MLB NCAAF
PSU
NFL Baby!

www.benielle.com


DateMatchupResultRecord

DateTimeMatchupAttendanceResultRecord
Friday, March 30, 20184:10 PMat Cincinnati Reds43,878W 2-0 1-0
Saturday, March 31, 20182:10 PMat Cincinnati Reds27,341W 13-7 2-0
Sunday, April 1, 20184:10 PMat Cincinnati Reds10,355W 6-5 3-0
Monday, April 2, 20187:35 PMat Atlanta Braves25,054W 8-1 4-0
Tuesday, April 3, 20187:47 PMat Atlanta Braves26,782L 13-6 4-1
Wednesday, April 4, 201812:11 PMat Atlanta Braves29,834L 7-1 4-2
Thursday, April 5, 20181:08 PMvs. New York Mets42,477L 8-2 4-3
Saturday, April 7, 20181:05 PMvs. New York Mets28,952L 3-2 4-4
Sunday, April 8, 20188:08 PMvs. New York Mets21,579L 6-5 (12)4-5
Monday, April 9, 20187:06 PMvs. Atlanta Braves19,528W 2-0 5-5
Tuesday, April 10, 20187:06 PMvs. Atlanta Braves19,357W 4-1 6-5
Wednesday, April 11, 20181:06 PMvs. Atlanta Braves21,109L 5-3 (12)6-6
Thursday, April 12, 20187:06 PMvs. Colorado Rockies24,213L 5-1 6-7
Friday, April 13, 20187:05 PMvs. Colorado Rockies32,702L 2-1 6-8
Saturday, April 14, 20181:05 PMvs. Colorado Rockies31,700W 6-2 7-8
Sunday, April 15, 20181:36 PMvs. Colorado Rockies25,462L 6-5 7-9
Monday, April 16, 20187:10 PMat New York Mets22,829W 8-6 8-9
Tuesday, April 17, 20187:11 PMat New York Mets22,724W 5-2 9-9
Wednesday, April 18, 20187:10 PMat New York Mets23,117L 11-5 9-10
Friday, April 20, 20187:10 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers50,211W 5-2 10-10
Saturday, April 21, 20186:10 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers50,908L 4-0 10-11
Sunday, April 22, 20185:07 PMat Los Angeles Dodgers51,297L 4-3 10-12
Monday, April 23, 20187:15 PMat San Francisco Giants36,983L 4-2 10-13
Tuesday, April 24, 20187:15 PMat San Francisco Giants37,147L 4-3 10-14
Wednesday, April 25, 201812:45 PMat San Francisco Giants35,126W 15-2 11-14
Friday, April 27, 20187:05 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks26,517L 5-4 11-15
Saturday, April 28, 20184:05 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks32,963L 4-3 (10)11-16
Sunday, April 29, 20181:36 PMvs. Arizona Diamondbacks30,285W 3-1 12-16
Monday, April 30, 20187:05 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates20,879W 3-2 13-16
Tuesday, May 1, 20187:05 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates23,534W 12-4 14-16
Wednesday, May 2, 20187:06 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates27,086W 9-3 15-16
Thursday, May 3, 20181:05 PMvs. Pittsburgh Pirates30,434W 3-1 16-16
Friday, May 4, 20187:05 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies35,497W 7-3 17-16
Saturday, May 5, 20184:05 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies34,687L 3-1 17-17
Sunday, May 6, 20181:35 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies30,611W 5-4 18-17
Monday, May 7, 20187:12 PMat San Diego Padres17,296W 8-5 19-17
Tuesday, May 8, 20187:10 PMat San Diego Padres18,989W 4-0 20-17
Wednesday, May 9, 20186:12 PMat San Diego Padres18,804L 2-1 20-18
Thursday, May 10, 20186:40 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks17,397W 2-1 (11)21-18
