Red Sox34,747L 7-2 65-79
Wednesday, September 12, 20187:10 PMat Boston Red Sox35,178L 1-0 65-80
Thursday, September 13, 20187:10 PMat Boston Red Sox36,427L 4-3 65-81
Friday, September 14, 20187:09 PMat New York Yankees40,138L 11-0 65-82
Saturday, September 15, 20184:08 PMat New York Yankees43,130W 8-7 66-82
Sunday, September 16, 20181:09 PMat New York Yankees41,758W 3-2 67-82
Monday, September 17, 20187:35 PMat Baltimore Orioles8,198W 5-0 68-82
Tuesday, September 18, 20187:08 PMat Baltimore Orioles9,096W 6-4 69-82
Wednesday, September 19, 20187:08 PMat Baltimore Orioles11,337L 2-1 69-83
Thursday, September 20, 20187:07 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays19,478W 9-8 70-83
Friday, September 21, 20187:08 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays21,167L 11-3 70-84
Saturday, September 22, 20184:07 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays27,648W 5-2 71-84
Sunday, September 23, 20181:07 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays23,944L 5-2 71-85
Monday, September 24, 20187:08 PMvs. Houston Astros23,463L 5-3 71-86
Tuesday, September 25, 20187:09 PMvs. Houston Astros28,440L 4-1 71-87
Wednesday, September 26, 20184:08 PMvs. Houston Astros22,828W 3-1 72-87
Friday, September 28, 20187:09 PMat Tampa Bay Rays12,061W 7-6 73-87
Saturday, September 29, 20186:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays13,221L 4-3 73-88
Sunday, September 30, 20183:09 PMat Tampa Bay Rays13,313L 9-4 73-89