Friday, May 11, 20186:40 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks22,901W 3-1 22-18
Saturday, May 12, 20181:05 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks29,428W 2-1 23-18
Sunday, May 13, 20185:07 PMat Arizona Diamondbacks31,906W 6-4 24-18
Tuesday, May 15, 20187:06 PMvs. New York Yankees41,567W 5-3 25-18
Saturday, May 19, 20182:05 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers26,740L 4-1 25-19
Saturday, May 19, 20188:05 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers32,378L 5-4 25-20
Sunday, May 20, 20181:37 PMvs. Los Angeles Dodgers40,201L 7-2 25-21
Monday, May 21, 20187:05 PMvs. San Diego Padres27,890W 10-2 26-21
Tuesday, May 22, 20187:15 PMvs. San Diego Padres25,700W 2-1 27-21
Wednesday, May 23, 20184:05 PMvs. San Diego Padres31,076L 3-1 27-22
Friday, May 25, 20187:11 PMat Miami Marlins7,512W 9-5 28-22
Saturday, May 26, 20184:10 PMat Miami Marlins11,646W 4-1 29-22
Sunday, May 27, 20181:12 PMat Miami Marlins11,651W 5-2 30-22
Monday, May 28, 20181:11 PMat Baltimore Orioles36,139W 6-0 31-22
Tuesday, May 29, 20187:06 PMat Baltimore Orioles13,935W 3-2 32-22
Wednesday, May 30, 20187:06 PMat Baltimore Orioles20,370W 2-0 33-22
Thursday, May 31, 20187:36 PMat Atlanta Braves22,380L 4-2 33-23
Friday, June 1, 20187:46 PMat Atlanta Braves33,845L 4-0 33-24
Saturday, June 2, 20184:10 PMat Atlanta Braves39,578W 5-3 (14)34-24
Sunday, June 3, 20181:36 PMat Atlanta Braves33,132L 4-2 34-25
Tuesday, June 5, 20187:06 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays32,165W 4-2 35-25
Wednesday, June 6, 20181:05 PMvs. Tampa Bay Rays33,106W 11-2 36-25
Friday, June 8, 20187:06 PMvs. San Francisco Giants41,591L 9-5 36-26
Saturday, June 9, 201812:05 PMvs. San Francisco Giants37,701W 7-5 37-26
Sunday, June 10, 20184:06 PMvs. San Francisco Giants35,705L 2-0 37-27
Tuesday, June 12, 20187:09 PMat New York Yankees44,220L 3-0 37-28
Wednesday, June 13, 20187:08 PMat New York Yankees45,030W 5-4 38-28
Friday, June 15, 20187:09 PMat Toronto Blue Jays29,633L 6-5 38-29
Saturday, June 16, 20184:07 PMat Toronto Blue Jays36,044L 2-0 38-30
Sunday, June 17, 20181:09 PMat Toronto Blue Jays35,146L 8-6 38-31
Monday, June 18, 20186:46 PMvs. New York Yankees42,723L 4-2 38-32
Tuesday, June 19, 20187:07 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles33,391W 9-7 39-32
Wednesday, June 20, 20187:06 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles32,153L 3-0 39-33
Thursday, June 21, 20187:05 PMvs. Baltimore Orioles36,868W 4-2 40-33
Friday, June 22, 20187:05 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies35,630L 12-2 40-34
Saturday, June 23, 20184:05 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies40,341L 5-3 40-35
Sunday, June 24, 20188:07 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies29,314W 8-6 41-35
Monday, June 25, 20187:10 PMat Tampa Bay Rays13,624L 11-0 41-36
Tuesday, June 26, 201812:11 PMat Tampa Bay Rays14,289L 1-0 41-37
Thursday, June 28, 20187:08 PMat Philadelphia Phillies25,026L 4-3 41-38
Friday, June 29, 20187:07 PMat Philadelphia Phillies36,903W 17-7 42-38
Saturday, June 30, 20186:07 PMat Philadelphia Phillies42,746L 3-2 42-39
Sunday, July 1, 20181:39 PMat Philadelphia Phillies22,051L 4-3 (13)42-40
Monday, July 2, 20187:08 PMvs. Boston Red Sox39,002L 4-3 42-41
Tuesday, July 3, 20186:06 PMvs. Boston Red Sox42,531L 11-4 42-42
Wednesday, July 4, 201811:07 PMvs. Boston Red Sox42,528L 3-0 42-43
Thursday, July 5, 20187:09 PMvs. Miami Marlins24,314W 14-12 43-43
Friday, July 6, 20187:05 PMvs. Miami Marlins32,652W 3-2 44-43
Saturday, July 7, 20187:16 PMvs. Miami Marlins34,364W 18-4 45-43
Sunday, July 8, 20181:35 PMvs. Miami Marlins30,464L 10-2 45-44
Monday, July 9, 20187:06 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates14,075L 6-3 45-45
Tuesday, July 10, 20187:55 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates17,103W 5-1 46-45
Wednesday, July 11, 201812:36 PMat Pittsburgh Pirates21,083L 2-0 46-46
Thursday, July 12, 20187:11 PMat New York Mets28,120W 5-4 47-46
Friday, July 13, 20187:12 PMat New York Mets26,558L 4-2 47-47
Saturday, July 14, 20184:11 PMat New York Mets30,438L 7-4 47-48
Sunday, July 15, 20181:57 PMat New York Mets26,572W 6-1 48-48
Friday, July 20, 20187:06 PMvs. Atlanta Braves41,008L 8-5 48-49
Sunday, July 22, 20183:30 PMvs. Atlanta Braves39,063W 6-2 49-49
Monday, July 23, 20187:10 PMat Milwaukee Brewers26,073L 6-1 49-50
Tuesday, July 24, 20187:29 PMat Milwaukee Brewers33,990L 5-4 (10)49-51
Wednesday, July 25, 20181:10 PMat Milwaukee Brewers37,586W 7-3 50-51
Thursday, July 26, 20187:10 PMat Miami Marlins8,506W 10-3 51-51
Friday, July 27, 20187:11 PMat Miami Marlins9,297W 9-1 52-51
Saturday, July 28, 20187:10 PMat Miami Marlins11,779L 2-1 (10)52-52
Sunday, July 29, 20181:10 PMat Miami Marlins12,112L 5-0 52-53
Tuesday, July 31, 20187:05 PMvs. New York Mets35,029W 25-4 53-53
Wednesday, August 1, 201812:05 PMvs. New York Mets34,319W 5-3 54-53
Thursday, August 2, 20187:05 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds28,845W 10-4 55-53
Saturday, August 4, 20181:06 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds32,687L 7-1 55-54
Saturday, August 4, 20187:05 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds36,149W 6-2 56-54
Sunday, August 5, 20181:36 PMvs. Cincinnati Reds33,486W 2-1 57-54
Tuesday, August 7, 20181:06 PMvs. Atlanta Braves26,965W 8-3 58-54
Tuesday, August 7, 20187:05 PMvs. Atlanta Braves28,970L 3-1 58-55
Wednesday, August 8, 20187:09 PMvs. Atlanta Braves30,203L 8-3 58-56
Thursday, August 9, 20181:06 PMvs. Atlanta Braves28,347W 6-3 59-56
Friday, August 10, 20181:21 PMat Chicago Cubs41,531L 3-2 59-57
Saturday, August 11, 20183:05 PMat Chicago Cubs41,320W 9-4 60-57
Sunday, August 12, 20187:06 PMat Chicago Cubs36,490L 4-3 60-58
Monday, August 13, 20187:12 PMat St. Louis Cardinals37,197L 7-6 60-59
Tuesday, August 14, 20187:16 PMat St. Louis Cardinals38,214L 6-4 60-60
Wednesday, August 15, 20187:15 PMat St. Louis Cardinals36,696L 4-2 60-61
Thursday, August 16, 20186:15 PMat St. Louis Cardinals38,074W 5-4 61-61
Friday, August 17, 20187:05 PMvs. Miami Marlins37,106W 8-2 62-61
Saturday, August 18, 20187:05 PMvs. Miami Marlins30,900L 7-5 (10)62-62
Sunday, August 19, 20181:36 PMvs. Miami Marlins31,435L 12-1 62-63
Tuesday, August 21, 20187:06 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies24,080W 10-4 63-63
Wednesday, August 22, 20187:06 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies31,855W 8-7 64-63
Thursday, August 23, 20181:05 PMvs. Philadelphia Phillies29,475L 2-0 64-64
Friday, August 24, 20187:11 PMat New York Mets23,763L 3-0 64-65
Saturday, August 25, 20184:06 PMat New York Mets29,868L 3-0 64-66
Sunday, August 26, 20181:12 PMat New York Mets23,192W 15-0 65-66
Monday, August 27, 20187:07 PMat Philadelphia Phillies21,261W 5-3 66-66
Tuesday, August 28, 20187:08 PMat Philadelphia Phillies21,083W 5-4 67-66
Wednesday, August 29, 20187:07 PMat Philadelphia Phillies22,525L 8-6 67-67
Friday, August 31, 20187:05 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers30,676L 4-1 67-68
Saturday, September 1, 20187:06 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers30,875W 5-4 68-68
Sunday, September 2, 20181:38 PMvs. Milwaukee Brewers33,032L 9-4 68-69
Monday, September 3, 20181:06 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals28,648W 4-3 (10)69-69
Tuesday, September 4, 20187:05 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals21,637L 11-8 69-70
Wednesday, September 5, 20187:05 PMvs. St. Louis Cardinals22,124L 7-6 69-71
Thursday, September 6, 20187:06 PMvs. Chicago Cubs32,070L 6-4 (10)69-72
Saturday, September 8, 20185:15 PMvs. Chicago Cubs0W 10-3 70-72
Saturday, September 8, 20189:00 PMvs. Chicago Cubs41,346W 6-5 71-72
Tuesday, September 11, 20183:07 PMat Philadelphia Phillies0W 3-1 72-72
Tuesday, September 11, 20187:16 PMat Philadelphia Phillies19,630W 7-6 (10)73-72
Wednesday, September 12, 20187:09 PMat Philadelphia Phillies20,258W 5-1 74-72
Thursday, September 13, 20184:05 PMvs. Chicago Cubs30,173L 4-3 (10)74-73
Friday, September 14, 20187:36 PMat Atlanta Braves39,268L 10-5 74-74
Saturday, September 15, 20181:08 PMat Atlanta Braves36,050W 7-1 75-74
Sunday, September 16, 20181:37 PMat Atlanta Braves33,403W 6-4 76-74
Monday, September 17, 20187:11 PMat Miami Marlins8,440L 8-5 76-75
Tuesday, September 18, 20187:10 PMat Miami Marlins7,726W 4-2 77-75
Thursday, September 20, 20187:05 PMvs. New York Mets28,358L 5-4 (12)77-76
Friday, September 21, 20187:05 PMvs. New York Mets37,895L 4-2 77-77
Saturday, September 22, 20184:06 PMvs. New York Mets39,372W 6-0 78-77
Sunday, September 23, 20182:00 PMvs. New York Mets34,218L 8-6 78-78
Monday, September 24, 20187:06 PMvs. Miami Marlins22,428W 7-3 79-78
Tuesday, September 25, 20187:05 PMvs. Miami Marlins26,483W 9-4 80-78
Wednesday, September 26, 20184:05 PMvs. Miami Marlins28,680W 9-3 (8)81-78
Friday, September 28, 20186:11 PMat Colorado Rockies48,089L 5-2 81-79
Saturday, September 29, 20186:11 PMat Colorado Rockies47,781W 12-2 82-79
Sunday, September 30, 20181:12 PMat Colorado Rockies47,833L 12-0 82-80